What I Want For My 34th Birthday

32 71
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday, Wish

Three months from now, I will be celebrating my 34th birthday. I know it's too early to talk about it, but I'm just excited.

Well, it's not that we're going to have a fancy celebration, but I'm probably excited because of the "possibility" that I could move to my own place.

I've always wanted to have my own place, and I'm sure, most of you are also dreaming or saving for that. Who doesn't want to live in their own place, right?

I think that would be everyone's dream aside from having their own family. Anyway, as I was saying, I'm excited about the possibility of moving out and living in a place that I can finally call my own.

And that's my wish for my upcoming birthday - to be able to move out to my own little mansion before my birthday. That would be the greatest gift I could ever give to myself.

The only problem is, I have already run out of budget. I already spent every single penny that I have for that house and still need a lot of cash to finish it.

Hopefully, Bitcoin Cash will fly to the moon soon though, so I could cash out my little savings intended for the house. Plus, I could also take 50% of the total profit I gain on that pump and use it for that.

So far, I have saved $437.45 in BCH for my BCHouse. And I'm looking forward to saving at least $500 for that. Knowing that I have 3.30BCH, I'm pretty sure that the profit that I will be taking for the next pump will be more likely above $500 if BCH will reach $2000 or more.

Current amount

I kind of know because as you all know, I always monitor the profits I gain every time BCH pumps and honestly, there are days that I could have more than $100 profit in just one transaction. I could even take profit for a total of $200+ in just a day.

So if BCH reaches $2, 000 soon, then that would be so much help for me. I could probably cash out more or less $700 or Php 33,600. I know it's not much but every penny counts. That amount could already buy the amakan I need for the wall, the hardiflex for the double walling, and who knows, a few more.

My goal for this house is to save $2,000 in BCH this year. As for the fiat, I've already spent $2,375 and that includes the 1-month labor for 3 people. So yeah, I still need a lot more to finish the house.

Latest one

If I won't be able to finish it on time, then I guess that's fine. I'll just keep working hard and saving more until I have enough funds for the house. Of course, saving for my 5BCH goal is and will always be my priority, so I just need to balance everything so nothing will be compromised.


Closing thoughts

A lot of us are looking forward to the next pump and hopefully, it will happen soon. I'm excited and just can't wait to make it happen.

Reaching $2000 in BCH as this year's new ATH will surely change many lives, including mine. And I also hope the bot will also notice me and shower me with his blessings so I could also have more to save.

I just hope I could really grant my wish for my 34th birthday in September.


15
$ 15.30
$ 10.00 from @SimonBruzzi
$ 3.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.75 from @Eybyoung
+ 13
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday, Wish

Comments

May your dream come through. You will finish the building, and live in the house yourself. No one will take your place when it becomes a success. And God will make every resources you need available.

Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My gosh. Ang bagal ng reply ko. Super sorry. And yes, I believe matatapos ko to. Di man siguro agad agad but at least, me progress naman. And amen to that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen! The good Lord will grand your wish my dear. πŸ™ More blessings to come, paunti unti unti with all the furnitures. Nakakainspire. ❀ Happy Birthday in Advance @bmjc98. πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry, momma, ang bagal ng reply ko. Sorry. And thank you sa pa advance greetings. Oo, paunti unti at matatapos ko din to. Salamat for always being one of my huge supporters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i bet you can get it finished in no time... having your own space is definitely an achievement.. you're almost there..!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm halfway there. Can't wait to see the final result of my so-called little mansion. Hehe. Sorry late reply.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday! That will be done in no time sis! Your house is looking good! Can't wait for the free food para sa 'blessing'! Haha! Bch is indeed the money for all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana dumating ang araw na yan. Pag halimbawa talaga. Mag shashare ako ng blessing. Dahil sa mga prayers niyo and encouragements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your goals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I hope I can really achieve this before birthday or Christmas or New Year. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your right, it's everyone's dream to have their own place and I want to congratulate you in advance ate because you already started that dream. I also hope that the BCH price will pump again soon so you and others may cash out their savings. I know at Sana matapos po talaga Yung bahay before your birthday. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana. Mejo matatagalan pa ata dahil sa BCH but waiting patiently pa rin. Salamat. And akala ko madali lang tonh pagpapagawa ng bahay kasi sa FB, 150k okay na, naku ang layo pa sa katotohanan Tong sakin. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay!! Walls, partitions nalang taz fixtures. Congratz in advance ate!!! Thats a double celeb in 3months😁πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Layo pa nito. Sa totoo lang walang wala na ako. Buti na lang binack upon ako ng mama ko. Pero yun lang laki na utang ko sa kanya. Kaya sana umangat na si BCH para me pambayad ako sa kanya. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh tiwala langπŸ˜ƒ paakyat na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your goal are always acheiveable, i trust you ! dont worry the pump is coming sooner than later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I trust BCH so I know it will pump eventually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wew. Happy birthday in advance. Haha and wow, that's already a lot. And nice BCH house is really coming together well. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malayo layo pa but at least I'm halfway there. Hehe. Salamat sa support. Balang araw maishoshow ko din sayo at sa iba tong munting bahay ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep yep. In time :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just a little more patience po and konting push pa sure po ako matatapos po iyan nefore your birthday po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, push pa ng kunti. More articles to come pa and more noise to make.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo po .Swerte parin mga nakakanoise dun . Ako napasama sa nacut off na 1 percent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Accumulate some more bch, aniya. Pra pag nagpump na at nareach ang bagong ATH, for sure mas malaki pa ang magiging fund mo pra sa bahay mo.. yakang yaka yan bago magbday, yehey in advance😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Kaya more sulat pa para me bagong laman yung wallet. Hehe. Sana talaga mag pump na soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will get there. I am wondering what are the average house prices at your place or in your case what it takes to build a house in your currency or in dollar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Probably $5000 for a simple one-bedroom house. Maybe not fully furnished but liveable. But you can still do much lesser than that but with low-end quality materials.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh okay, I hope you are not that far off. I am glad you are here and keep working on to get to your goal and make your dream come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward tlga.. Laki na loss ko 😭 sana mag $1k ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga yan sayo kasi laki na ng pundo mo. Sakin mga almost - $2k ata. Kaya nga sana mag $1K na para naman me chance na tataas and tuloy tuloy na din. Nakakamiss yung aligaga tayo sa kakasunod sa market. At para makapag cash out naman ako. Hayst.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From $15k. Ngayon 😭 nevermind..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch. Sakit niyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago