Write To Earn More BCH

38 82
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Blog

Before you say, "I can't do it", "I'm not as good as you", "My English sucks", "I don't know what to write", etc, think about the opportunity you're going to miss if you don't try it first.

I'm talking about writing. You see, I am not as good as others here. I know that to myself. I'm not trying to be humble here but if we try to compare my writing skills to others, I'm sure you'll understand what I'm talking about.

But not being the best in this field didn't keep me from doing my thing - the love of writing. I like writing even though my writing skills aren't good enough. This is why I consider myself a frustrated writer because I started to enjoy writing when I got frustrated, upset, and just wanted to vanish in just a snap.

The online writing began when we finally had our second computer set while we (my brother) were in Cebu City. Since then, I got hooked up to do blogging through WordPress. At first, it was hard to do writing when you had no idea what genre you were supposed to do.

My blog site was a mess. None coincides. I got frustrated so I quit for a while. Then I found a blogging site that pays. I tried my luck. I did my best but I didn't get paid. Lol. You want to know why? Coz I plagiarized. I copied articles online coz others also did it.

I had no idea what was plagiarized before. No idea that it was a crime. So when I was told by a friend, that was the only time I learned about it. Since then, I have tried to write my own story. But as expected, they weren't still good enough for me.

But guess what? I didn't stop. I keep writing and writing. I even watched English grammar tutorials on YouTube to enhance my grammar. And though I would say, my grammar isn't still at its finest, I still have lots of flaws but at least, it isn't that bad at all compared to before.

After all the tries, I even got hired as a ghostwriter for the first time, from one writing position to another. Again, I still consider myself not that good, but it's not that bad either.

So what's my point? Simple. If you really want to earn more BCH, be sure to try this platform. You may not be confident enough to write your first, but you just have to try it first before you say no. Don't worry about your English, you can simply write using your own language first then translate it into English. Just be sure it is not copy-paste.

Remember, practice makes perfect. So keep writing, read other's articles, and write from your heart.


Closing thoughts

There's nothing impossible for those who give it a try. It won't be easy, but it's gonna be worth it in the end.

Remember, I wouldn't be earning Bitcoin Cash if I didn't pursue writing. I know I wasn't that good, but I keep practicing and now, it's already my bread and butter.


22
$ 2.06
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.15 from @Omar
+ 7
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Blog

Comments

Happy to read these one another motivation for me to continue in writing even if I'm not that good too at least because of this platform I will learn more and I can practice my writing skills too, I'm using a grammar app because someone suggested it too I hope I would be successful also here like you yay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also using grammarly to enhance my grammar. So glad there's an app that we can use for this. And thank you. I'm glad you liked this article. Also, I'm sure one day you'll be successful, too. Just keep writing, and you'll have more soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thank to grammarly app kahit minsan nag kaka problema ako sa kaka auto-correct niya ya, anyway thank you po and I wish that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"You can never know if you don't give it a try". I always believe in this saying. At first, I'm not also a good writer, still not that good until now, though. Well, no one starts being a pro, right? Everybody has to start in Level 1.

So you're right, just because you're not good now doesn't mean that you have to give up. Just try and try until you make it better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly! How will you know if you're good at something without even trying it first? So people shouldn't give up right away. Besides, what I like about this platform is you can write anything and still get rewarded even though it's not crypto-related articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's what I also like about this platform and I like also how I can get along with other authors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And the authors are very approachable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The authors here also have a good attitude. They don't criticize you if you make a mistake in your writings. They would rather help you correct your mistake and teach you how to enhance your skills.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. And when you ask for some strategies, they'd be willing to assist you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same.. Nung bago plng ako nangongopya pa ako nun hanggang natotoo ako gumawa ng article 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Cheers! Yun kasi ginagawa ng iba kaya d na ako nag effort. Actually, original posts ako nung una pero nahawa sa mga spammers kaya naki join na rin. Lol. Pero dati pa yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahawa dn ako nun 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also my regret not to start early. I seen post about read.cash way back january, and I visit this site time to time just to read. And just the starts of the month I started writting, I though No one will gonna interested on my topic because its about plants and farming.. If I got the chance to bring back time, I will gonna start blogging here at january.. Still I loved that fact that I read article here first before starts my own.. I got chance to see reference. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Don't worry, it's never too late for you to start all over again. Just be sure that you're committed so that you can cope up with your absences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one in a million! I admire your strength πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just trying to learn from the master.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What blogging site have you joined so far sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First one was Bubblews. Then I joined Kiki Time then this. Pero before pa sa mga to, nag ba blog na ako ng Kung ano ano pero yun lang dinilete ko din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uy ganun ba.. i was in bubblews din... too bad di ata ako naka reciv ng pay dun...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same. Months lang ako dun. Sa kiki ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala ata ako sa kiki natry mo ba sa steemit?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala.. Di ata..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D bale ng engols kalabaw tau jaja.. importante napaparating ung mensaheπŸ˜…..

You're hired nman n as ghost writer and even tried wordpress.. that means your writing is good.. and this article encourages those who aren't confident enough to write theirs..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nadala lang ata sa application letter ko. Hehe. Pero siguro nahasa na rin kaka blog kahit wala namang saysay mga sinusulat ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep you are right. It took me 2 months to have the courage to write but here I am now trying my best to improve my writing. And yes, just have to try for you to be able to do. Thanks for a couple of friends who never gets tired of encouraging me write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 months? Wow! It only took me 3 days since I decided to write here after the day I signed up. Well, I was busy on the other sites and apps that I didn't write anything here right away.

But as they say, better late than forever absent. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was not confident to write and can't think of any topic that's why, but now I'm trying to make one every day. hope I never run out of ideas. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, it's good to read other's posts to get some ideas on what to write. Not copying but more on sharing your experience as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep been reading a lot of articles now, getting technique on how they do it and observing what else i can do to improve ny writing. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! If you want to learn more about crypto, check my friends profiles. @Jane @Eybyoung @Ruffa @Laurenceuuuu @PVMihalache. They're the best when it comes to this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep.. following them already. Thanks for the tip!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing is both a gift and a skill. For those gifted with the talent, it will come easier. But it is something that can be learned, and with practice, that skill will be honed continuously. And if you're truly serious about wanting to write, READ. It will help you get used to proper, and even beautiful, prose. When you read good literature, your ears and brain will get used to the grammar, syntax, and even words that sound right. And finally, FEEL what you write. It's the best way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the sad part of being me. I rarely read. Lol. I used to but now, I don't read much. This why I'm stuck, lol. And agree with everything you've just said here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the idea of writing. I had wordpress blog too, but I closed it down. Since I am not a full time blogger and not as good as other bloggers blog for the world and to be found in Google it is a hard work. I love read.cash, because I write for a ceratin community here who appreciate my work. Keep writing you are good and your English too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuh, if you want to see your articles on the front page, you need to apply SEO. Don't have much knowledge about it, but I know the basic. Anyway, I also love this platform because of the genuine readers. It's nice to read their comments and learn from their feedback. Plus, we get to earn here without spending money for a blogsite. 😁 And thank you for the compliment. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am university graduate still English suck me.But as you mentioned we not give up.Yeah!I not give up.I am also passionate and always try to write my own pure and quality content.Sure!practice makes a man perfect.Now I am more improved as previous.But learning going on till death.Yes,this is the site where you write and earn BCH,the best Crypto in the world that deserve love and respect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, practice makes perfect. Besides, it's acceptable that we're not that good since English isn't out primary language. What's important is we are able to deliver our thoughts without giving our readers a headache for our English. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago