Last weekend of November 2021

7 27
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

These past few days I have been very sleepy all the time. I do not know if lack of sleep is the reason behind it but I always feel that my eyes were so heavy. Despite drinking 2 tall glasses of strong coffee, I would still feel sleepy.

Last night when I was drafting my article, Inflation, I have deleted quite a few sentences because it has no connection to the topic. I took a screenshot of one of the sentences that I typed when I was not in my normal self. Take a look at the screenshot below.

What is the connection of playing Bingo to kill time in Ever (mall) to inflation? LOL. Pretty much sure that the word "bodlredon" is boredom. I should not have deleted the other sentences. I know it haooened thrice and this was the last one. I cannot remember what I said on tge first 2 sentences but I find this really funny. LOL.

All I know was that I was in the middle of drafting my article and I really felt that I have already fallen asleep. I would just wake up when I realized that I have loosen my grip on my phone and it will touch my stomach. Then when I opened my eyes, I saw that I was not yet done with my article then upon reading it, there were sentences that I was not aware that I had typed. If there is sleepwalking, I feel like I was sleeptexting last night. LOL. Have you also experienced that?

After I took that screenshot, I decided to stay awake just to finish my article. After I have hit the publish button, I slept right away. I think I felt so drained the past few days that I would catch some sleep when I am lying in bed.

I went home last Friday and instead of using that time to read articles, reply to your comments here on read.cash and noise.cash, I didn't. Instead, my mom, our helper and I went to the mall, supermarket, hardware and veterinary clinic the following day. We missed that feeling of being out that we were all out the whole day. My dad also went out and he attended his organization's meeting. Majority of the people are now rejoicing because we can now do the things that we have not done in the past year but of course still with proper health and safety protocols. My dad had already experienced having a swab test because it was required before he can attend their meeting. He told me that it was painful.

Come Sunday, we rested and I was just waiting if my brother would tell me that he will have me picked up but I did not got any call until Monday. He said that his driver will fetch me either on Wednesday or Thursday and that his mother-in-law was really requesting for my assistance at least one weekend on their store. I had no choice but to really yes.

So yesterday, my mom, our helper and I went back to the mall to buy some things again like a few shirts that I can use when I am at my brother's store because most of my clothes doesn't really fit me. Again, we were out but not the entire day but only for 4 hours. We really miss going to the mall. My mom and our helper was saying that those 2 days of going to the mall were still not enough for those times that they were not able to go out. I really hope that we can freely go to the mall anytime that we want without the fear of contracting any viruses.

I still have to pay the bills tomorrow and buy a few groceries then I am good to go to my brother's place. My dad and I were suppose to do it today but he was busy watching NBA that it finished past 1PM. Then at 2PM I attended an online baby shower of my high school friend. Oh how I miss all of my friends. Just want to share this, even if my video was off, I had my makeup on. LOL.

I can say that I may not be that active here and on read.cash but I am happy that I have done a lot of things for my family including our dogs this weekend. I was also able to draft an article for tomorrow and I am also planning to draft a few more so if ever I will be busy when I am at my brother's store, I would not have a problem and I would not cram because of it.

How about you? How did your weekend go? Did you spend it alone, with family or with friends? No matter how busy our daily lives is, I hope that we can allot some time for ourselves, our family, our friends and also to God. It may seem impossible but I know we can make it possible as long as we want to. December, here I come. LOL.

P.S. lead image is a photo of the sign of the mall that we went to.

4
$ 3.09
$ 2.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Comments

Daming ganap! Haha! Natawa ako sa sleeptxting.. Meron din yata 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG hahahaha ynatawa ako dun sa nitype mo ahahaha. i mean ganyan na ganyan ako pag sobrang antok na antok na babagsak na talukap ng mata ko. Kung ano ano na natatype ko. Or if evsr mag rereply ako ahahahahay talagang nagiging intsik na ang reply hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a long break and did not make any articles, we were celebrating from Thursday (my wife's birthday), Friday and Saturday (return from another country of a neighbor's son), Sunday sleeping all day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ka pa ring takas sa store sis haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhahaha. Totoooooo. Kaya kailangan ko na din iprepare ang utak ko. Sa tagal kong hindi nagttrabaho medjo nangangalawang na ako sa operations. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh my weekend was so boring. Just sleep all the time haha just like a dead person, no hang outs. So insecure with you you did a good weekend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have been sleeping too but for Sunday and yesterday. 😅 our mall bonding may be fun but my wallets were crying during those times. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago