Unexpected Surprise

10 61
Avatar for bheng620
1 year ago

Good afternoon to all, how are you? Me, finally been able to be here to write an article here once again after being away or inactive for a little long time, lol, miss being here, got busy with work here kasi eh, lol, but now here i am na po, lol.

Unexpected Surprise

Yes, i did had an unexpected surprise here last June 20, never expected nor aware that a workmate or work colleague will surprise me that said day talaga 'coz for me, that day's just like before, an ordinary day but then again, like they say, life's full of surprises, lol, now i do believed in that saying, lol, that surprise got me speechless, touch, made my day and almost made me cry 'coz that's the first time i've had experienced that one from someone whom i never thought nor on my wildest thoughts or imagination would do that kind of surprise on that day po, lol.

That's the unexpected surprise i've had last June 20 at work, an unexpected surprise cake that my workmate or work colleague/kumare gave to me that said day even the phone call coming from the HK Assistant Manager herself singing me a birthday song via telephone call, lol, got a beautiful and blessed day that said day po talaga.

My workmate or work colleague/kumare knows that i really do like cake but never expected that she will surprised me with it that day or said day po talaga, lol.

That day, i called room service to order a family size hawaiian pizza so we can eat it at work, my treat for my other workmate or to the PM Shift that said day 'coz it's my birthday and never told them that po, lol.

Wanted to surprised all of them that said day but it's me who got surprised, a big and unexpected surprise that i really never though, never expected, never imagined that will happened po talaga. The cake and the call made my day that said day to be beautiful and blessed, was so touch, so grateful and so happy, my heart's full of joy that i can see a bright and beautiful light, guess my eyes that said time's full of tears that i didn't let to fall 'coz i don't want to cry or be a cry baby that time or said time po, lol.

4
$ 2.73
$ 2.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
1 year ago

Comments

Awiehhh kakilig kapah ganyan ha lalo na di talaga inaasahan ehe. Anyways Belated Happy Birthday 🎉🎉🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks po miss ruffa, lalo na po sa upvote, ms kikiligin po sna aq kng guy n ung forever o partner q po ang mgsusurprise po sa akin, sadly speaking, ala po aq nun o ng dyowa sa ngaun po, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakataba naman ng puso sis bheng. 🥰 Belated Happiest birthday to you bheng!! 🎉 Wishing you always a good health. More blessings to come. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po, miss jramona20, ngaun lng po ulit nging active po d2, God bless n more blessings n good health din po sa inyo :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome sis bheng. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks po ulit n God bless n ingat po kau jn lgi, miss jramona20 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Ikaw din ingat ka po palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

@Pantera, thank u po for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back bheng! I know, with a job time is limited. Happy to read a new article!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks po, sir, yes it is, only got 2 days off here po, soon, might be busy with work here once again po, the hotel where i'm working here at always fully booked, so many guest/tourist coming in and out po, thanks again, sir pantera :)

$ 0.10
1 year ago