Autofestve Toyo Tires cup: the most awaited auto show of the year

9 66
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago

Hello dear #Read-cash family, today I'm very excited to show you something that I'm sure you're going to love. This weekend took place in Venezuela the Autofest2021, a car show event that took place in several cities of the country, where everything was incredibly organized in all aspects, especially safety.

As a family that has been involved in the automotive industry for more than 20 years, we are always invited to participate, before as exhibitors of products and this year as spectators. For us it is a wonderful space where we can admire the beauty of a number of beautiful cars of prestigious brands such as Mustang, Porsche, Chevrolet Corvett, Dodge Challenger, Nissan GTR, Mitsubichi lancer, Chrysler Neon, Nissan 370Z, Subaru, several Seat Cupra and many more.

This week I have been thinking about this car so much that I couldn't stop drawing it for myself.

My Mustang, the car of my dreams and my children's dreams too.

In my opinion I would like to give the gold medal to the organizers of the event, you can really see that they put their best effort to achieve success, from the organizers, brand sponsors, security people, the girls in public attention who were very nice with everyone, especially with my children and my husband who took pictures with everyone.

This event took place during three days at the Centro Comercial Ciudad Tamanaco in Caracas, it had free entrance, this made everything more perfect since many car lovers could enter and admire the beauty, creativity and ingenuity of all the brands, as well as spend a moment of relaxation and recreation in the comfort of the best mall in the country. My Mustang, the car of my dreams and my children's dreams too.

As for the exhibition as such I can say that this year there was variety for all tastes compared to previous years, this year there were many sports cars, classics, very exotic cars, 4x4, classic motorcycles and high displacement.

Another thing that I liked and attracted my children is that this year they exhibited the vehicles with open doors, that is to say that people could see the interior of the cars quietly and in some cases we could hear the sound of the engine since from time to time they started them.

The fair was well distributed in its spaces, luckily the parking lot of the CCCT is quite large and allows everything to be in order. There was also a lot of animation, good music, gifts in each stan, as I said before the girls were very nice and the exhibitors told us about the new products in the market and how we could buy auto parts, armor service, batteries, tires, lubricants, insurances, rims and much more at the best promotional prices. AH! But there were also dealers here, so if you felt like taking home one of these cars you could also negotiate.

The food sales were in another area and this was my favorite part of the event because when we go to these events my husband spares no expense as long as we are all quiet and let him be with his friends in the area where they prepared cocktails for those who wanted them.

This year the event was organized simultaneously in the cities of Barquisimeto, Maracaibo and Maracay, where according to the opinions of the people who were there, they told us that it was much bigger and therefore it was also very good.

We had a great time, I took the opportunity to buy a Cuban mojito and continued enjoying the good music with my family until 7 o'clock at night. I really hope that these car shows continue to take place because there are many people who are passionate about the subject and make this their world. For me a totally successful event.

Well friends, this was our family adventure on Saturday, I also took the opportunity to walk around the mall which I love and haven't been there in a while. I hope you liked it and I'll see you in a future post.


I take this opportunity before saying goodbye to thank my sponsors for renewing their sponsorship, to all of you "God bless you always".

Sponsors of carolinacardoza
empty
empty

15
$ 4.46
$ 4.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
+ 9
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! You draw quite well. I love the display. I'm not into cars but I like what I see. Plus, you went through the whole event like you are a book of cars. It was a nice read. Thank you very much for sharing, ma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to have one of them, but I know it's too expensive to having that.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Auto show is amazing and you even saw your dream car :) I believe you will get to bring home one soon :) I love your drawing by the way :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huuuwwhhhaaaattt!!! awesome cars. Someday I could have one of it. This is one of my goal to have my own car..hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow very nice car's. I just wish that one i could have one of them hehheheh even if I don't know how to drive hahahah i will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My brother and i loves car. And we would definitely get thrilled if we saw those lovely awesome cars. That would be a heaven on earth for us seeing those cars feels like heaven hahaha. We haven't been to an auto show.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and I'm here, even without knowing how to drive, ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was a nice event I think since you are given the privilege to look at their various cars and probably know how they operate,I wish we had same experience over here,it would be fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't been to an auto show in years. But it seems you had a good time with the family and everyone enjoyed it. Saludos y feliz noche, amiga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago