Bitcoin Cash Film : The Shock

3 19
Avatar for bchfilm
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

As told before, bitcoin cash movie or even Tv series may increase the adoption of Bch over the world. The reason I am starting this project. Your support is the most important thing fellow readers.

We are still in the beginning in a try to develop a plot or a scenario that express bitcoin cash invasion.

The reason I wrote the first draft of the scenario ( not full scenario) to have your opinions. The film will devided into episodes or even season for long lasting bitcoin cash adoption.

Scenario First Part

The hero is named Ryan . He don't be aware about bitcoin cash important . All he owns is useless cash . The year is 2040 now.

Let's start.

Ryan 's mission is looking for a professional scenarist . It may take days , months , years . In fact , he saw that as noble as freedom , equality or peace treaties .

That story has begun when he was hearing that bitcoin cash is invading the world.

Ryan seated at a table restaurant waited with anger for a man who could help him to find Sandy , the professional scenarist all over the world.

NB: That place will show that Bitcoin cash Currency is only accepted . Ryan will be put in a shameful situation when the waiter will tell him that only BCH Accepted. Cash in the world is over. Bitcoin is dead because its high fees.

Vincent ( to the waiter)

I pay the order for my friend sir , don't worry.

Ryan ( happily )

Vincent the man that I waited for long .

Vincent

You said you wanted to consult about a professional scenarist . However I am worried that would find her BCH prices are too high.

Ryan

I don't have bitcoin cash Vincent. I can't pay her now. I only hold that useless cash for years and now I am broke man .

Vincent

In that what should we do friend ? All that disturb for nothing

Ryan

Vincent mate . All that disturb for bitcoin cash . And you have to let me have a deal with Sandi . We can't launch our future bitcoin cash movie without her support. You was her near friend years ago.

Vincent

Hope that bro. We will do our best . So our glory and fame return due to bitcoin cash

Ryan scream with a loud voice

Bitcoin cash forever .. I am coming

Sorry the story is long . I write few but more support is encouraging since It is a hard mission that requires finance .

Tobe continued...

BCHFILM

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for bchfilm
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

This idea is brilliant and I think that the BCH community should adopt it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see that you are a new user, well you have a nice idea. I am laughing at the statement BCH invades the world, while Bitcoin died because of it's high fees 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you beautiful lady .

$ 0.00
3 years ago