What to do with 50 BCH?

43 63
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Money, Finances, Dream

The other night I looked back on my past articles because based from my Notes app I know that it was already my 400th article. However, when I was listing them down, I found out that I have only published 397 articles. So I had to check my Notes app to see where it went wrong and I have already corrected it. And now I am proud to say that this is my 400th article. Yahoo! Congratulations to me. I feel like it was just yesterday when I published 200 articles and now I have published 200 more.

Honestly, as days go by, I find it hard to think of a good topic to talk about because I feel like I have already shared enough. From my life, mistakes, problems, opinions and lessons that I have learned, I think I have already let it all out. Thankfully, I have something to share today which was inspired by bbghitte after reading her If I have 50BCH article.

As of typing this, 1 BCH is equal to $281.23. And a dollar is equivalent to 51.18 Philippine Peso. If you have 50 BCH, what would you do with it? 50 BCH would be $14,061.50 or 719,667.57 in Philippine Peso. I thought it was going to be millions. I remember that I had published an article before on what to do with a million money and that money is in your country's currency. In that article, I have mentioned that I will be putting a quarter of it in bank, another quarter in stock market, another quarter in cryptocurrency and the remaining quarter I will divide it to my parents, my brother, church, animal rehabilitation centers and for myself. Yes, I still have a cut in that even if I have put ΒΎ of my money in bank and investments.

What if it is 50 BCH that we are talking about? How are you going to use it? Will you convert it all to fiat or just let it stay in your wallet? Where will you put your attention? In BCH or it's equivalent in fiat? Honestly, I was more into its fiat conversion that is why I computed it right away. But of course if I have 50 BCH, I would also share it to other people just like what bbghitte would do. Want to know how I will do it? Read along.

1. 5 BCH will automatically go to church.

2. 5 BCH each for my mom and my dad. It may not be that big compared to all that they have given me in the past but I know that they will be able to use it wisely.

3. 1 BCH for my brother but I will give it to him if BCH will reach another ATH.

4. 1 BCH each for animal rehabilitation centers. There are 2 centers that I have long wanted to help.

5. 1 BCH for our helper's family so they can start a small business in their province. Our helper is already a widowed but 4 of her children are still depending on her. 3 of those already has their own family yet they still asks our helper for money so she always gets nothing from her salary.

6. 0.5 BCH for upvoting articles. I think I mentioned it to @Ellehcim before that sometimes my upvotes is more than what our dear friend Rusty gives me. I know that it is my choice whether or not to upvote but to have a separate budget for upvoting, I think that sounds really great.

7. 0.5 BCH for our noisy friends on noise.cash.

8. 5 BCH for a whole year's budget for grocery. I have long wanted to pay for our groceries and I know that this will be a big help to my dad especially because it is for a year.

9. 5 BCH each for @bbghitte and @Firenze. I have already mentioned in my article before that these 2 are the virtual friends that I have not yet met personally but we have a lot of similarities. In almost 2 years, we have shared a lot about our lives and have been each other's confidant when it comes to everything. So I would want to give them 5 BCH each. However, because I want them to be my business partners, the BCH that I will be giving them will be used to franchise a food cart. Of course, I would add another 5 BCH so that the 3 of us will have equal shares in the business. I am really looking forward that this will become a reality that the 2 of them will be my business partners someday.

10. 5 BCH for both my Youtube channel and business. I need to have funds in making cooking videos right? And I also need funds in order to start my business and I think 5 BCH is enough for those 2.

11. 5 BCH will be the one for hodling, trading and staking.

There you have it. That is how I will use my 50 BCH. It is a little different from my a million money article but church, family, business and animal rehabilitation center will always be in my list if I were to have lots of money. Let me know how you are going to spend yours.

January 31, 2022

P.S. lead image is a screenshot of how much BCH is when I was drafting the article.

18
$ 6.96
$ 6.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbghitte
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
+ 8
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Money, Finances, Dream

Comments

That really sounds generous and well thought of. Manifesting! Maybe soon that is achievable. I couldn't even make 1 BCH lol! Right now I have nothing to hold for it was all converted again. Let's see what the future brings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Relate. The only BCH that I have hodled was the $1 challenge per day. Sadly, I converted it last month even if the BCH is red because bills were waving. 🀣 this year, I am going to achieve 1BCH or even more. Claiming it already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention. Ahuhu ngayon lang ulit ako nakabalik, at sumisilip lang. πŸ˜‚ Sa tingin ko 25% ng 50 BCH ay ihohodl ko, 25% invest ko sa SmartBCH para lumago, then the rest, convert to fiat lahat, tas dun ko na iisipi. san mapupunta, like sa tithes, sa bahay, lupa, etc.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Namiss kita. πŸ˜™ yung sa million money talagang 25% ako kaso yung sa 50BCH talagang in-all out ko. Hahaha. Konti lang natira for hodl. Nacucurious na talaga ako sa SmartBCH. Paano lalago doon? Anong unang dapat kong gawin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May tutorials dito sa read mismo, search mo lang lalabas agad, "How to setup SmartBCH in Metamask"

Install yung Metamask app, setup yung SmartBCH wallet, tapos join DEXes such as Benswap, Mistswap etc. (Dito nakakabili at nakakabenta ng tokens and BCH).

Through marketcap.cash na site ko namomonitor yung changes in value para malaman ko kung bibili or magbebenta ako ng tokens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ako, bumibili lang ako ng tokens, like $CATS, LAW, etc iba iba tawag sa kanila. Tapos sumasali sa mga airdrops (lalo na yung mga tokens na ilalaunch palang), tas wait ko lang kung kailan biglang taas ng value para iexchange ko sa BCH. Bale tumutubo ako dahil sa nag iiba na value ng tokens sa SmartBCH.

  • Di ko na ginagawa to ngayon syempre, ewan ko, wala pa ako sa mood, or tinatamad na talaga HAHA. Ewan ko ba sa sarili ko.
$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was just so glad to know that curch is the number 1 in your list my friend.. 50BCH is a lot, I may have the same number one allocation as yours. I hope youll reach it sometime soon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you yoiequdniram. 😊 yes, God should be number one. It would not be possible if not for Him so we should really give back to Him and share our blessings. I hope we can achieve 50BCH or even more soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano nman ako???/πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€‘ Hehe. Sana by the time na me 50 BCH ka na, $500 na ulit ang price. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Syempre kasama ka na Kuya ArtBytes doon sa iuupvote dito tapos titipan sa noise.cash. πŸ˜‰ naku sana nasa $3000 na si BCH. Biglang taas eh noh? Hahaha. Kahit nga $1500 masaya na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wah kia bat hai Bhai Apki , ap to Kamal kr rahy hain aur daily kaisy itna time nikal lety hain q k mujh se to aisa hota hii nh hai naa hi aisa Kuch ho raha hai is liye Al hii mehnat kro aur ap hhe krij

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey AbdulRasheedBhutta143. I have tried translating your message but I cannot get an Englisg translation for this but thank you for your comment. I really appreciate it. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always pray for you and give you many more wishes for yours successful life ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh 50 BCH is a lot of money, you really have a good plan about it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed 50BCH is a lot of money. What more if 1BCH is equivalent to $1600? Pretty sure I will decrease the amount of BCH to give. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kagaling mo naman magdivide at plano. Hehe. Sana makaipon ka ng 50bch para magawa mo yan lahat πŸ™‚more more bch to come

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang galing lang magbudget pero in reality kapag andiyan na yung pera, grabe wala na. Di na alam saan napunta. πŸ˜… more BCH to all of us. Alam ko this year maaachieve ko na 1BCH and more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as of the writing I checked the current value of BCH and if I have 50 total value in peso was P734,200. Wow, that was much. If I had that amount I will spend it in my hubby and I dream house, my parents house. I will also share it to my sisters, give some donations on the church and give a little back to the community.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good job Lhes. πŸ‘ someone also said that she will build a house with the money. Maganda talaga if house. Kaso ang alam ko kasi na mga house and lot nasa milyones. Laking tipid din kasi kapag own house na kesa yung palaging nagbabayad monthly ng rent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, bungalow lng sis, kaya na iyan. Two bed rooms.kaya 500k kahit papano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok na din 500k. 😊 may matitira pang 200k. Kaya sana magkaron na tayo ng 50BCH and more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ang hirap ireach malibam siguro kung na trade tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana makuha mo yan. Kc yung goal mo hindi lang para sayu !ang daming paglaanan ..pero ako hehe dli najod makuha og engon ana kadako

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naku, di ko nagets yung sa huli pero feeling ko parang sabi mo na malabo na makuha mo ganun kalaki. Tama ba? Hehe. Si dako lang ang pinaka alam ko pati dili.

Salamat. Sana tapaga maachieve ko ang 50 BCH. Hindi lang ako kung hindi lahat tayo. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can judge you overall that you are an unselfish person. I really support you if you reach 50 bch because judging from your future plans, giving to the church is also your priority and for the environment and social life. You can see your social spirit because you will use this not only for yourself but for others as well. I pray that this is accomplished.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww. Thank you pajeroz. They say that we should share our blessings that is why even if I only have a little, I still share it. So what more if I have a lot? 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm glad to have known you here in this wonderful way of yours. It's true that we live to share with others. because that's what God wants is to love others, I also thought to be like this, I used to be a servant in a church and that's the main obligation to love God and fellow human beings.. keep praying and praying that your noble dreams will come true.. thank you Dear friends, may you always be blessed with business and work with your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap sa feeling kapag nagkaroon ka nyan. Baka ako naman eh kung 50BCH baka iinvest ko lang muna at palalaguin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sarap talaga. Feeling ko nga kaya ko maubos yang 700k in a day eh. Hahaha. Kaya kailangang kumayod para makapaglustay ng marami. Charoooot. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hhaahahahah kasama din sa list ko tulungan ang mga poorest of the poor. I mean ung mga tinatry tlga best nila mabuhay kahit may kapansana na, un ung gusto ko tulunga kaya for me eh baka hatiin ko yang 50 BCH na iyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok yun. Buti pa yung mga ganun noh? Yung kahit na may kapansanan sila kayod pa din. Yung iba kasi, ayaw nilang magbanat ng buto. Gusto nila instant cash. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes ses, one of the resons iyan kaya di ako nagbibigay ng pera sa ibang pulubi. as in ginagamit pati ibang bata eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, claiming that it will happen soon sisπŸ™‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. I know it will. 😊 tiwala lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well what's the possibility of getting this much amount in future?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As long as you are to work hard, you'll be able to achieve it. Some users that I have known here were able to achieve more than 5 BCH in a year. What if they doubled or tripled their efforts? Then there is really a chance to achieve 50 BCH. 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely establish my own legacy. Huge amount.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed, it is already a huge amount. We can make it even more bigger in the future..😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I may build my own house and launch my own business to earn good profit,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love the idea of launching your own business. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How about me? Charot! Nice budget plan sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kasama ko doon sa budget sa upvote. πŸ˜‰ kaso ang tanong diyan eh kung kailan maaachieve si 50 BCH? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago