BitYard Affiliate Program

15 114
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

BitYard is the world's leading cryptocurrency trading platform that lets traders trade cryptocurrency with leverage. It is one of the fastest-growing exchanges and has continuously improved its platform to bring many advanced trading services to its users. The popular exchange is also committed to providing global traders wherever they may be with its one-stop financial trading services and low trading fees. Speaking of fees, there are absolutely NO fees charged for deposits.

Trading on BitYard is also legit and safe due to acquired licenses from Financial regulators of four countries: ACRA in Singapore, AUSTRAC in Australia, MTR in Estonia, and MSB in the US. With all these licenses, you can ensure that your funds are safe.

Aside from enjoying its perks of having one-stop financial trading services and low trading fees, BitYard also lets its users earn commission in various ways:

Share Referral Link

The first one to earn commission is through sharing your referral link on different social media. Share your referral link on Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, Telegram, and even on Reddit. If you feel like you'd want to explore BitYard after this article, then feel free to use my referral code: cyVR5e

Get Commission

You can also earn up to 40% of the commissions on all Bityard’s trading fees. You can check your referral link status and other commission records through its affiliate influencer records.

Become eContract In The Program

Applying to become an eContract member is another way to earn a commission. Of course, you need to have an outstanding program performance first to be able to get into their eContract program. The best part of this is that while you are earning from this program, they will also help you achieve your career goal succeed faster.

Multi-level Commission

BitYard has also this so-called Multi-level Commission which can bring you an additional indirect advocate who receives bonuses. It enables members to earn extra commission from indirect referrals.

Promoting BitYard Is Easy

Some people think getting more affiliates is not easy. Well, I guess that all depends on what product you are promoting. Luckily for you (and me as well), BitYard is easy to promote.

  • Abundant Products

BitYard won't be considered the world's leading cryptocurrency trading platform for no reason. With its wide range of trading services, such as contract trading, spot trading, copy trading, U.S. stock CFD, Forex, and Index for users, aspiring traders and pros will surely give it a go!

  • Higher Conversion Rate

Unlike other exchanges, BitYard has a simple interface, an easy registration process, more comprehensive trading functions, as well as convenient deposit methods to provide its global users to get started quickly and trade easily.

  • Top Quality Brand

Since BitYard is growing rapidly, it's no surprise that it can attract international attention a lot and dominate the world's top media channels. Hence, this cryptocurrency exchange platform reaches a world-class reputation.

Closing thoughts

With its one-stop financial trading services, low trading fees (and entry), affiliates program, and a lot more, there is no doubt that BitYard is the leading cryptocurrency trading platform in the world that you shouldn't miss having.

My favorite features on BitYard are Spot Trading and Copy Trading. I've tried both, and the experience was great! Unfortunately, I barely share my referral link so the number of affiliates that I have after almost a year is still low. I only have 11 affiliates or an average of 1 affiliate per month. Out of 11, only 1 did the trading.

I will try to double these numbers next year, though, especially since I enjoy doing Copy Trading here. Who knows I could share more experience of using BitYard. For those who have no account yet, feel free to sign up using my referral link here or use my code: cyVR5e

Don't forget to join Bityard Affiliate Program and get to earn extra commission by just sharing your referral link with everyone.


This is my kinda late entry for @PVMihalache's Club1BCH & Bityard Events - Three Crypto Opportunities.

UID: 540978742408134656


13
$ 6.51
$ 6.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 4
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I still have a lot of things that I didn't know especially when in terms of cryptocurrencies platforms or any related thing. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.40
2 years ago

It's okay, you're not alone. But since you're already here, you'll learn more and more each day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lamang talaga kapag may affiliate program.

$ 0.40
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa! Anyway, congrats for being one of the chosen ones. I recommend you to comment on my next article tonight. You could be the lucky commenter to receive $3. So stay tuned!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I should say I was wondering what type of documents that I have. I don't have the required documents... ID

I wrote this hours ago, maybe you might want to read. https://read.cash/@Success.1/you-can-be-bch-proxy-for-your-affiliates-2d5f3b3c

$ 0.40
2 years ago

Will check on it. Actually, my account is still not verified (I think).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven tried Bityard but your recommendation is enough to give it a try, you are a promoter every company should have because you sold the product to your readers perfectly.

$ 0.40
2 years ago

HAHAH. Thank you but I'm not sure about that though. HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will install bityard again ate, thanks for this.

$ 0.40
2 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate yung bityard ko na delete ko kasi no space na cellphone ko pero buti nalang nasulat ko yung password. Pag ok na try ko bumalik.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aw kaya mas maganda talaga na me backup ka sa lahat just in case ma delete mo accidentally or something. Maganda sa bityard, especially copy trading pero yun lang only invest what you can afford to lose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag back up na talaga ako ate kasi malimutin din ako sa mga password hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do want to open a bit yard account but my ID that I need for verification is not available yet

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh . If I'm not mistaken, I haven't verified my account yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago