A Grateful Friday

3 43
Avatar for bheng620
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Experiences, ...

Yes, thank God it's Friday, today's my off or restday, can chill, relax for awhile even for this whole day, how are you? I'm back, will share and write this article, miss being here and admit that i'm not that active here anymore but it doesn't mean that i forgot this platform as well as noise.cash for this two platforms became my bread and butter when Pandemic came, same goes to the members here who became my virtual family, hope all of you's doing well po.

A Grateful Friday

Yes, it is, for me, lol, the reasons are the photos below though we should all be grateful for everyday, for waking up everyday to face the new day, the new challenge that life gave us po.

That's the last money i have here but grateful still 'coz my wallet still got some money on it that i can still use on my way to work here po.

Grateful for being here and now, i'm a 2 year old user or member here already, how time flies, also thankful to my sponsors then and now as well as my subscribers here too, read.cash and noise.cash are really the best, it helped me a lot, really a lot especially when Pandemic came.

Grateful for this gifts, never expect that i'll received it but then again, God's good and full of surprises, so happy and so grateful 'coz of it 'coz i never really expecting that someone will give me something po, lol.

Bought it this afternoon. It's my off and grateful that i was able to buy it here, my craving for ice cream was satisfied and somehow made My Mother happy here as well po, lol.

So i must say, really must say that today, i'm so grateful and that today's a Grateful Friday, really a Grateful Friday and that God's good all the time talaga, how 'bout you? Are you also grateful today as well? Feel free to share your thoughts, insights or comments down below or in the comment section, will highly appreciate and will be grateful hearing it from you po, have a good day to all and happy Friday, stay safe, brb soon :)

3
$ 2.34
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @fantagira
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Experiences, ...

Comments

Hello bheng kumusta kana? Yes bheng maliit man o malaki dapat grateful tayo. It's a blessing from God. More blessings to come bheng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit sa malilit na bagay talaga ano, dapat maging grateful pa din tayo. Though may mga problema, marami pa ring rason para maging grateful sa araw-araw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda yun mindset na ganyan sis, yun parati kang grateful. kahit maliit na bagay dapat talaga grateful tayo para bigyan tayo ng malalaking bagay!

$ 0.00
1 year ago