Cheer up guys, "This too shall pass".

22 147
Avatar for carolinacardoza
1 year ago

Yesterday I realized that things are tough and got worse after Bitcoin dropped to its all time low. All cryptocurrencies are dropping in price and people don't know what to do. Many of us depend only on this income and I don't know how they are making ends meet.

Yesterday a friend asked me for advice as she was going through a difficult time; for those of us who are on the Hive platform know that the coin is down to half the price we were used to, even worse is to see that the rewards are no longer coming as often as before or as juicy as they were in the month of November and December. The truth is that nobody expects things like this to happen.

My friend was telling me about a family situation in which her son was in poor health and she had no income to pay for the treatment for her son, so she looked for options that in my opinion are clearly desperate. To go to a moneylender in my country is to go to the electric chair by your own feet, here to ask for a loan is to hang yourself and instead of getting out of a situation you are getting into a worse one.

In my country everything is in dollars and the so called "gota a gota" bleed you until they suck the last drop of blood you have; they are vampires who have no consideration for anyone and the devil gives them the ability to wrap you up and after they catch you with their evil tricks they hit you in the head taking everything away from you.

It seems like a horror movie, a story that repeats itself and I don't know why people fall again and again knowing what happens with these bad people.

After talking for a while we looked for solutions, I really hope she calmed down and I also hope her son woke up today much better.

Life gives us these lessons and we must make the best of them. In the midst of everything we must emphasize that we have health, life, that we are strong women and men that we can get ahead doing other things and then we can return to the crypto world when everything is normalized.

Many say that all this that is happening is a consequence of the war, I think it could be. Others talk about worse things like suicide, since many people had all their money invested in BTC. Of course it is a painful situation, they put all their eggs in one hen, they believed in a project and now they don't know how to get out of it. I remember that before December I took a part of my earnings and invested them in BTC and now that is reduced to less than half, but I can not despair, because no matter how much I worry and worry nothing will make the price of the cryptocurrency go up; I can only "turn my difficulties into new opportunities" that is, I must look for new ideas to work, look for things to sell, invest my time in productive things to get ahead while prices recover, because if there is something I am sure is that sooner rather than later "all this will also pass".

flowers from my mother's garden

Lastly I ask you to pray, not only for cryptocurrencies to go up but also for this war to end soon. I believe that if this happens the change will immediately impact the market.

For now I ask you to take a deep breath, calm down, look for options, surround yourself with prosperous, positive people. Please do not let yourself be defeated, God never forsakes his children. Let us ask that this demon that has the world upside down be defeated by the angels and archangels and be sent to hell where they should never have come from.

If you have a minute I ask that we pray this prayer in faith.

Prayer of St. Michael the Archangel.

"Saint Michael the Archangel, defend us in battle. Be our protection against the wickedness and snares of the devil; May God rebuke him, we humbly pray; And do thou, O Prince of the Heavenly Host, by the power of God, thrust into hell Satan and all evil spirits who wander through the world for the ruin of souls. Amen."


flowers from my mother's garden



https://www.deepl.com/translator

15
$ 10.33
$ 10.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Avatar for carolinacardoza
1 year ago

Comments

Health is very important because when we are sick, we cannot try and can produce to meet needs. The example above is a touch for us that borrowing money for medical expenses is not easy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right, we can only help each other. If it is in our possibilities, of course!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are no lives lost when it comes to cryptocurrency, it's just a principle guiding it. My heart goes to the people that are being affected by the war, lots of lives have been lost, families scattered, businesses destroyed. I just hope that the war stops immediately, let peace reign. War won't lead to peace, it will only cause more distruction. Let God have His way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a beautiful thing you write. Hopefully the demon will be appeased and let us live in peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And i say a loud Amen to that..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To me in this world importance of the health is more than other things. I am sick and I know how I feel every day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your health gets better, I will pray for you and send you my best thoughts and wishes for you to feel better. Health is very important in life, we must take care of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We must not impose on anyone. We don't have to worry about anyone. Something has to be done with self-confidence. Now this is not a bad thing at all. Every has its own destiny. Just follow then to gain success in life or in any cryptocurrency as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So far I haven't gotten anything good, but I'm still searching.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for this i like to read your article because it motivated me a lot i like to read the all details you written in it to motivate us keep writing more and more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The only thing that can be said for the markets is to wait patiently. We've had similar falls in the past, and those who are patient always win, but emergencies can sometimes affect patience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesterday I contacted my friend and she told me that she is already working it out and the child is getting better. You are right you have to be patient and keep writing and saving for when the market stabilizes to sell!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also hope things get better, Carolina. It's all getting worrisome, and increasingly tedious the way everything is going currently.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Vince, it's not easy. My friends are looking for new options to work with the internet but nothing is coming up. The whole market is down. We can only pray for the war to end and for everything to flow again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right, Carolina. Let us pray. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything that happens in the world is unfortunate. The last two years have been difficult for humanity. But we are warriors and with God's help we will overcome any adversity. I'm sure better times will come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hearing about people taking their lives because of the cryptocurrency drop is really saddening. Actually, everything about the effects of war is saddening. I hope things will get better real soon! War sucks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right, war sucks. It's got us all upside down. Evil is turning the world upside down, today a man in the United States killed 19 children and two adults. I don't know where we are going to end up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks for this Carolina and yes, right now all we can do is pray that the war will stop soon and things to be back to normal again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not saying that we should not listen to the news, we should be attentive to our environment to make timely decisions, but we should not let ourselves be carried away by the horsemen of the apocalypse who write too much. I believe that by the end of the year everything will be back to normal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The war has indeed caused a lot of damage and a lot of lives have been lost, I hope they end it soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is unbelievable what happened in that area and how it has turned the world upside down. Hopefully this will all be over soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago