who I am?

6 20
Avatar for CryptoGirl85
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog

Greetings friends. My name is Mia, I am 27 years old and I was born in Venezuela.

From school I was outstanding in Mathematics subjects, I comment this because it is the reason why I think that I developed a love for cryptocurrencies and markets. It is for this reason that I came to this network to offer my humble knowledge and my experiences. Nice to be here, kisses.

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @bcore_crasher
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza

Comments

Welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Mia, do you have instagram?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi... 😉.. @Miaorgullosa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saludos.. bienvenida, espero consigas lo que buscas en esta comunidad..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash CryptoGirl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks... 😉🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago