Wny Am I Here?

0 37
Avatar for cmoneyspinner
4 months ago

Well! This year 2023 is about to come to an end. Like most people, I start reviewing my year and trying to decide the best way to maximize my time for productivity and profit in the upcoming new year.

I am trying to decide how active I should be on Read.Cash in 2024 and beyond.

I started with Read.Cash almost as soon as the platform launched. To be honest, I liked the partner platform, Noise.Cash better. However, it no longer exists because it was changed to Noise.App. I have not been active on Noise.App and at the moment, I am also not very active on Read.Cash.

Even though I am not that active here, I am NOT willing to become completely inactive. At present, this is the only writing community where I can earn Bitcoins Cash. Other platforms have promised to pay in BCH. But this is the only platform that kept its promise.

I have been a freelance writer and blogger since about 2011. But WHY do I write for Read.Cash?

(1) It is an easy publishing platform.

(2) My articles are indexed and can be easily found via popular search engines.

(3) I believe publishing content here exposes my writing to an audience of readers that usually don't see my articles on sites like HubPages, and Medium, or my blogs.

A couple of years ago I was very active on Read.Cash. But I must confess that I have sort of run out of steam. For the upcoming new year, 2024, I am debating how much time should be spent here.

Is anybody contemplating whether or not they will remain active on Read.Cash in the new year and beyond?

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

I write on a variety of topics. Here is a sampling:

My Foodie Luv: Blue Ginger (or Galangal)

My Foodie Luv: Why Cumin is in My Spice Cabinet

Are Meme Coins a Risky Investment? YES!

Investing in Meme Coins (A Quick Follow Up)

9 Steps to Increase Productivity If You Work From Home

Demon Possession or Schizophrenia?

MUSIC LOVERS: Imagine the Music of King David

3 Shakespeare Quotes To Live By

4 Epic Korean Dramas to Binge-Watch on a Rainy Day

You're So Old! Must Be Time for You to Die. (An Opinion Piece)

Why I Love the Jasmine Flower

Thanks for reading. Comments appreciated.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for cmoneyspinner
4 months ago

Comments