Why Do You Think Some White Dudes Like Asian Women

48 85
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

It is normal for some Asian women to admire white men simply because they are different from the locals. No offense to all Asian men out there, but white men are, I must say, better in terms of looks. Who can resist their blue/green eyes, blonde hair, nose, height, and of course, skin tone? But did you know that white men are also obsessed with Asian women? Maybe not all but some, and when I say some, it means more than average.

I have interacted with white men since I was in my early 20s. Not in person, of course, but online; and if there's one thing I have noticed about them is their love for Asian women. Moreover, they regard Asian women as beautiful even if some of them aren't really "that" good-looking. I'm sure my fellow Pinays here know exactly what I mean.

So I asked several white dudes on Kik about this matter, and here are their answers:

Don M

My personal opinion is Asian women are alot more beautiful than western women both in looks and personality, family is very important to them, it's the same for me

Nabzz

Cuz white dudes like to have exotic things. It's why they invaded all of our lands. They like them not necessarily as people but they desire them as pleasures.

Stewart H

Well i do love for Asian woman because they are raised differently, i mean they know how to listen help and solve problems in a way that both can agree. I also enjoy the variaty cuisine that they have and is very delicious. The culture is facinating and it is their culture unlike others where the culture changes through time because people got there like usa.

John m

I am attracted to Asian women because of their beauty. In addition depending on the Asian culuture the food will be amazing.

D M

They tend to be more family oriented, mkre genuine and honest. I feel they are more honest, trustworthy and faithful. They don’t need to be spoiled with super expensive gifts, small gestures of being a true gentlemen are more appreciated as it shows that the man cares about them because he pays attention to what they like.

Ronnie Ron Ron

They tend to be more caring and devoted, less likely to flirt with other guys. Plus Asians tend to be very polite and caring, family oriented. I also find southeast Asian women to be easier to deal with, plus I love the food πŸ˜…

Steve G

For me I just find them very attractive. I find the there eyes attractive. I like the way they smile. They have an accent that I find attractive too.

Unfortunately, I forgot to screenshot the answers from the snap peeps and when I checked, it's already gone in our conversation.

Closing thoughts

Out of 7 men, only 1 believed that white men like them not necessarily as people but they desire them as pleasures. The rest, however, say a lot of good stuff about Asian women. Indeed, Asian women qare more caring, loving, trustworthy, and so much more. I'm not saying this because I'm Asian but because these are facts.

I still believe though that western women are also beautiful. If I was a dude, I'd probably marry one. Of course, only if I was tall and handsome too. I want to marry one and prove to her that Asian men can be better partners too.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cashΒ |Β Publish0xΒ |Β HiveΒ |Β TorumΒ |Β Twitter


27
$ 1.21
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 12
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

More on qualities talaga hano, Ate which we, Asian women are rich. Pero for me, swertehan din mga foreigners na maka-hanap ng the one from Asia. Kasi aminin man natin or hindi, may ilang naliligaw na pera lang talaga ang habol. In the end, nala-love scam sila. Both parties~

Anyways, mas attracted ako sa Asian guys, Ate. Lalo na those who're from Thailand & Singapore. Of course, kasama sa list ang mga Westerns. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman si Nabbz nakakaloka sya ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got to agree with the majority: Asian women are beautiful! Beautiful aside, they are also very hardworking, loyal and funny (I like funny). I recently watched a YouTube video about a beautiful Filipina and I totally love her beautiful face, the way she laughs, her accent and raspy voice https://youtube.com/shorts/C93W_-cDxmY?feature=share.

I am ashamed to say I have watched the video so many times, I will probably come over to the Philippines to pick a wife in the future 🀣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm curious about this Filipina vlogger. HEHE. Gotta check on her channel now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a white man that's behind the channel, the video is just him joking around with a Filipina

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Just watched it. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In a funny way of seeing things, I like to think only the one guy who said they see Asian for pleasure was right and honest. I would expect a racist person to tell me the reason he does a thing is that he's racist.

Asian women are beautiful, no doubt. So are white and goodness me, have you seen a black beauty? Talking about being family-oriented, loyal, loving and caring, have you met an African woman??

All of those things might be true of Asians, and even more true for Africans, but they can be found in white women as well, maybe not as easily and as frequently.

The truth from where I stand is what the one guy said. The average white man desires everything exotic.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yes, you are right! Qualities like these of Asians can also be found in Africans and even white, though it's not easy to find them in white women. But we are talking about Asians here since most of the people I chat with are looking for Asians. Even so, I know all women, regardless of race and color, are beautiful and have good qualities on their own.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The temptation of the hard-to-reach is always high. I agree that as you go west, there is more and more interest in Asian women. Because it is difficult to reach and Asian women are ahead of the others in raising awareness. If I were to tailor the question to myself, I would point to their view of the family and their commitment to family as my reason for marrying an Asian girl, because the further west we go, the more family and commitment become disconnected.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Where are you from btw? I'm just curious. But yes, unlike Asian women, western women aren't that committed. I've heard so many stories from white dudes about how they end up being single fathers because their wives cheated on them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm from Turkey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan din narinig ko sis. Gusto nila yung mga Asian Women kasi caring, mapagmahal, umiintindi. Attractive sa kanila yung mga Asian Women sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, sis. Sa pag uugali pa lang talaga, attracted na sila ng sobra. Bonus na ang looks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobra. Iba talaga yung attitude sis kaya napamahal sila sa mga Asian Women.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reading through those comments I found out that they are just saying the same thing about the Asian ladys. Their culture, their lifestyle and their beauty. No doubt Asian ladys are super beautiful.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

No wonder why many would travel miles and miles away just to marry one. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

MJ you can find many asian mens for marriage already. You are beautiful and good woman, every one can desire to have a wife like you πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHAH. I wish that would be easy. Unfortunately, finding a good guy is hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really nice that white men appreciate Asian women character, attitude and being a family oriented women,mostly, white men says that,and also Asian girls are pretty.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True. Kaya yung iba, nag aAFAM na kasi sa pinoy, panget ang tingin sa kanila pero sa AFAM, goddess sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Base sa akong own experience mostly sakto ilang mga tubag.Gawas lang anang isa nga nisimang. Like akong ex nga afam bisan guapa nato iyang uyab saona mura jud ug model.Nindot kaayo ug lawas unya bright pa gyud pero mas ganahan daw siya nako ky Jolly daw ko nga tao and dili ko boring ikauban.I can do crazy things daw and I don't mind what other people will say. Of course, He likes me better ky masinabtanon daw ko kaayo and I don't complicate things.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis. Kung imu jud tan-awn ilang mga exes, makaingon jud ka na ka perfect bas ilang na ex unya unsa na lang ta ug icompare. But yes, lahi ra jud ang Asian labi nag pinay. Simple ra kaayo gud ang gusto sa pinay, kanang i love ug ug icare jud tinod-anay. Of course, naay uban na lahi sag tumong. I mean naay ubang Pinay na lahi sag gusto. Naay sagol, pangwarta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw oh daghan Pinay pud nga nangwarta Lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i like Ronnie Ron Ron's answer

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah. Ganiha abi naku way klaro iyang tubag, me gali nag send ug better version. HEHE

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay!!! I'm also an Asian girl. I am so happy for reading these comments about us. Hey, Sister! Stewart H & Ronnie Ron Ron were talking about you I guess

$ 0.02
1 year ago

No, they're not. I don't know Stewart but Ron, he's a friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't mean you knew... Sister I meant you have all those good qualities

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. Sorry. Haha. Yeah, I hope.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Asian girls is much prettier then all other part of the world you can see that other part of the girl are not attractive like Asian

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I think all women are beautiful. The difference between Asian women and other races is that we are family-oriented, loving, caring, and more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Asian women is more Caring then other part of the world women may be you notice it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Main features these people describe that asian women are more family oriented that is true indeed

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, that is something we can be proud of.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, I have already meet white dude (of course a friend white dude 🀣, I haven't tried dating white dude though someone show some interest, I just don't like), and they really like Asian girls as for them we are beautiful though ang pangit natin sa kapwa nating pilipino 😁. They also found us cute and our natural gestures amazes them. Chaaarrr

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHA yun nga sis e. Yung panget na panget ka sa paningin ng iba pero sa kanila, ang ganda mo. HAHAH. Isa pa, kahit feeling mo ang taba mo, sa kanila hindi. Kasi iba definitation nila sa mataba. LOL.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud bitaw na'y mga kamatuoran sa Asian nga babaye sis. Kining atung pagka.caring, pagkamapanggaon. Tas matinud.anon pa jud. No wonder nga bisan di gud ingon tantong hitsuraan ka, maka.angay jud ang mga langyaw. Base on sa kinaiya pud ba.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True jud. And since atong mga dagway lahi ras ilang na andan, murag ma attract jud sila sa atoa. Pero ang ato jud batasan ang ila jud mismo na attrackan. Bonus na ang uban.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud. Swerte kaayu ang afam sa Pinay uie, samut na kung naa sa'y hitsura. Buotan na, gwapa pa. Hayahay kaayu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Daghan kog nakachat na naminyo ug pinay unya ila jud masulti kay once imu partner kay pinay, di jud daw sila magutman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra man gud ka maalaga ang Pinay sis. Samut na ug maayu pud mu.tratar ang imong pares.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood jud na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cross interaction is something natural in both but it is true that skin colour never a base of judging the beauty. Asian girls are much prettier, attractive, charming and beautiful then else.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Indeed, we are. HEHE. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love that many of them agreed that Asian women are family oriented and are committed. I just learnt some things about them today. Thanks for sharing 😎

$ 0.05
1 year ago

You're welcome, sis, and thanks for being the first to read my article. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my pleasure 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago