His Dirty Little Secret (Part 1)

37 53
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Snapchat, Story

Warning: DO NOT bother to read not unless you are at least 18 years of age and are also open-minded; otherwise, skip this for your own sake. 

You probably have read about me starting to like someone I met on Kik. To keep you updated, the guy and I are still friends. We still chat, but this time, I know where I stand. This story, however, is not about him or us. It's about someone else who, from being a considerate boyfriend turned to be a different person.

Let's call him Don. Not his real name, of course.

Don is a single guy who works as a tow truck driver in the US. He used to be a navy but left the service for quite some time to live a normal life away from visiting different war zones and dealing with weapons or explosive devices. Aside from his regular job, Don enjoys doing wood crafts every weekend and sells his works nearby. With his creativity and the quality of his wood crafts, he made a lot of customers in his area. As a result, he intends to grow his business by marketing them online.

Don is just like any other guy you would meet online. He's a typical white guy who joins the platform to chat and make friends from all over the globe, hoping to find the right one. He is friendly and approachable too. Moreover, Don is fun to hang out with in any group chat and loves to play word games. Although he never takes the game seriously, he would help others, including me, figure out the difficult ones.

Source

One day, for some reason, we decided to exchange our Snapchat IDs. That was the beginning of a whole new level of friendship between us. At first, he only shared photos of his works and delicious food that I wish he could share with me. Things began to change when he started opening up about his ex. His ex, unfortunately, was a victim of sexual assault, and Don was her first boyfriend after that. Due to her unfortunate event, she got traumatized and was scared to make physical contact with him.

Since Don has physical needs too but doesn't want to force his then-girlfriend to do things against her will, he came up with an idea wherein he gives her full control of their relationship. This means that Don cannot touch her, kiss her, or make love with her not unless she initiates it first. The process wasn't easy for the two of them. Eventually, she learned to see the benefits of being in control or dominant in this relationship.

Source

As days went on, she became touchy and needy, which he enjoyed so much. Then from being touchy, she began to explore things, but since she's in full control, Don cannot say no to all her wishes. She then started demanding he wears her undergarments. From simply wearing a brassiere and underwear every day, she has made him wear a wig, a pair of high-heeled shoes, and even full makeup.

After a few months of their intimate moments, the girl's family has to move to another state, which is a few-hour drive from him. That's how their relationship ended. Both are on good terms, though, but the ex-girlfriend is now married.

Upon hearing his story, I realized how Don was so madly in love with her. Otherwise, he wouldn't let himself do those stuff for his then-girlfriend because, let's be realistic, no guy would ever wear girly stuff unless it is for fun only.

To be continued...

Closing thoughts

This is probably the weirdest thing I have ever published here, but I was just out of topics to write and remembered this. I also cannot just believe there are guys out there who would do anything for the woman they love, even if they have to agree on things they don't usually do as a man.

So, do you happen to know someone like Don in real life? If so, what was your initial reaction when you heard this stuff about him? Did you find him gross, or did you stop talking to him? Let me know your comments below.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cash | Publish0x | HiveTorum | Twitter


15
$ 3.13
$ 2.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 6
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Snapchat, Story

Comments

Don literally was in love. I haven't meet any guy who would do that, but I have seen some but those are with camera, which mean for views purposes not for love, I guess?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah. Pag nasa camera talaga puro for views purposes lang talaga. That would be different story away from the cam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

let's be realistic, no guy would ever wear girly stuff unless it is for fun only.

Definitely! Oh my, that was really embarrassing and I should say it's weird as well but I won't judge Don, people generally do weird things (and have done even weirder things) in the name of love and I commend him for being brave enough to tell someone else about it

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Would you do it if you were in Don's situation? But yeah, I guess this story is not unusual. People do/did crazy things in the name of love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, I won't do it if I was in his shoes. I can't do something I'm not comfortable with just because of love. Don was okay with it and that's his choice but most guys won't be okay with it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I guess there are more guys that admit thier desires than girls. I do talk to a girl that has admitted her sexual lifestyle. It is very weird to the point I don't reach out too her much. She is the participant of the owned concept life style. I'll explain if you don't know what that is. Yes eagerly waiting for part 2!!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Explain it to me, please. I'll edit the second part and include some stuff that I intended to disregard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well in this case the "owned" performs task for a Sir. The Sir puts together tasks to be down over often over a weeks time. Keep in mind these aren't sex acts but experimental acts to get a desired result. The owned reports back to Sir with results and if they were able to perform them. If unable to perform tasks the sir assigns punishment. BTW these tasks involve doing things to the private areas. Punishments are 1 time events that are much more difficult then tasks. A lot of strange tasks that do cause some discomfort. Well that pretty much sums it up without getting to graphic, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Got it. Thanks for the explanation. Yeah, we don't need to put things in detailed here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was expecting more spice 🌶

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Next part but I didn't use those bad words tho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have you seen my Sarcasm Saturday Rude Crypto? Shall I stick to that style ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll check. Will keep you posted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

medyo weird talaga pero totoo pag nainlove ang guy hahamakin nito ang lahat

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Naks naman. Ganun ka din ba? Hahamakin ang lahat just to prove your love?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hmm siguro once nakaramdam ulit pero natry ko na din talaga na hamakin ang lahat for love. Ikaw ba haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nope. Hindi pa. Or maybe. Ewan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm naiintidihan kita haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When the suspense started their friendship (with ex) ended, since she moved to another state., and yes she was in dire love with her otherwise why would he do like that .......

Again suspense, as you just started the story and when I started enjoying you said TO BE CONTINUED ... Excited to read rest of the story

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha. Sorry. It was a long story so I had to cut them in half. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes I can understand, no worries... By the way already read now... 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is one of the kind sis. No guy would allow that to happen.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True sis. Lalo na dito sa Pinas. Unless if katuwaan lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagulat ako sa ending sis. Talagang ma feel mo yung lalaki na mahal niya yung babae kahit mahirap sa kanya. Parang may problem sa isip din yung babae sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo, sis. Di naman lahat ng me past ganun mag isip. Pero baka yun lang ang paraan to face her trauma.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka nga sis. Nalungkot din ako sa sitwasyon ng babae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm the lady took him for granted because no man will stoop so low to that level of wearing ladies stuff

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Maybe. Or maybe, they just couldn't keep up the LDR

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In Wattpad world, I'm used to it na, Ate. But that's just to make their wives of girlfriends happy, biruan ba. But, hadn't yet encountered someone who was like it on personal.

Part 2 na, Teeeee! Hihi.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Interesting noh. Kasi kung ako ang guy, di ko yun gagawin unless biruan lang. Bukas na ang part 2.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa true, Atee. Para na ding tinapakan ego nila lalo at lalabas pa, aigooo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think sa loob ng bahay lang nila to ginagawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

unique and weird story indeed! I guess it was part of the lust that made him do it too, and to just love but I am glad they are on good terms

boy, that was such a crazy physical adventure for both of them

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It was, indeed, a weird setup. But they both have agreed to it so I guess that's fine. Wait mo ang susunod na kabanata nito. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I definitely will sis. Hehe. Ingat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ganun tlga..obsessed cguro.. Pero feeling ko may mental prob ang babae kpg ganyan umakto at mag isip 🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ang weird noh? Hindi naman lahat ng na rape me ganyang pag iisip pero yun nga iba iba naman ang reaction ng tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago