Bewitched

6 15
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: Daily, Life, Diary, Journal, Blog, ...

Just when I was in the mood to talk about some of the Korean ramyeons that I have tried and I realized that I do not know some of their names. LOL. I guess I would have to postpone it for tomorrow.

This is actually my third drafted article as I do not feel like finishing the first one that I have been working on this afternoon. The second one was about the ramyeons which I have just started a few minutes ago only to stop when I was suppose to talk about the particular ramyeon. LOL.

Honestly, I really do not have any topic on mind. But if we are to talk about how my/our day was, I would say that we had a lot of fun. With regards to sales, we were able to gain back what we were not able to reach yesterday. With the flow of the guests, it was also good. What made it even more fun was that I gave 2 Php199 worth of items to a guy who had a minimum purchase of Php1,000. How did it happen? This morning, one of the staffs and I were talking about our strategy and what item should we give in case they reached a minimum purchase of Php300 and Php1,000.

So this guy came in with her little sister and mom. He was the one who was going to pay as I heard him tell his sister and mother to get whatever they want. When he came in,I already noticed that he was "slightly" good looking. Take note that I emphasized on the word slightly as majority are now good looking because of the surgical face masks. LOL. Do you agree that majority are now good looking? Yes, I know we are all uniquely beautiful but I feel like we are even more beautiful with our masks on. Anyway, I have also noticed how broad his shoulders were, his chest and his biceps. I even noticed his tattoo on his left arm. I was alone inside the store when he came in as the supervisor and one staff were busy at the food cart. They did not realized that we already have 6 people inside that when it was their time to pay, the staff went inside to help me. Because they reached Php1,000, after the staff settled their transaction, the staff reminded me about the free item. Of course I gave the one that we have talked about earlier but this guy asked if he could have 2 and I immediately said, "sure". LOL. And I turned my back on him to get him another one. When they left the store, I whispered to the staff that I felt like I was "budol-ed" or he got me hypnotized. LOL. Imagine a purchase of Php1,000 and a free item worth of lmoat Php200. I actually could not get over that we were laughing even if there was still a guest inside. Then I told the staff that I gave in because he was kind of good looking and then we laughed again.

We told about it tot he supervisor when he was not busy anymore and we kept on laughing again. Then when we had another guest, I had a wrong punch and the guest asked them about it when he saw the receipt and they were teasing me that I was probably thinking about this slightly good looking guy who somehow put a spell on me. LOL. When the other staff came back from his break, again we talked about the same thing until we thought about playing the CCTV. There we were laughing so hars on how easy I was when I handed him the free items. LOL. It was also evident on the video on how our eyes locked that had me bewitched. It was really funny that we cannot help but to laugh so hard. Even if the video did not have any audio, you can understand my actions right away. LOL.

After I had been bewitched, I was already thinking what to say to my sister-in-law and brother or how I am going to tell them. I was also thinking that I should have another Php1,000 minimum purchase and I would not give them a free item. LOL. But the team told me some scenario like what if the guy would ask again for another freebie when he comes back and that time the owners are there and would mention about getting 2 free items. LOL. I actually do not know what to say to him but I would probably say that there are no more promotions as of the moment (and that is if I am still at the store. LOL). The team were also teasing me that maybe if the guy would take his shirt off, I would have given him everything on the rack. LOL. I was only shy to tell them that I might give myself and not the items on the rack. LOL.

Did you know that even before going home I was a little absent minded? Havs I really been bewitched? LOL. My sister-in-law sent me an online order that she also sent in their store group chat. The orders were like 1 for A and 2 for B and C but I said one orders each. Goos thing that the supervisor re-read my sister-in-law's message and that is when he said that I had a mistake again and teased me that probably my mind was somewhere with the guy. I do not know what's happening but I hope I would not made any silly mistakes tomorrow. LOL.

Was there a moment in your life that you have also felt like you have been bewitched or that you were swayed or influenced by a person because he or she was really good with words? #budol LOL. I am not easily influenced by some Youtube influencers but I really do not know why I was easily convinced by this slightly good looking guy. I still cannot get over  what happened this afternoon or maybe he's the one. LOL.

March 22, 2022

P.S. lead image is a photo of me though not taken today.


7
$ 2.94
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BreadChamp
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: Daily, Life, Diary, Journal, Blog, ...

Comments

Yiee tinamaan na ba yan? hahahah baka iniisip mo siya masyado heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg sis, tawang tawa talaga ako sa face mask, bat naman ganun? Pero iba talaga tama sayo nung "slightly good looking guy" mabubudol-ed talaga😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tinamaan ka sis? Na love at first sight? Or crush at first sight? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinilig ako dun sa "Slightly good looking man" haha sana katulad lang mg fairy tale, yung babalikan ka dahil na fall sha at first sight haha, kinilig ako bigla yung description mo po lang talaga na iimagine ko na haha😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I agree with the face mask 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol you are really fascinated by him, he must have been so beautiful. I've never felt attracted to someone like this before, but there are some handsome people who might catch my eye for a while.

$ 0.00
2 years ago