You can be BCH proxy for your affiliates!

4 47
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto, BCH, AMBASSADORS

Click this image link to give some accolades to the owner of the lead image

I was introduced to read.cash by a friend of mine while I was still in school. Though we weren't so close for me to listen to him but he has gotten a very nice clue to win me over and he has a very good way of presenting things to people.

I was wondering what that was all about 'ab initio '. Before the beginning of my journey on read.cash, I have engaged in many online website such as MMM, Chymall, Ponzi scheme and the likes. I have been scammed by investing in this websites.

The platform MMM was the first one that I tried out and all others after but at the long and short runs, I lost a lot of money and by the way. I developed hatred for online works ever since then. My friend was able to convince me with his sweet words and Wordsworth expression to follow me up on WhatsApp messenger.

The first thing that made him to win me over was that, he told me about his past experience about online website and those experiences were even terrible than mine.

Image sourc

He showed me what he has been able to achieve within the short period of his stay on this website. They were all physical and visible things that human being can relate with.

The best way to promote any online project to people around you is by showing them the reason why they should do join. Show them what you have gotten from it, believe me that sweet stories usually begins with tragedy.

The project MMM which I invested in and crashed along the way. I was able to dive in because my upline introduced me has a visible testimony. Hence, that's a good reason for me to join as well.

read.cash has given me a genuine reason to introduce people to the platform and I have been able to convince more than two people to join the platform over the last five weeks. That's small though, but there is a reason which I will analyze later in this post.

Secondly, I joined a community few weeks ago before I left my state of origin. The name is confidential but not a secret cult... Hahaha! (I bet I will back out if it is a secret cult)

The reason why I talked about this team is that they call something sponsorship. I've been concerned about my job as a sponsor on this platform ever since I joined the community. It's a lively one just like read.cash but the difference between that community and other progressive community that I know is that the means of promotion. They do their canvases by making use of proxy or ambassadors and organising P2P interaction and invitation.

These ambassadors are the ones that are called sponsors in that community. The sponsors are the well trained personnel that has worked for a while in the community and has passed through many kind of training tests and has been certified.

The work of these sponsors is to introduce people by engaging them in exposure-related conversation about the community. They talk to anyone that they noticed to need the project that they are promoting. Just like marketing goods to people. Their goal is to convince people to join the community, since the community is not to be announced on social media by anyone.

They have the good understanding of what they stand for and can analyse it well. They have physical things to show for what they stand for.

That is why I am suggesting that read.cash should produce ambassadors for Bitcoin cash via read.cash. People who has better knowledge of crypto currencies, trading, exchange and more.

Such a person must know the set goal of what this platform stand for and how to promote bitcoin cash. Thanks to the owner of this website for creating this platform.

The summary of my blog is that, read.cash should provide more prudent ambassadors for Bitcoin cash.

This is somehow equivalent to affiliate program here as well and not directly meaning sponsors. My appreciation goes to all my sponsors here on read.cash. You all deserve some applause.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

I have the believe that we introduce people and tell them about BCH from the onset of joining this platform. That will help them to learn more about BCH and crypto currency at large.

This could be as a form of seminar which can be organized in the community or in a room. Keeping the Covid-19 protocols in mind will also help. The number of participants should be small.

It could also be an online seminar which can also be done on social media as well. Apps such as Zoom can be used to execute such seminar, I recommend Zoom because it is easier to use for such a purpose.

I have the feeling that this idea will help BCH to gain more ground and gather momentum to fly to the moon as soon as possible. Momentum gathering already with the words of encouragement received from

Thanks for reading!

7
$ 1.17
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 3
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto, BCH, AMBASSADORS

Comments

I’ve been hit this year by racksterli and mmm… but I had this different motive being on this platform.. there’s much more than just earnings, and what I have achieved from when I started till date I can never do that before.. Every process takes us to another and makes us stronger.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I believe that you think better and that's why you do better dear friend. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, read cash is exceptional. Though it's not easy to write for me from the beginning, now I think I am in love with read cash. I just wanna write every day. When a friend of mine introduce me to read cash I was wondering how a site will be paying you for you to write a post and publish it on their page. Now I am grateful to him because he shared a opportunity with me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks to @MarcDeMesel for creating this platform for writers to earn some BCH. I got to know of Bitcoin cash when I joined this platform four months ago. It has been a lovely one dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago