@bchfilm activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "I won $10 in Publish0x"
you are a good writer congratulations beautiful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I won $10 in Publish0x
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Road to AnyHedge
3 years ago: commented on the article "I will tip your underrated article "
I think random rewarder has headache haha thanks for caring beautiful lady
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I will tip your underrated article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Film : The Shock"
Thank you beautiful lady .
3 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin Cash Film : The Shock
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Update Weekend / Meetups with Cake an..."
I love the girl with glasses who is she ?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Update Weekend / Meetups with Cake and Cookies