Celebrating 2nd Monthsary With noise.cash

29 115
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, Journey

This article is inspired by the Master of Memes, the co-founder of #Club1BCH, the most handsome (no offense to my other male friends, LOL), the most hard-working and efficient, the King of Everything, @PVMihalache. You mentioned that your ego is hungry, so here I am, trying to feed you some. :) Seriously, thanks for the idea. LOL.

Anyway, tomorrow, our newest favorite platform, noise.cash, will be celebrating its 2nd month! Yes, it was launched on the 24th of December. If you want to know how noise.cash once looked like on its first few days, you can check PVM's article:Β Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Awareness: The noise.cash efficiency experiment.

In my 2 months, I have achieved so much, from the number of subscribers and my total earnings since day 1 to having a successful and still growing strong charity and getting so much support from everyone. Now, if you haven't subscribed to me on noise.cash yet, here are some of the best highlights of my noise.cash journey:

Subscribers

Never in my entire existence where my social media accounts were followed or subscribed with 1083 random users. This is insane!

First, I rarely post nature photos, not because I don't like nature but because I barely get out of my cage. LOL. Second, I don't have good food pics, too. In short, I don't have interesting posts, so getting a huge number of subscribers is something I never expected at all!

I guess they subscribed to me because of my BCH Charity Box. Whatever their reasons are, I am grateful for all the support they have for me and my charity.

Earnings

You would not believe this but in 11 days on noise.cash, I already reached $21. This was something that made me super happy because I was once on different platforms before, like Tsu, and it took me months to reach my first $15. LOL.

Now, I have a total ofΒ $146.70, plus the 15% daily earnings I sent to The BCH Charity Box and the 2-week full blast recently.

Most Tipped Post

If I'm not mistaken, this post here was the most tipped ever. I received almostΒ $19Β from one person, @JapGOEShigH, alone.

I also received another almostΒ $12Β from him recently.

The BCH Charity Box

I started my charity a month ago and so far, The BCH Charity Box is doing pretty well. Check the highlights below:

The beneficiaries

Noise as my subscriber

Of course, I have to mention this here. Unfortunately, I can't find that post where noise.cash really did mention that he subscribed on my profile. He also tipped me several times.

This was when I shared a story about a former colleague.

6 months ago, I shared my RC referral link on FB. Many were curious about it. Then one guy asked me about RC. After a brief explanation, he then concluded that the site was a scam.

Then two days ago, I shared a blurred photo of my wallet. Then just received a notification from him asking if I could teach me how. I wonder how he reacts if I told him I earned those from the site he used to consider a scam. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Original post:Β https://noise.cash/post/162z8g01

This was the biggest tip I received from noise admin. This was when I posted before that I would buy some BCH using my own money.

Noise also tipped me twice for my BCH Charity Box posts, but this is the only screenshot I can find.

Met more friends

Aside from my read.cash fam, I've met more awesome friends, too. These friends are mostly non-read.cashers. Thanks to noise.cash, I met a lot such as the likes of @bm8ter @TheSnarfy @Crackers (although he already signed up on read.cash months ago, he stopped using the platform until he started again), @Oldschool, @rosellie, and a lot more.

To noise.cash, HAPPY 2ND MONTHSARY! Thank you for the platform and for giving us another opportunity to earn more Bitcoin Cash. May God bless you more, noise.cash team.


17
$ 9.13
$ 8.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.15 from @Omar
+ 5
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, Journey

Comments

Congratulations I am very pleased to know that you are progressing, see if you can give me a hand. I appreciate your comment over there in Noise, I am the one whose wallet was hacked yesterday and I lost $ 7 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How exactly did you lose $7? And thank you for dropping by. :) If you need anything, just let me know, and I will try to assist you. Or I can direct you with the right people who can surely help you with some issues. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well what happens is that I had $ 7 in my bitcoin.com wallet and suddenly it came out that I had like $ 50

photo.jpg

This more or less I explain it in the post I made yesterday

https://read.cash/@MicroReylatos/how-i-lost-my-7-bitcoin-cash-that-it-cost-me-a-lot-to-earn-it-b1e07ee5

The point is that when I try to withdraw my $ 7 money elsewhere the wallet did not let me ..I deleted the application, reinstalled it, import the wallet, put the 12 recovery words and nothing at all πŸ™„, I already give up that money, I created a new wallet using electron wallet which is much better and more secure. But I lost that money that you are saving to want a computer that costs me like $ 300, and I am from Venezuela because it is very difficult to earn that money (the monthly salary is $ 4).So any help that you can offer me, I will gladly receive it 😍. you can contact me by discord here to this user -----> Reinaldo # 7816 <------

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, I will definitely message you. For now, I will try to read your article before signing off. I haven't slept yet. I will have some questions too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, it's fine, it's 6:21pm here, I'll be waiting in discord to receive your message and we'll gladly talk. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I DM you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh, two months palang pero ang dami mo mg nagawa, yan ang result pag talaga pursigidu sa ginagawa. Congrats sa madaming subscriber eyyh, and more blessinga to come pa foe you πŸ€©πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat.. Nagamit rin ang kaingayan ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸŒ·πŸŒ·

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good karme existed😁..even bot knows who are really noisiest everyday and at read cash as well..congrats dai,thanks that i met you at noise and thank you for making me as your charity box 2nd beneficiary without doubt.more blessings for you and God Bless you always😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always very welcome, te, and we're always happy to help. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're doing remarkably, incredibly well ate mj!πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š I am so happy and proud of you, the charity box really helps lots of people who are in needβ˜ΊπŸ˜˜πŸ˜šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š Your generosity and other users who support you to come this far made it successful! (Yiee kasali ako diyan haha) Continue what you're doing, your goals and dreams will surely happen soon! Nakkakainspire nemen renege thisπŸ’šπŸ’—πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you din sa inyo, Cari, kasi you and the others are the reason kung bakit successful ting Charity Box.. Kung walang tumulong baka kulang kulang pa ang 1month na maka reach ng $10. Kaya thank you sa inyo. πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I, I'm done reading this na pala. nakakslimutan ko mag reply palagi🀣🀣 Hihihi kinillig naman ako diyan ate koπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy 2nd monthsary to noise 😁 and grats to your successful charity box

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy that my donation helped you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not just me but also to my beneficiaries. :) Thank you so much for your support!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you rock!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ego boost acheived! Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I ask a question? Why is that there are users who didn't receive any tips , some.are quitting because they have discouraged, even me I didn't receive any tips for 5 days.I didn't post any erotic posts which break rules or even called someone in bad names.I don't have an idea.I have few subscribers already but still i feel sad about it.Actually, not just me.I hope that they will inform us regarding with violations committed for a further actions being made.Thank you.I hope you will help us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I read one post before from noise.cash about the free tips. He said that the free tips are given randomly. If you didn't receive free tips for days even for $0.01, then I honestly don't know. If you are honest and not doing any act of violations, then there must be something else, and only noise admins can answer that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing even one cents.i almost to stop because it's for 1 week already.i don't post anything bad, but I always report all nude videos that flash my screen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's what others do, they create another account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did but I find it hard to earn tips, but I already ask Macronald and he explained it well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, noise.cash is only two months old? amazing, even though noise.cash already has many users and has given a smile to the lovers of wise sentences.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, noise.cash is still a baby. :) but with a big and generous heart. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago