A drawing that made me remember beautiful moments of my childhood.

21 90
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago

Greetings to all my dear friends of Read.cash, I hope you had a happy week and are getting ready to live new experiences or just relax this weekend. Today I bring you a drawing that although it is not one of the best I have done I liked the result. I love this animated series and never stopped talking about it. I am not ashamed to remember my childhood, sometimes I sit with my friends and we start talking about how wonderful it was to see Heidi or Marcos, there was another one that very few remember, it was called Remy, he was a boy who walked with Mr. Vitalli touring all the villages of Italy.

Those series were very innocent, in the times when I grew up there was not so much evil; it is incredible how these series stole our hearts, so much so that today we still remember them.

Nowadays with the magic of the internet and technology it is very easy to create new things every day and that's why when a cartoon is aired the following month another one comes out to replace it and nobody remembers the one that was aired the month before. I don't know if you know what I mean, it is very easy for children to go from series to series without really liking any of them. From Candy we can all remember the song, or hum in our lips Heidi's song "Abuelito dime tu", here in Venezuela when someone is very lost, we refer to a very funny saying that talks about Marcos' mom.

I don't know why many people think that those of us who watched Candy Candy, Marcos or Heidi, are traumatized or have depression or behavioral problems, on the contrary, we are the happiest generation that has ever existed on earth and I would watch Candy again, I would cry again with Heidi, and I would love to see Marcos get his mother again. With each chapter I cried, laughed and was happy. Contrary to what many people think, these series taught us values and good manners. They taught us to value friendship, to be happy with little or much, to love animals and to take care of the environment. They taught me a lot and that is why I repeat that I am proud to be part of the golden generation.

Candy

Candy was not shown all the time, it was always broadcasted during vacation time, it lasted only half an hour and for me that hour was sacred. At 4 o'clock in the afternoon I would sit in front of the TV and watch each chapter with deep passion, I also remember that when each chapter ended I couldn't wait for the next day to continue with the story. Even if I had seen it the year before, even if I knew what was coming was going to happen, it was a great pleasure to watch it again.

That is why today I present a picture of Candy with her beautiful hair, her typical hairstyle of two tails on the sides with ribbons of beautiful colors.

Little by little I was forming the drawing and shaping it; I tell you that on the internet you can get a lot of drawings and you can give it your special touch. I put these pretty flowers because I always imagine Candy among the flowers, in the meadow, smiling, happy.

Candy was a character that could very well be taken from a real life story, she lived many experiences, suffered, fell in love and helped many people. She knew how to get ahead despite the adversities and the wickedness of many people, so today I am happy to have made this pencil drawing made especially for you.


Sponsors of carolinacardoza
empty
empty


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

21
$ 4.93
$ 4.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations for the article. Very nice one. I do have a lot of memories on my paitings too 👏✌.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are multi-talented :) Your drawing is amazing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, I do everything with love and I enjoy doing it very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sin dudas esas comiquitas marcaron toda una época y todavía con el paso de los años siguen siendo recordadas con mucho cariño, ahorita los dibujos animados no dan ningún mensaje positivo y todos en su mayoría promueven la violencia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, I have yet to find a comic book that is as good as the ones that stole our hearts. even mazinger Z made me cry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful!)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you very much for visiting my blog and giving me your opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember my drawing of the whole sailor moon cast as one of my favorite cartoon in my childhood. You are such a great artist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so if you are a fan of your animated series you understand me when I speak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really know hehe why did you say so? Do you have the same language as the characters?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

¡Qué bello dibujo de Candy Candy! No perdía ni un capítulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

jejejej, yo lloraba a moco suelto y cuando se acababa el capitulo y tenia que esperar hasta el siguiente día era una cosa maluca.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love watching cartoons as a kid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murakamii.7 in my country they only showed it on vacations because they had more audience, but then they took it off and it made me angry because I always wanted to see the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so frustrating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like raw drawing like this. It's simple yet you can tell how much effort the artist put in it. I didn't the show.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a shame, but now with the internet we can watch it over and over again. a while ago I watched the final chapter and cried.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heidi was my favorite series before 🤗.. It didn't fade in my memory

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Jane, so you know the beautiful song, heido was beautiful, I never forget when I go back to the mountains to see grandpa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, you brought me back a lot of memories. Indeed, cartoons before were wonderful and inspiring, and indeed from the golden generation. I remember all that you mentioned and fascinate them all, especially Remy, and the drawing is very wonderful. Thank you for the smile you put on my face ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How nice to brighten your day with my publication, I think we all always carry that child inside. Have a happy weekend dear lara

$ 0.00
2 years ago