@bcore_crasher activity

2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"¿El lado oscuro de la luna?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "who I am?"
Hi Mia, do you have instagram?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"who I am?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
who I am?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Two Reasons Why BTC's Scaling Plan is Doomed"
I use the LN a lot, I never opened a channel.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy New Year! 10 predictions for Bitcoin Cash"
Looking forward where we are going to be in 5 years! Lovely article, I really enjoyed it, thanks!
3 years ago: commented on the article "BTC vs BCH, a necessary war?"
About me I want to clarify: the LN is working just fine. Our opinions are not going to change that fact.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wallets: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide to the Ligh..."
do you know if exist a read.cash but with lightning?
3 years ago: published the article