How to be successful in read.cash !

15 85
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

I joined read.cash a few months ago, and I would like to share my experience about it.

In fact I was invited here by @offgrid he's not even active here, but you may find him active in noise.cash with more than 1700 followers. He's also active in other crypto social media like hive.blog and blurt.blog.

I'm glad as well to have already two sponsors @Pantera who helped me a lot to understand everything here. And @rebeysa85 who became my sponsor recently.

But I would like to share my experience from my perspective !

So, being a content creator in hive blockchain for more than four years, I learned enough about read.cash, and I understand how it works. I like that all the earning is free to move to our wallets, and we don't have to pay any fees. I like how some people may earn from their articles till $2000 and more. I saw one article earning that amount about two months ago, and recently I've seen @scottcbusiness making more than $500 from one article. That's really awesome. So, I think if someone could made that, why can't I. And anyone is able to do that.

Now after motivating you about the potential of this great platform. I would like to share with you, what you should do to grow here :

  • The content should be exceptional, valuable, original, interesting and helpful.

  • You should for sure add at least some illustrations to make your article nice looking.

  • You should always remember to add the sources of any information you add to your article.

  • You should for sure use tags, what's called here topics, so the proper niche will find your content.

  • You should at least sometimes promote the platform in other social media you create in.

  • You should be active here, commenting others and helping those who need help.

  • Always use your referral link, so you will even earn bonuses from that.

  • Try to tip others, so you don't have only to take, but to give as well.

  • Boost your articles with the amount you can afford, so more people will see your content here.

  • One of the best places where you can always share the link to your article is read.cash. Find there, the chamber that's called ''Readcash'' and share the link with a little message about it.

  • Join communities here in read.cash and try to post in a few of them, respecting their rules. You may find them here : https://read.cash/communities

That's what I learned during all the time being here.

I hope all those tips will help you to grow and improve on the platform !

14
$ 4.72
$ 4.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.10 from @projectmamabg
+ 3
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

Comments

That's really helpful, I have been trying to earn from platforms like readCash, it seems I need to put more effort to maximise my earnings. I can't wait to withdraw my earnings to the decentralized wallet application from https://atomicwallet.io/, which has the ability to hodl BCH and other coins with ease.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi maam where I can see the chamber read cash?Can I join the link you share in below of your post @read.cash community? Do you think I've been in to this site?thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We don't have chambers here. We have only communities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice platform. Extra knowledge thank you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its more fun having this platform😍 Learn and Earn💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am newbie at this platform. Thanks for the advise and pointers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for such wonderful tips friend. Good to see you here too. 😊👍 I was confused with cross posting. Do you fist publish exclusive article here and then cross lost on Hive, or Vise Versa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mostly I post firstly in hive. But not all the posts I leave the same. I just leave the main ideas of the post here. Sometimes I remove a paragraph or a sentence. Or change some words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform is good for the newbie writer like me.. Maybe I can use this as a tool to enhance my writings..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, your article was very useful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for all your recommendations, they never hurt. It is good to succeed in everything we undertake in our lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I will try to remember the tips! It's useful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are very useful tips! I must follow them. Also, I think that I must find the best communities for my works, I think that I've missed adding a community in the last mine article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I forget to post in communities sometimes. I'm still not that used to all this. I have to always to remember that I have to chose a community first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago