Thank you, everyone, for joining Club1BCH's Chirstmas Cards Competition. I already announced the winners last night. Feel free to read it here: https://read.cash/@bmjc98/meet-the-winners-of-club1bch-christmas-cards-competition-67c9849a

Also, I know I'm always late in replying your comments but good news, I already finished all 6 articles with upvotes. Yay! I have upvoted more than $11.95 today. Just so you know, today will be our last day for the Give Love, Give BCH On Christmas Day event that I initiated 2 weeks ago and started last December 13. Since it's our last day, one lucky commenter will have a chance to get upvoted with $3. But be sure to read my article first to be eligible.

Here's the link: https://read.cash/@bmjc98/give-love-give-bch-on-christmas-day-1e6787f0

This will be my last event for this month I think. Time to save for myself and for the sponsorship. Once again, THANK YOU for joining!

5
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@bmjc98 posted 2 years ago

Comments

Ka maayo uy, blessing po kayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. :) Happy New Year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas MJ!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Merry Christmas and advance Happy New YEar! Naa na moy suga dihaa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa jud. Nakapalit ko generator pag Dec. 24, timing kaayo sa pasko. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You will have more blessings to come sis❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Advance Happy New Year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghang salamat ate❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're very much welcome! ANd sorry for the late reply. Advance Happy New Year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago