Get Your Own Pega Now While Price Floor Is Still Under $100

44 92
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy

I bet many of you have already heard about Pegaxy and how easy this game is. For those who had no idea at all, Pegaxy is an NFT play-to-earn horse racing game that rewards you VIS or VIGORUS, the game's utility token, after competing for the top 3 positions in a field of 15 racers.Β 

I have already posted several articles about Pegaxy and while many were interested, the price floor for each Pega was too pricey for them to get into the game. Well, guess what? It's not expensive anymore! In fact, it is way cheaper now compared to when I bought mine and, in my opinion, it's a good time to invest while the price is still affordable.

Click to see the marketplace

As you can see above, the lowest price for auctioned Pegas is only $21.1 while for the fixed ones is $55.8. Even the Virgin Pegas, which are ideal for breeding are also at their cheapest, too, with as low as $52 for auctioned and $89.5 for fixed. Trust me, this is a lot cheaper than when I bought mine at $730 (with 3 breed counts) and $515 (Virgin).

With its current price floor for each, you can now get 2 Virgins both male and female, which you can breed when you have enough VIS for the breeding cost. Although mine is a lot pricier than the current price floor now, I still have no regret at all. If I didn't join early, I wouldn't be able to earn more VIS or grow my stables by now.

With that being said, there are important updates coming up in Pegaxy, which makes it a perfect time for you to get your own. Yesterday, they announced that on March 30, they will finally release the stats-based racing, a system where racers race their Pegas based on stats, and genetic breeding, where breeders can breed with specific genetic traits. Then from April 3 to April 10, they will have a special breeding event, where they reduce or even remove the cooldowns, which allows the breeders to breed more without cooldowns. Lastly, a Pega Burning Mechanics + Pega Level Up system will be released on April 14, where those extra Pegas from the breeding event are said to come in handy.

To learn how to buy a Pega, be sure to check out my article here: Buy Your Own Pega With These Easy Steps.

As always, before you decide to invest, be sure to DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH first. Do not invest in something you have no idea what it is about. Lastly, ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU CAN AFFORD TO LOSE because, in crypto, the market can be bloody, and everything can happen in just a blink of an eye. So only invest if you are willing to risk your hard-earned money.

Closing thoughts

Although the price of VIS is still low, I am still bullish that Pegaxy will bounce back again. In the meantime, my goal is to grow my stables up to 10 horses, so I can earn more VIS every day. This way when the price goes up, I can finally get ready and enjoy taking my profits.

Entry 14: March 29, 2022


22
$ 6.64
$ 6.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @saifb
$ 0.05 from @littlenewthings
+ 14
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy

Comments

Seeing the recent update results I am not sure if it’s still profitable to buy a pega. I have 3 but with this price of vis I am really unsure when/if I get my investment from them back

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Same. It's quite disappointing but I am still trying to be positive. Hopefully, we will be able to recover soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I keep racing and breeding, just not feeling very optimistic about it all. My last baby had only less than 2% wr, so I sold it and now looking for a replacement at the same price to breed more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A good opportunity to buy ..pero wala pa yay...malaking advantage to sa mga naglalaro na ..ate..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo pero sana lang tumaas si VIS.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang baba nga ngayon ate, gusto ko sana bumili kaso wag na muna haha. Ang importante naman ngayon ate, may Pega naman na ako na sarili ko haha though may balak ako magdagdag kaso kinakabahan ako ulit magrisk hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakakaba talaga pero kung di mo muna feel, follow your heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, sobrang baba na ng price ngayon sis. Noon umabot pa yan ng $1000 diba? Gustuhin ko man magkaroon ng Pega pero wala akong balance ngayon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. Yung mga virgins dati nasa $2k pa nga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, ang mamahal. Nasa 100k ang price pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano ang difference ng auctioned sa fixed sis?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Auctioned yung need mo mag bid. Fixed yung fixed amount na. Ikaw agad makakakuha pag nauna ka mag buy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ah ok sis, thanks sa info

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully VIS price will be stable after so many updates..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A $100? Medyo mababa yung price but the problem is that I don't have enough money for it ehehheeh. Soonest sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. Minsan kahit gaano kababa, di pa rin natin afford.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I still need your previous article , I still don't know how to start investing here haha,.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Investing is easy. But the question is, are you ready? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can't believe what was worth hundreds of dollars is now under $100. Shocking! What could be responsible for the drastic price drop?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

FUD. Then people started selling more and more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, if I bought a pega at a higher price, would he be more likely to win than a less expensive pega? And what would it be like for you to play this game based on your own merits?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's not about the price, it's about the stat. Even if you bought the priciest Pega, if that stats are not good enough then you still won't make lots of wins. With the current update, if you decide to buy, check out the winrate and racing history. Get a horse that has won lots of golds and raced at least 100.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto man nako mupali kay baba kaso kwarta nalang kulang ate hahaha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha. Mao jud na atong problema perme, kwarta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like now is the time where the FOMO is over and it is a good time to get in for some fun racing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

FOMO is over. Hopefully, FUD is too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang baba ng price ng pega ate dahil talaga yan sa pag baba ng token. Hoping na mag pump ulit yan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dahil yan sa mga FUDDERS. Dami nila kaya nagpapanic selling yung karamihan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyu ang baba nga sis. Kanindot na ipalit

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Be sure lang alam mo anong pega ang bibilhin mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay. Thanks for this sis. Will check this out.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay! Feel free to ask if you have some questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So now i can buy a page. Although I don't know much about this, I'm trying to find out.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You can now if you want. But yes, be sure to visit their site and read their whitepaper to learn more about this game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure mam. thanks for suggest me. I always follow you. I love your writing. You are my inspiration. Love you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need to call me ma'am. MJ is fine and thank you for appreciating my articles. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's cute. I call you MJ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome bmjc98 ,I am seeing you on noise , now on readcash. I think I will learn a lot from you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for coming to my profile. It is much appreciated and I do hope you will learn something useful from me though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm tempted to buy one my friend. Howbeit, I still need to study more aboyt it because I don't know how to buy and how it works. Will surely read your other article now hehe. Thanksss for the infoo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're welcome. Let me know if you need some help. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's cool, having the price very affordable will encourage more players to come in but does the old horse still value more than the new horse prices? Or they are equal?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

They are still equal. Price is so cheap, I'm so tempted to buy one more. HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago