Should I wear this or should I wear that?

8 39
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

I was only suppose to make an introduction about fashion because I was going to answer some this or that fashion edition but I somehow made it into an article. LOL. Well at least I get to have an article for today.

You read that right. This will be another this or that article but all about fashion. Do you like fashion? Can you say that you are a fashion savvy? Like I have said in my previous article, My fashion sense, typically I liked to wear jeans and shirt or a blouse then I would just accessorize. However, it depends on my mood and where I am going and who I am going to meet. Sorry for talking a lot. LOL. Before we start, I got my the questions from We heart it.

Without further ado, let's begin so you will get to know me more.

Colorful or neutral clothes

Most of my tops are dark colors because not only does it make me look slimmer but it looks so elegant even if you are only wearing a loud lipstick. I also do like colorful clothes when I was few pounds lighter. And by colorful, I mean plain bright pink and baby pink but I also have those colorful shirts that I would wear if I do not feel like styling up. So to answer the question, I guess both. Ok fine! I'll go with neutral. LOL.

Jeans or sweatpants

Definitely jeans because it's sexier. Although sweatpants are really comfortable.

Shorts or skirts

There was a moment when I was so into skirt. I did not care if I will look fatter but I find it pretty because I looked so girly-girly. I had that summer vibe feels when I was wearing long skirts. Above the knee skirts are also sexy. Even if I love shorts, I think I'd go with skirts. It feels so fresh when you're wearing it. The only problem is I had a hard time picking a footwear to match with it before so I wpuld always pair it with flip flops as they were a perfect match for me.

Rompers or dresses

I am not a huge fan of both but rompers looked good on my body built. Only downside is that you are almost naked when you are to pee. LOL.

Leather or denim jackets

DEFINITELY BOTH!! I love jackets even if I live in a tropical country because I get to cover my fats. LOL. But seriously, it adds life if you are wearing a plain outfit. The only downside for me is that you will see me sweat when I am wearing a jacket. That's why I am jealous of other people who can really pull of wearing a jacket without compalining that it is hot and neither do I see them sweat. Just like my sister-in-law. She always have a jacket on hand because she has low tolerance in cold. There was a time when we were both wearing a jacket inside a mall and I was already sweating while I cannot see even a single sweat on her. LOL.

Sneakers or heels

No brainer. Sneakers! It's either pleasure or pain. LOL. Heels are sexy but I really cannot take the pain of wearing it even for a few hours. I would complain how my feet hurts. I guess my weight also played a role why my feet hurts easily when wearing heels. There are really some women who can carry themselves even when wearing super high heeled shoes and I envy them for that. But our orthopedic doctor friend told us that wearing heels are not really good.

Necklaces or earrings

BOTH! But I would not wear both at the same time. Most of my necklaces and earrings speak for itself. Chain necklaces with pendants aren't really for me. I like those fashion necklaces that are usually made from beads or pearls.

I told you that my accessories speak for itself. LOL.

Bracelets or rings

My hands or my fingers are big. I am not really used to wearing rings but I do have a few pieces. I prefer bracelets whether it is made of leather or thread or even if it is dangle or cuff bracelets. I still have mine from years ago but I rarely wear it now because I am more into earrings or necklaces. I used to pair my necklaces with a bracelet before.

Purses or backpacks

BOTH. But if I were to ride a jeepney, bus or train, I'd go with purses.

Sunglasses or glasses

Sunglasses has been one of the things that I must have nearby because my eyes are sensitive from bright sunlight. I already know when the sun can trigger my migraine or not. I did got myself some photophobic glasses but the thing is, it only works when you are under the sun as the lens will become a little darker. But when you are indoors, it's just plain no grade glasses. It is good when you are inside a place where there is no sunlight. That's why I feel like I was robbed fpr buying that glasses. LOL. But at least it can still protect my eyes from my phone's radiation.

Cardigans or blazers

Blazers. I like how blazers look on me that is why I also use it aside from jacket whenever I would go out before.

Coats or jackets

Haven't had a coat and haven't tried wearing one but most likely I would also love coats so both.

That's about it. I thought there would be some more questions but it only had 12. I hope you also had fun answering while reading the questions.

April 24, 2022

P.S. lead image is me with my bracelets. LOL.

11
$ 10.54
$ 10.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 1
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Comments

Yes to sneakers talaga. I like rompers pero hassle sya at Hindi bagay sa akin. How I wish bagay sa akin kaya kahit hassle. Go lang ng go.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro mostly my answer is both din hehehhehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako talga skirt tapos croptop hahah papakita ko tyan ko na madaming kamot eh wahahaha. pero partida ang unique ng mga necklaces at earrings mo dzai!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eversince mahilig na talaga ako sa shorts. Yung mga short shorts talaga ang madalas kong sinusuot especially if nasa bahay lang. May mga occasions din nagsoshort ako pag gumagala.hihi Mas comfortable kasi ako pag nakashorts lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me meeee I also want dark color talagam mostly black na mga damit ko ee iba iba lang design ba. And I plan to add more dark color ehe. As for skirt or short, syempre short. Mas comfortable sya for me and dapat yung mahaba para naman ano hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just love to wear pants snd shirt, no more accesories🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amiga, yo soy de las personas que mientras más natural sea una persona o en este caso las mujeres, se ven muy hermosa, claro que si una prenda, pero nada en exageración.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I live in the country so I wear what is comfortable (keeps me warm) or good for working outside being with the animals. No need to ask me which clothes, shoes or jewellery. I think my lifestyle is like it was when I was a child. One pair of clothes for going out, two for working outside and one for inside. More a person doesn't need. 🍀💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago