GameWeek 31 Is On In 2 Days, Are You Guys Ready For It?

12 47
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

It was in August when PVM announced another Club1BCH event, Premier League Fantasy Football, where everyone was invited to participate, and all lucky managers could win either through BCH or smartBCH tokens. After 30 game weeks since it started, we are finally down to 8 more left, which will start in 2 days, April 2.

The League of Crypto, which is the name of our league, is consists of 109 managers from different platforms. Yes, they are not only from read.cash, or noise.cash, but they can also be from Publish0x, probably Hive, Leo Finance, and some friends of friends too. Indeed, this is probably one of the most successful events initiated by Club1BCH, huge thanks to @PVMihalache, @Crackers, @HappyBoy, and of course, those who spread the word for their constant update.

Prize Pool

As I've said, 8 more weeks left and Club1BCH will soon announce the lucky Top 25 Managers. Yes, you heard me! There will be 25 lucky managers to receive either BCH or KONRA by the end of this season. Isn't it great to be rewarded without actually doing so much effort into it?

Here's the prize pool, by the way:

  • 1st place - $20 + 1 KONRA

  • 2nd place - $15 + 0.75 KONRA

  • 3rd place - $10 + 0.50 KONRA

  • 4th place - $8

  • 5th place - $7

  • 6th place - $6

  • 7th place - $5

  • 8th place - $4

  • 9th place - $3

  • 10th place - $2

  • 11th to 20th - $1

  • 21st to 25th - 0.25 KONRA

Google Form for the winning managers

Now if you are one of the Top 25 Managers who joined The League of Crypto, be sure to fill up this Google form with your Fantasy Football username, a screenshot to confirm your team, and of course, your BCH and SmartBCH wallet. The Google form is open till one week after the end of the final round of the Barclays Premier League.

This is very important, so be sure to fill this up or you might lose a chance to get your reward!

Again, if you fail to fill up the form within the given time frame, it will be impossible for us to reward any hard-earned prize. As mentioned by Crackers, one week after the competition ends, they will centralize all entries and award prizes in the standings order, until all the agreed prizes are being distributed.

The Current Top 10 Managers

For those who didn't make it to the Top 25, no worries, though, because even if you end up at 30th, you could still have a chance to receive a prize if some of the winning managers fail to fill up the Google form.

We accept donations too

At the time of writing, the Club1BCH Fantasy Football League wallet has already accumulated 0.41 BCH, which is currently worth 155.64. Keep in mind that we still have 8 game weeks left, so expect the prize pool will still increase before the season ends.

We also accept donations. So if you wish to donate, feel free to send any amount here:

bitcoincash:qqrs4rhyremhen7v69tgqas28963ed29z5mlwhyyxn

I'm the treasurer, by the way, so rest assured that everything you send to our wallet will be distributed accordingly.

Now, if you are one of those who failed to participate in this event, don't worry, coz I'm sure there will always be a next time. Just be sure to stay tuned for the announcement. For now, let's just wish everyone the best of luck!

Closing thoughts

In my case, I don't think I would win a prize unless the majority of the winning managers will fail to fill-up the form. That would be an instant win for some of us who are on the waiting list.

Anyway, at this point, I'm currently at #42. Not sure if 8 weeks will be enough for me to rank up though. For me to get a prize, I need to increase my points to at least 152 to surpass Gazza fc, whose current rank at #25. Well, I still haven't used my Bench Boost, Triple Captain, and Free Hit, though, so I think there's still hope for me. As they say, as long as it's not over yet, a lot of things can still happen.

If I don't get any by the end of the season, then better luck next time. At least, I get to experience being named the Manager's of the Month. It felt like I won a Grammy!

Entry 16: March 31, 2022


13
$ 5.30
$ 5.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 7
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ohh, I'm excited especially the price price is getting bigger.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Did you join tho?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh I'm pretty sure everyone is excited

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, free money. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa tanan team nga muapil.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good luck sa tanang nangapil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This post is more a reminder to go check my fantasy team. It's been weeks I made changes there. Off I go.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I feel you. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The triple captain boost can help push you up a lot if you're lucky to use it on a player who performs well. I have just the bench boost and free hit left, but as you said- anything can still open. Top 20 is still possible for me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will try to check out the top 1's team. Lol. Not copying the entire players, though, but I'll try to find inspiration. HEHE. And congrats in advance. At least, you've managed to be in the top 25.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ready for the next 8 GWs, hopefully my strategy to climb 9+ places into the top four works out for me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow. Good luck to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago