Jonna the dragon

8 27
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Daily life, Life, Journal, Blog, ...

Cannot remember the last time that I have released the inner dragon in me but as of typing this I am slowly giving those stares at Princess. Honestly, I do not want to stress myself and waste my energy on her since she is already resigned but I cannot help but to be irritated with what she is doing. She knows that they have to wear hair net when preparing and handling with food yet she does not tie her long newly rebonded hair nor does she wear any hair net. And just now, I had to ask her and the supervisor to wear it since they are going to prepare the food. Did she obey me? She did not although she just had her hair up with a clamp and her hair was still falling on her face and at the back. So what I did was to watch them until the orders were ready and she never looked at me nor did she wear her hair net. I know how it feels when someone stares at you and it is very uncomfortable. I also do not like it when someone who is pissed at me will look at me from head to toe but I did it to her. I am so bad. LOL.

I talked to the supervisor and told him that if Princess will not do something about her hair, the supervisor will really hear from me. I wanted to see what the supervisor will do to her since he was really a good person. As much as possible, he said that he does not want to be that hard to his staffs even if some of them are abusing him including Princess. He is the supervisor but it looks like she is more superior than him. Well, I think he talked to Princess because her hair is now fixed and with a hair net.

One of the staffs messaged me and asked me to go on a food trip since she had already sensed that my mood changed. She even kept her distant from me because she can really feel that dark aura. She said that I needed food to be on a good mood again. And so yes, we ordered snacks but I told her even before she messaged me that I was already cool when I entered the store. I just needed to let them know how important a hair net is when it comes to preparing and handling food. I have worked more than 10 years in the restaurant industry and one of the most common complaints were hair on their food. For me actually it is not a big deal not unless it is a different hair (you know what I mean) but there are people who are making a big deal out of it as if you are going to die if you are to eat a food with a hair.

Anyway, maybe you are wondering what cause this gap between me and Princess. I know it started when I asked her to wipe the door glass panel. Minutes after that, I have already noticed the change in her mood. Then that night, she talked to my sister-in-law and told her that she wants to resign. The following day after she said that she was going to resign, when she came from work, she only greeted my brother who was sitting beside me inside the store. She only said "good afternoon Sir. Sorry po late ako (sorry I was late)." and my brother greeted her back and said it was ok since it was still a slow morning for us. I find it really disrespectful but I didn't mind since technically she was not really my employee.

Then the time came that I had to go back home. I found out that Princess had a change of heart and told her workmates that she does not want to resign anymore and will continue working with the company. My sister-in-law and her mom were asking for her resignation letter but she would either change the topic or pretend that she did not hear about it. She ignored them because she had already made up her mind that she does not want to quit anymore until out first Grab order incident happened.

The following day was her rest day but I found out that she was asking her supervisor if she can submit a resignation letter without a reason. Honestly, I do not want to believe it but I have heard from some of my former co-supervisors and co-managers that some people in their early 20s will quit when things get tough. So yesterday when she came to work after her rest day, she spoke to the supervisor and told him that she wanted it to be her last day. Take note that when she entered the store, she did not greet me again and the other staff who was sitting beside me. The whole day yesterday, she never spoke to me. She entered the store about a couple of times. My sister-in-law thought that she was absent because she did not see her on the CCTV and I told her that her staff is having mood swings again and she is not talking to me. As if I am going to talk to her when I did not do anything to her. I even said bye and see you on Thursday when I went home.

However, this evening I just found out that she talked to the supervisor and told him that I was the one who was not talking to her since the Grab issue. This was probably an hour after I asked them about their hair net and gave her the stares. Now she is trying to change the story that I was the one who does not talk to her or approach her. But did you know that this morning she asked if how long will I be managing the store? It seems like she does not want to see my face. LOL. Because the supervisor was really curious about what happened during that Grab issue, he replayed the CCTV and he saw that Princess' hands were at her hips the moment that I told her that we had a problem with the Grab as the guest ordered 6 and it was 5 on her order slip. Even if there was no audio on the CCTV, you can clearly see how she talked to me and I was like a tamed puppy who was listening to her. Actually, I was messaging my brother and sister-in-law that time that she raised her voice at me so I really did not mind her but if I was not busy, I would have said that she's disrespectful.

Moving on, when I was giving her the stares, I can feel and hear my heart beat. I wanted to eat ice cream to cool me down but like I have said that the other staff cheered me up. I still haven't asked her if she saw my inner dragon. I felt like I waa Naruto who had a nine-tailed demon fox inside. LOL. Because even when the supervisor replayed the CCTV, he instantly noticed my eyebrows and he knew that I was already pissed. But when I was watching it, my eyebrows looked normal. LOL. So for snack, I had a foot long hotdog sandwich and French fries. Oh how I miss eating fries. We did ordered from McDonald's yesterday but what I miss is the unlimited fries at home. LOL. I will try to eat some ice creams tomorrow so I willbe able to make another review and to cool me down hopefully Princess will not show her attitude on me.

March 04, 2022

P.S. lead image is a photo of me focusing on my eyes. Are they really that scary? LOL.

9
$ 4.84
$ 4.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @BreadChamp
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Daily life, Life, Journal, Blog, ...

Comments

The girl does not want to resign because she knows what she will lose, but she does not want to adapt to the orders either, you have to tell her that you will be the new general manager for a long time, haha. If you unleash the dragon of the 9 tails you will eat it alive. hahaha, I think I would have already done it and put it in its place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gez! sarap sigurong batukan hhehe. Maatitude yan gurl? I really hate that kind of person who knows how to change the story as if she's a victim.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maattitude, Princess pa naman. Oag ganyan naman ay naku. Ipakita mo na aksi ang sungay mo sa kanya or mag ala Naruto kana. Ako baka mag ala Mirajane ako with her Satan Soul. For sure malalamon ko pati soul nyarn hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Princess pa naman ang pangalan sis. Gigil na gigil ka talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanggigil ako sayo Princessssss! Hay naku! Sumasakit ulo ko sayoooo ba! Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so not cool. Seems Princess is a very strong headed person. Please, do not unleash that dragon as it may lead to more misunderstanding. Wait, you said she resigned right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to eat icecream to coll you down. Princess has an attitude and you clash all the time. You should be aware when she is around sis, you can never tell that she might do something bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Delicious and Yummy dummy food always special for us to give us nice and one of the best time ever Enjoying a little bit nice moment and with a nice and wonderful food Snack ice cream always favorite for everyone and you are one of them

$ 0.00
2 years ago