Exciting Surprises In AxieBCH Dojo This December

15 65
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Another month is about to end, which means it's time for us to do our monthly report. I'm sure many of you are already excited to see your progress; however, I won't be doing the same today. It's not because I'm not that productive for this month but because I have much more important stuff to write about. I will do the monthly report, though, but not for now.

So what's this "much more important stuff" that I want to share with you? Is it really that important that I even want to skip my usual month-end report? Well, it might not be that important for you, but it is for me and to my fellow scholars as well as to those who want to join our guild. Let me explain a little further.

December is, indeed, a season to be jolly for us in AxieBCH Dojo. In fact, our manager, Gramps, has a lot of fun stuff for us. This gives us more reason to look forward this December, which will also give you more reason to join our guild. Here are the following exciting surprises for us and you if join AxieBCH Dojo:

Black Box Lottery

I already mentioned this in one of my previous AxieBCH-related articles but for the sake of the new ones, let me explain what Black Box Lottery is.

The Black Box Lottery is a monthly giveaway wherein one of the lucky scholars will receive a decent amount in BCH. The amount is not fixed as it varies depending on the total number of scholars we have in the guild. For instance, if our guild has 80 scholars by the end of the month, our prize pool for the lottery will also be $80 in BCH.

Wait, there's also more. As I've said, it's not fixed, which means if our manager is happy with our performance, he can also increase the prize pool. Just like what he tweeted on November 23, he mentioned that he would double the prize pool for December 1 because none of the AxieBCH scholars were banned. See below for the tweet.

Click to see the original tweet

This is why I am so excited about tomorrow. The lottery will be held on Twitch after coach @Nazko will finish his live stream tomorrow night. Last time, I got lucky that I won $50 for our first Black Box Lottery. I'm not expecting anything, but I hope I get lucky again. LOL. So far, we already have 75 scholars, which means the prize pool would be $150. Yay!

Liquidity Education Program

Same day as the Black Box Lottery, AxieBCH Dojo will also have its Liquidity Education Program wherein scholars who sent their smartBCH address to coaches will receive AxieBCH token for FREE!

The program will give us, scholars, another source of passive income. All profits from farming will be ours. We can either compound it or harvest it and use it for something else. The only condition that our Gramps wants is that we MUST NOT sell the initial liquidity asset provided by them. We can top up liquidity with our own funds and withdraw them whenever we want but not the initial liquidity.

I don't know how much AxieBCH they will send to us, but I'm so looking forward to this. This is one of the many perks if you become a scholar in AxieBCH Dojo.

AxieBCH Tournament League

Last November 27, Gramps made another announcement again. This time, it's about a tournament league. Yes, we will be competing against each other's brigade starting tomorrow until the 30th. So far, there are 8 brigades: Zeus (my brigade), Hera, Poseidon, Aphrodite, Hermes, Apollo, Ares, and Artemis.

Of course, there will be prizes for this event.

  • Winner: 30K $AxieBCH

  • Runner-up: 15K $AxieBCH

  • Semi-finalists: 7.5K $AxieBCH each

For now, it's going to be a competition between brigades. But next year, there will be Open Leagues, wherein other guilds can also participate and compete with prizes, of course. For more info, feel free to visit axieport.com.

Merch Project

Based on the recent update on their website, the Merch project goes as scheduled and if everything goes well, they will be sending the AxieBCH hoodies and caps out to us within 7-10 days.

This means I'll be expecting a package from Croatia very soon. Yay!

Christmas Event

Is it possible to do a virtual Christmas event? Of course, it is!

According to Gramps and coach Nazko, we will have our first Christmas Virtual Party soon. I'm pretty sure it comes with minigames and prizes, so we'll just wait and see.

Closing thoughts

I am so lucky I didn't quit the guild when I was struggling for my MMR. If I did, I wouldn't experience any of these. As I've said many times, this guild is the best, which is why I invite you to join us soon.

Our guild, however, is going to take a break from accepting scholars after we reach 90 scholars. Yes, not 100 but 90. Don't worry, it will resume again in March 2022. The purpose of this is to use all profits to buy back the AxieBCH token so expect a price increase soon.

Still, I suggest you start interacting on our main chatroom now. No need to be visible 24/7 but the more scholars see your visibility, the higher the chance that you will become the next AxieBCH scholar. If you want to know more about the guild, feel free to visit axiebch.com or join us straight on our Discord server.


10
$ 5.08
$ 4.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
$ 0.03 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 4
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

sanaol kaayo pero si ruben jud ge sayang ang 150 hahahah si tohki hinuon nakakuha sa 150 ez 1month sweldo nato ba hahahahah

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lagi. Sayanga ui. Okay ra sa atoa kay wa man ta napilian. Unya siya jud. Napilian unya wala siya nag online. Sayang kaayo. Pero ana jud na. Dili jud to para iyaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makaamaze ay. Bwenas kaayo sa lottery ateπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mao ra sad to. HEHE. Pero unta bwenas japon kos twitter. Daghan ko giapilan sa twitter, so unta bisan usa ato nila, naa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salig lang ate ma apil lagi ka😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are on fire! πŸ˜ƒ. I love the idea that you will be more active from now on. A hug

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes. I'm done resting and chilling. Time to grind and make more money for future needs. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep living the life man... Gaming and earning!!! Really really nice hoods too!!!!!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I don't know if you have noticed, but I'm not a man. HEHE. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's unbelievable!!! So so so so sorry!!!!!!! I just assumed with the gaming you'll be a man... I forgot your earlier post!!!!! I'm really really sorry...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the merch :) Good luck sa mga raket at events mo sis!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Selfie agad pag dumating na to. HEHE. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ikaw na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh! I am loving that axie bch hoodies 😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yup! Kaya I'm super duper excited for this. Kaso I ordered large kaya feeling ko parang pangtulog ko na si hoodie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago