I'd rather wear this

6 30
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Of course if there is a This or That fashion edition then there is also a Would you rather fashion edition. I have browsed the questions from Buzzfeed and the questions were a little difficult.

Let's cut the long into and begin. LOL.

Would you rather have your thong show every time you wear jeans or always have to wear low-rise jeans and constantly have to pull them up?

I haven't tried wearing a thong but I am used to pulling up my pants. Pisonet? I can relate. LOL. As I mentioned in my Up or down article, "Pisonet or Pisowifi, is sort of like an arcade-style internet wherein you will have to drop some coins in order to use the internet". Here in the Philippines, when your butt crack (or the midline of your behind) is showing, some people will call it Pisonet or they would joke that they would insert a coin on it. LOL. Happened to me a number of times. So I'd rather constantly pull my pants up. But if I had a sexy back, of course I'd go for thongs. LOL.

Would you rather have to wear pants with boots or have to wear pants with heels?

Like I said in my previous article, Should I wear this or should I wear that?, heels are sexy but I am for comfortability. I'd rather have to wear pants with boots.

Would you rather have to wear a Von Dutch cap to every wedding you attend or have to wear a fisherman hat to every date you go on?

Who would want to hide their pretty face when you are on a date right? Well if it is a date with someone that you don't like then a hat is perfect. LOL. But I love trucker caps so I'd rather have to wear a Von Dutch cap to every wedding. I think it would look cool with matching sneakers while wearing a gown.

Would you rather wear a tie with all your outfits or constantly wear a puka shell necklace?

Talking about a tie made me think of the times that I was wearing a chef's tie almost everyday way back in college. There was even a time that my friends and I forgot to remove our tie even when we have removed our chef's jacket because we were really comfortable wearing it. I was also in college when I would wore beaded necklace and even puka shell necklace during our first year. I still have my puka shell necklace with me. But if to match with all of the outfits, I'd rather go with puka shell necklace.

Would you rather only be able to wear clothes from the 80s or only be able to wear clothes designed for an 8 year old?

I think I'd rather go with the 80s clothes. As per my mom, even the trendy clothes now were from the 80s like the mom jeans, cycling shorts, cropped tops, puffed sleeves, denim jacket, blazers, etc.

Would you rather be overdressed at all times or underdressed at all times?

I'd rather be dressed nicely not overdressed and underdressed. There were instances wherein I was always underdressed even when going to a nearby supermarket and then I will see a celebrity. As much as I was ashamed of how I looked, I still asked to have a picture taken with them. LOL. Then I have also experienced being overdressed while the people I am with were just wearing casual clothes. LOL. The last time was when we went to watch a concert and I was wearing heels even if I am really not a heels person. I regretted that night. My mom and I were so overdressed while her sisters were just wearing their casual outfits. LOL. Why I also regretted that night was because we still had to roam around the mall before going to a concert and I was not informed. I wanted to cry as my feet were really hurting. Then the distance of the mall to the venue's entrance was probably 5 minute walk. It was only to the entrance and we still had to walk to go to our seats. My aunt was saying that I should not wear heels to any concerts. LOL. Anyway, if I were to choose one, I think I'd rather be underdressed.

Would you rather wear fur-lined boots on the hottest day of the year or wear flip-flops on the coldest day of the year?

Even if I haven't experience wearing a fur-lined boots, I'd rather wear it on the hottest day because I think it is harder to walk during a coldest day with only flip-flops. I am thinking of snowy weather type of cold even if I haven't experienced it also. LOL.

Would you rather only be able to wear futuristic clothing or only be able to wear old-timey clothing?

Don't really know what futuristic clothing means but I do like the old-timey clothing like Katherine Pierce or Katerina Petrova on The Vampire Diaries. Or just like Daphne in Bridgerton. It may look like their clothes are uncomfortable and hot especially in a tropical country but I find it sexy. Do you also find it sexy?

Would you rather wear shoes that are two sizes too big or wear shoes that are two sizes too small?

I have worn sneakers that were 1½ size bigger. It was my cousin's husband's hand me downs and insoles were also included. I guess the shoes were also bigger for her husband. After some time, I removed the insoles as I think my foot became wider that it it perfectly. Though my shoe size is still the same. I just don't know why all of a sudden it fits me perfectly. So I would rather wear shoes that are two sizes too big and look like McDonald's than the popular Lotus Feet on a Filipino movie, Feng Shui. LOL. Just by wearing shoes that is an inch smaller would hurt my feet. What more if it was 2 sizes smaller?

Ok. There you have it. Those are my Would you rather fashion edition. There are 18 questions from the site. As much as I wanted to answer all, I only answered half of it. Let me know if you want me to finish the rest of the questions alright? I am so in the mood to answer some questions. LOL. Sadly, my brain is not in the mood to think.

April 25, 2022

P.S. lead image is a photo of my sneakers.


7
$ 3.59
$ 3.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
+ 2
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Comments

Pants and boots with heels is perfect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mga damit talaga bumabalik sa dati yung uso. Kaya hindi palaging tapon ng tapon yung nanay ko kase sabi nya may time din na masusuot na namin yun. True enough. Suot suot ko na mga high waist jeans nya at mga trousers hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coin slot din joke namin sa slicing ng butt madam. Hahaha. I would love to wear clothes trended in the 80s. They have great fashion sense and also, fashion today is evolving and is exploring combinations of vintage and modern ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, I love heels din, but prefer ko Yung boots and pants, dun din ako comfortable hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same would rather choose to constantly pull my pants Haven't tried wearing a thong..

Btw thanks for sponsorship renewal sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha natawa ako dun sa pisonet, naisip ko anong relate ng pants sa piso wifi ?? haha so yun pala yun haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago