Excited About Flexing My September

38 57
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: September, Blog

We only have one day left before we can finally bid goodbye to September. Since I came Back To Setting Up Some Goals In September, I have been amazed at how my month went well these past few weeks. With everything I have achieved this month, I couldn't help but get excited about flexing my September.

Since it is not over yet, I won't be writing any of these now, but I will give you an insight into what to expect for my upcoming month-end report. I am excited and can't wait to highlight these said accomplishments.

Well, here are some of the things that I'm going to write soon for my report:

read.cash

I can't wait to tell you how many articles I have published this month. I know it shouldn't be a big deal, but you guys know that I've just recently gotten back, which means that writing articles every day was pretty challenging for me, especially since I was away for three months. So yes, the number of articles I have published is quite a big deal for me, and I can't wait to flex it to you.

Aside from that, I am also excited to show you the amount of BCH I've earned from writing articles. It's just that I don't think I have reached this kind of progress before, or if I did, that could have been a long while now. So yes, the earnings are also shocking because I couldn't remember the last time I made it that much.

noise.cash

We all know it's not easy to earn $1 on noise lately. With the slow refill of Free Tips, you'd be lucky if your post gets $0.20 in tips. My average per post is $0.10, I think. Dang! I miss the old times, though. Despite that, I can still say that a few cents are better than nothing.

noise.app

This part here is probably no longer exciting to many since I already disclosed the details yesterday, but you know me, I tend to share.

smartBCH

One of the reasons why I'm excited is because of my smartBCH transactions lately. I thank my remaining assets because they are my savior to secure my capital and enjoy some profits.

Others

I also have other things to talk about for this upcoming report. Mostly about reaching a specific amount in BCH. For instance, the goal of accumulating 0.68 BCH so I could finally get 6 BCH this month is just one of them.

Closing thoughts

I feel excited to share with you all about everything. Don't get me wrong, but I am pleased that despite my long absence, I finally met my old goal-oriented self again. I will also share my failures this month and, of course, my upcoming goals for October.

So, are you also looking forward to writing your report for this month? Do you have any significant achievements you want to flex or disappointments you wish to mention? As always, don't hesitate to share your thoughts in the comment below.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


19
$ 3.60
$ 3.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 10
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: September, Blog

Comments

Yup!! sis I also miss the Free Tips availability in previous days. Wish you good luck for October ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure exciting yan sis kasi alam ko'ng malaki na naman yan ba..HEHE. Congrats! Congrats! Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That excitement will inspire us in the end so there's nothing wrong about it. As much as I wanted to, I can't flex my September because I still don't have an achievement to share hehe. Failures and challenges there are lots but I'm gonna share it soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so pleased for you that you finally met your old goal-oriented self again. I will looking forward to seeing your report and details of September. I'm so excited to read it

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, beautiful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep grinding Beh, Kayang kaya mo yarn

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, beh. For the future to beh. :P

$ 0.00
1 year ago

future natin beh? chos haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, beh. For our future. Unless ayaw mo ko sa future mo. HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gooods! gusto ko Beh syempre

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goods! Ipon ka din beh. Mahal pa naman mga bilihin ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Beh yan talaga ginagawa ko. Ipit na ipit lahat todo kayod na din hanggat maari

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks naman beh. Sipag naman. :) Bet ko talaga yung mga marunong mag ipon. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

6 BCH is quite healthy dream. Happy to see, you are so near to sep goals. Although, I am away from this MJ.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. Don't worry, just continue writing here and eventually, you'll reach your goals too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also excited to your monthly report i think this time it'll be so good because you already give your first 10 and 20 day's report

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah. It is. Too bad Rusty has been away lately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Almost 600 dollar is a handsome amount which you got in this month hopefully in the next month you will get double and if you hold 6 bch maybe this will become $2000 By thw way congrats for such achievement

$ 0.02
1 year ago

No, 6BCH is not a 1-month goal. That's my overall holdings. But yeah, I have quite a bit this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure ang dami mong achievements ngayon na month sis. Excited na kami the end of the month kung ano yun sis. 🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kung ma achieve ko yung isa bago mag midnight bukas, 3 pinaka highlights ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman sis. Ikaw na talaga sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I miss the old times when the bot tips my articles $10 or more and on noisecash where my posts get $0.40 or higher. Kato jud heart value sis, grabe to ba. Dali ra kaayo maka $10 a day. When kaya ulit 💔

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True. Easy ra kaayo to sauna. Both read ug noise. Mag monthly ko sauna gamay ra ng $400. Karon no comment na lang pero me na lang naa japon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao bitaw, at least naa pa gyapon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami kaayo to nga time noh? $8 a day ko sauna ato bam usahay $10. Hehej

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Knus a ka naka join sa noise madam?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

June ata to damz. 2021

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung $1 ko sa noise per day na goal ..big FAILURE hahahhaha jusko ang liit na din nang Freetips napunta ata sa noise.app funds 🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Di ko na rin na panindigan nung nakaraan. Di na madali ang FT e.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pati ako sis naeexcite na din, hahahaha nakakadala kasi yung excitement mo dito. . mukhang may kapana panabik na pasabog na mangyayari sa huling araw ng September 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku feeling ko achieved na achieved ka madams

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Me isa pang di kaya ihabol sa September. Pero kung makahabol, eto na talaga pinaka bongga ko. HEHE. Sana lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

september came and is now bidding goodbye ambilis...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga e! Pasko na! Parang kailan lang noh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang nag new year lang kahapon hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa noise.cash, mahirap na nga maka $1 a day. Okay na sakin kahit magkano. Naeenjoy ko naman katabilan ko doon. Hahaha

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Kaya nga. As long as nag eenjoy ka pa rin sa mga ginagawa mo, fighting pa rin!

$ 0.00
1 year ago