Plastic surgeries

16 33
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Face lift, rhinoplasty, eyelid lift, breast augmentation, butt lift, liposuction, mesotherapy, tummy tuck and a whole lot more types of plastic surgeries. If there is something that you can change in your physical appearance, what would it be and why? It was just recently when I talked about my skincare and here I am going to talk about something related to it. Maybe you are thinking that I have had plastic surgery in the past because of my title. Sorry but I have not. The only surgeries that I have had was the removal of my gallbladder, appendix and one fallopian tube. So why am I talking about it all of a sudden?

A few weeks ago, I saw one vlogger who had undergone some plastic surgeries and she did document her post operation. She had rhinoplasty to make her nose thinner and a lifted bridge. I think she also had cheeks reduction and something with her chin or double chin. After her operation, of course her nose was covered with gauze and there was a micropore tape on her chin. Just imagine the face slimming masks but only on her chin. Then I noticed that there was also a gauze or cotton ball on her left ear. She did not explain it fully aa to why there was something on her ear.

A day after her operation, it was really hard for her to talk. She was talking with her mouth slightly close yet she still shared her experiences to her viewers. She can only eat soft foods or more on soup to be precise. Soft diet it is. It was like you had your tooth extracted but the only difference is that you cannot have hot soups because it will only make your gums bleed even more. As for her, she can have both hot or cold. I am not sure if it was an ice pack or a warm compress that she placed on her cheeks when she was already at home.

The following days showed some improvements. She was able to open her mouth a a little wider as days go by. Then her cheeks became swollen then it had some bruising until it became normal. She also showed her nose that had some blood that has dried up. Well that is how it is suppose to be right? Just like in purging, you have to get through the worst before you can see the best results. After 2 weeks, I must say that it was really wow.

The reason that she had those surgeries was to be more confident with herself. But watching her go through that state, I am very much decided that I do not want to have any medical procedure on me to look more beautiful. But does that mean that I wanted to have a medical procedure before? Truthfully, yes though 50-50. I think I was in high school or college when I wanted to have liposuction but that would require a lot of money and back then there were issues that some people died during or after the operation. I am not really sure whether it was true or not as it was a long time ago. I had crossed out liposuction when I was able to lose those stubborn fats not just once but twice. Now I am happy with what God has given me. I know that I do have insecurities even whenΒ  I was young but I can lose all those fats by exercise. My curly hair and fair skinned? I have already embraced those. I feel beautiful just the way I am though I feel a lot more if I lose weight. However, I still have not yet started with my diet. LOL. It's the BER months but let's see. I really want everything planned out especially with my meal.

With the advancement of technologies, I know that there are now more other options than liposuction but I'm good. If there is something that I might want to do with me, I just want a facial in one of the known derm clinics here in the Philippines where most celebrities go to. I want a facial and a procedure where they can minimize my pores and remove those acne marks from before to have that Korean glass skin that I really want. I even checked out their rates and for one session I must say that my jaw dropped. LOL.

Remember my question earlier? What is it that you want to change in your physical appearance and why? If you have the money, are you strong enough to be under the knife? I forgot to ask, have you undergone a plastic surgery before? What procedure? How did you feel after the operation? I know that we all have our own insecurities that we wanted to change. But I hope you know that even if we would have a plastic surgery or not, always know that you are beautiful. We all are uniquely beautiful. Inner beauty is much more important than our outer beauty. Chin up. Be proud. Stay confident. Feel beautiful.

P.S. lead image was when I had my first surgery.

7
$ 3.75
$ 3.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 2
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Comments

I'm just so curious about plastic surgeries before and that's all. It never crossed my mind to change something in my body. Yes, I do have flaws but I'm loving it day by day. As you said, WE ARE ALL BEAUTIFUL ❣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, yes, yes! Just like how it was said in a song, "We are beautiful no matter what they say..." πŸ₯°

Me, I am afraid of the long term effect of those procedures. For sure there would be instances that someone might bump your chest or your nose. And I can only think of those what ifs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am afraid of anything that could possibly hurt me. If there's anything that I would want to change that would be my keloids.. i had a long stitch because of my ectopic pregnancy operation and it had become a keloid,.. i want to flatten or just get rid of it..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bigla kong sinilip ang stitch ko. Hahaha. Ang haba din kasi nung akin tapos gitna pa. Hinding hindi na pwede magbikini kahit hindi naman talaga ako nagbibikini. Hahaha. Pero hindi naman siya mukhang keloid. Mukhang dragonfly na madaming wings. Or centipede pala. Hahaha. Sabi ni mommy lagyan ko daw Sebo de Macho kaso never ko nilagyan. Natry mo na Contractubex for your keloid?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it hindi naman talaga ako nagbibikini. Hahaha. Pero hindi naman siya mukhang keloid. Mukhang dragonfly na madaming wings. Or centipede pala. Hahaha. Sabi ni mommy lagyan ko daw Sebo de Macho kaso never ko nilagyan. Natry mo na Contractubex for your keloid?

uu natry ko na yun..di naman effective

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Baobab ba yun natry mo na din? Baka kailangan matagalang gamit si Contractubex bago mawala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never thought of going extra mile and be under a knife to be some other people's definition of beautiful. I'm good with how I look. Just my teeth. I want to have braces on it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have had braces when I was in high school. Actually it was braces-retainers-brwces-retainers. Hahaha. I think I had braces three times because one of my teeth keeps on moving back. I only wanted to have braces back then because most of my classmates said they loss some weight and it was hard for them to eat. However, it was not the case for me. LOL. But I really have problem with my teeth back then. By the way, I do not know if it is true but they say that having abnormal teeth (sungki) will have a lucky life. 😬

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let us see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's claim it. We will be lucky and successful. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I respect the decisions of each person, but in my opinion you can do it for publicity or insecurity, and you don't really appreciate yourself as you are. I would accept a surgery for reconstruction or to increase self-esteem, if it is achieved that way, but I really prefer the natural, people who love me have to accept me as I am.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That is really the best kind of beauty, natural. 😊 likewise, I also like it for people to like me for who I really am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am wonderfully and fearfully made. But if I had the opportunity to undergo surgery, I would love to have an increases hips and butt. I love a figure 8 shape. Still glad I'm tall, slim and straight though, model height.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow. You are lucky that you have a model height. πŸ˜‰ for hips and butt, I think it can also be done through exercises for the glutes like squats. Though you just have to do it everyday and results are not overnight unlike with surgeries.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Scared hahha kahit di maganda ang nose ko keri na to.. Sa height sna e kung pede hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa height? Pwede ng heels. Kaso lagi nga lang masakit sa paa. Gaya nga sabi ng workmate kp, nagpapantay din naman daw kapag nakaupo or kapag nasa kama. May point naman siya. Hahaha

Wait, ano pala nangyari sa Jaytee? Wala na yun? Kasi baka magbasa ako articles doon. Dito na lang sa MommyJaytee? πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago