Enjoying Discord More Because Of AxieBCH And My BCBS Fam

23 96
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

I used to hate Discord before because, for me, it's like a mansion with hundreds of rooms. If you don't know what I mean, try to join a Discord channel, and you'll understand my frustration. Despite not being a fan, I had to keep this app for NFT g1veaways because some of them require us to join their server to be qualified for the said event.

I used to hate Discord but everything has changed when I met AxieBCH, a gaming guild that offers free scholarships to anyone who stays active and pays in BCH. Who wouldn't want to earn while playing? I mean this would be one of the most ideal jobs ever. Getting paid while just having fun.

Photo credit: https://axiebch.com/

Thankfully, AxieBCH's admins aka coaches are very approachable and friendly. Plus, most of the members there at that time are already my friends so being a newbie was never an issue to me. Everything went smoothly until I finally got frustrated with my MMR that almost made me want to quit. If you follow me on noise.cash, I bet you knew how frustrated I was at that time.

Then I started promoting AxieBCH to my Facebook account, and that's when my friends/former colleagues contacted me and showed their interest in the guild I'm in. You know me, I'm not a greedy person so everyone who asked about it, I gave them the details. I even wrote 2 articles about it, so they won't be asking the same questions over and over again. And that's how I got most of my closest friends in the AxieBCH Discord channel.

At first, it was just Jahlord and Kuya Lei. Then followed by Ruffy85 and the rest came along. I think there are at least 10 of them who are now on that channel. What made me very happy is that I have 2 of them who are now scholars: Jahlord and Ruffy. Both are gamers. No wonder why Jahlord exceeded my expectation on his first day.

So now that my circle of friends is already on the AxieBCH Discord channel, I feel like I'm more inclined to interact in the chatroom. It feels so good to chat with them in one place coz we never get the chance to do it ever since I left my previous company. It brings back the old times when we were just in the office grinding to finish our daily quota and talking at the same time. The gang may not be complete but at least, most of them are present. I even created our own channel so we won't spam the chatroom with our nonsense.

These are my friends, by the way, who are now on Discord: AxieVioletz, Jahlord, Lol, melpp2, Xianxyler or XD, dolor, guestken, jersy, ruffy85, zkiiiborong, BJayKeith29, and there's one that I forgot his username. If you're on AxieBCH Discord, and you see me chatting nonstop, that's because I'm chatting with my friends. Aside from them, I also added my neighbor, atticusjack, and someone that I used to care about. LMAO. I hope he won't read this. (If you happen to read this, just zip your mouth!)

So as you can see, I have invited quite a lot. These are the people that exist in my real world, and I can't wait to welcome them on the scholars' chat. I do hope that they can all pass the exam and interview one day, and be a part of the AxieBCH family.

Closing thoughts

Having them around is the best that ever happened to me this week. I guess I just miss them a lot. Although some of these folks were my bullies, they are still the kind of bullies who will still find time to help you when you needed it the most.

Anyway, if you are interested to join the guild, feel free to read this here. Be sure to read their rules and conditions before joining their Discord channel. For more details on what to do next or want to learn more, read my articles below:


14
$ 6.25
$ 5.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nice, friends mo pala 'yung iba dun hehe approachable naman silang lahat.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Dami kong binitbit sa gc dun. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi ko tlaga maiwasang hndi humanga sau sis..napakasipag mo sa lahat tapos napakahumble pa..kaya more blessings pa po para sa inyo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi naman sis. Hindi nga ako humble kadalasan e. Pero yung masipag, mejo agree ako dun. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Discord becomes fun when our friends are there with us, but to be honest I think I prefer telegram and it's probably because I'm not too familiar with discord, It's a bit complicated

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah. I agree. I also prefer Telegram. Much simpler. Unlike Discord that it's quite complicated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako wala ako sa discord sis haha. Pero totoo masaya kapag mga friends mo kasama mo sa isang platform tapos sabay sabay kayong kumikita. Thankful talaga ako at marami akong nashare about noise at read sa mga friends ko.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True, sis. Walang boring pagkasama mo mga friends mo. Tas sabay sabay pa kayong nag eearn. Kaya masaya ako andun sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow your friendly. You have many friends nice one your so good ate

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to know that now you have so many friends on discord, but I can understand your frustration before, as I also experienced it while I was on uptrennd. But when uptrennd was diminished, I also left discord because I never felt its need yet.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I think I would leave Discord, too, if ever they would kick me out on the scholarship. LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have accessed Discord twice and for now I do not think I will do it again. Explaining to everyone is an arduous task, but in the end, if they stay, the work will pay off.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. I know right. But for my friends, I'm wiling to explain one by one how to find the server.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa lang masabi ko sis ang bait mo tas nag shi share ka lagi ng blessings. Laki talaga ng tulong ng Axie ngayon sis nuh. God bless you all sis...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sayang kasi skills nila and opportunity sis. Kaya mas okay na ishare sa iba. And yes, malaking tulong talaga. Kahapon me nag payout, almost $100 din yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Struggling pa ko pasikot2 sa discord lol

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Masasanay ka din dun pag lagi kang andun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I can see you are having a nice time on the platform. Hahaha

And that’s just the way it should be. Continue to have the best of time.

One question πŸ™‹β€β™‚οΈ. Do I have to put in any amount to start earning?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You mean investing Axie? Yes and no. Yes, if you want Axie so badly and no manager wants you on their guild. No, if you become a scholar, which is why join Discord, be active, and who knows Coach will pick you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. Thanks so much dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like Discord too, maybe I need to just discover it and spend time to appreciate it :) Glad that you had a change of heart sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kung walang Axie, di ko talaga bet yang Discord na yan. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago