Here's an updated list of the participants for my 1st Anniversary Giveaway. Please, do check your name below and let me know if you're not on the list or not.

Make sure you submitted your article/entry on my article here: https://read.cash/@bmjc98/16-days-before-my-1st-year-anniversary-on-my-first-bch-platform-ever-52fd13ce

@Leymar012201 @Janz @renren16 @Angel_183 @Marinov @emily2u @gwapojohn @Yzza0625 @CoquiCoin @Ayane-chan @Mayiee @Zhyne06 @flordecar26 @OfficialGamboaLikeUs @jekai_88 @whitney123 @Sequoia @Jeaneth @Loveleng18 @Princessbusayo @MizLhaine @Judith1969 @aj_u2 @Zcharina22 @Gracee @immaryandmerry @Ellehcim @JRamona20 @BSzandra @Eirolfeam2 @Momentswithmatti @Ling01 @LucyStephanie @Adrielle1214 @WanderingMedStudent @ExpertWritter @Ruffa

Thank you.

13
$ 0.05
User's avatar
@bmjc98 posted 2 years ago

Comments

yay daghana sa entries

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateeee wala din ako sa list.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil hindi sa 16days article ko ka nag comment. Sorry sa tagalog ko. Feeling ko mali ako sa ko ka. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha okay naman, Ate ah. Medjo nakakatawa lang basahin. Anyways, comment na lang ulit ako sa article mo, Ate. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigo.. Thank you sa opportunity Ma'am.. 🤗❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeeyyy super excited here for the results haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello po, my name is not on the list also hehe. I joined and here is my entry https://read.cash/@Corpsekunno/nostalgic-memories-from-the-past-when-i-was-younger-34562a24

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Where did you share your link? Sige I'll just add this up later. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Any exclusive gifts for non participants 😭😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should join the challenge tho. It's very simple. Check the link. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God knows I want to join but I don't think I can make it before the deadline ....carry on this is lovely, weldone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am I too late??? There are still 12 hours where I am before it's August 4th, but it may already be a new day by the time I bang an article out to submit where you are? If not, no worries. This is such a good idea, and I look forward to reading the entries!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're not late. August 4, midnight. :) So hurry up and be sure you read my entry. I've seen people not following the instructions, so please, read my entry first aside from the link I shared here. :) Thank you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm good at following directions, but not when I was a kid.....maybe it goes in my article. You rock!!! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you. Wait, are you participating? You still have 20 hours to write. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My name is not in there po hihi. I joined it po here's my entry, I posted it yesterday.

https://read.cash/@Hart05/who-is-hart05-when-she-was-still-a-kid-6aa2e896

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will check on it again. And okay, dito na pala. Hehe. thanks. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, my name is included and I am waiting for the final result. Thank you so much and weldone for the task. It's not easy compiling all together.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is not and seems like some didn't read my entry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago