Like bch tips? Not a blogger?

Avatar for bregecko
3 years ago

A lot of you are already members of memo.cash, but if you are not familiar with it, I'll try to explain it. As far as I can tell there's nothing quite like it. If I had to pick something I would say it's a cross between twitter-(but better), and read.cash. But that still wouldn't be an accurate description.

You can get tipped for anything and everything. You can't write long stuff because the website runs off of the blockchain.

Other ways it is different

-- You don't have to deposit anything to start tipping because it's also a faucet.

-- ZERO censorship! And I mean absolutely none. Users can 'mute' others if they don't get along ect.

-- They have their own wallet that supports BCH and SLPs.

-- You can create and sell your own tokens as well as other's. [ B.T.W.-- If you have created your own slp token I can get an official icon associated with it like the one SPICE has. I don't charge any fees! Just tip me on either website and I'll be happy ;) ]

-- Everything you do on this website is PERMANENT. So you may not want to get too drunk and hang out there unless you really don't care about that sort of thing. (like me lol)

But my favorite thing by far is the community there....

Since you can't write anything more than a few sentences there, I got creative and would take a screen shot of what I wrote on Notepad and share the image. This image is something I made after about a month of being there. It lists all of the things I loved abut memo.cash... And I still do!

See you there.... https://memo.cash/

12
$ 0.56
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of bregecko
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I don’t understand the it’s not a faucet part. I couldn’t post there for the longest time because I had no funds to post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How long have you been a member? Maybe the faucet wasn't functioning at the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been a member since early Feb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been like a year for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just tipped you and replied to your post in memo ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I was looking at all the SLPs you have 😍 haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There you go ;).... sharing is caring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

w00t! ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am too interested to open memo.cash. I really like bch tips. I think its more easier to bch. Love it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please give me your whatsapp number,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that a phone app? Sorry, I hate phones lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Send me your whasapp number

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the kind information. Now, i shall try this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is also the MemberCash which is a suitable frontend of the same blockchain. With one difference. If you create an account on the Membercash the first, as I did, it will give you a wallet seed that you can use as a wallet in Readcash as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have just created a new account and received nothing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's strange. When I first joined I remember I was able to post and 'like' other posts without having to add any bch to my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is only the case if you create the account on Memo, because then Memo faucet pays for you. Member has no faucet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not been able to post multiple times on memo because I had no BCH. I don’t know how this faucet works but it didn’t work for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe the faucet was temporarily empty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wallet seed was just under or above my private address in settings. I saw it only once when I logged into Membercash app for the first time. After that I was not able to see it anymore, so maybe you overlooked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very useful information. I will check it out to see what's happening there. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it really giving good results?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I've actually lost count of how many times I've withdrawn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been a member of the Memocash for a while and I am very satisfied with its features. I recommend everyone interested in BCH projects to take a look at it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be frank with you, I like the read.cash interface far better than memo.cash Work is easier for me on read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I completely agree with you. What many people don't know: there is a website http://member.cash that FreeTrade has programmed. This website uses the same pefixes as Memo, so you can import the private key of Memo to member.cash and use it to post on memo member.cash. Member cash supports longer posts (memorandums) and private messages. I just wrote an article about it. https://read.cash/@Telesfor/what-is-membercash-d913c787

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Membercash will give you a seed upon account creation that you can use on other wallet application including the Readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's news to me. I just tried it. My balance is zero.

$ 0.00
3 years ago