Let's Travel

7 22
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

I miss travelling, well, who does not right? Even in our neighboring towns now we are not even allowed to go and even to our neighbors ( except if within our compound). Yeah, the lockdowns and the virus prevented us from enjoying the gift of beautiful destinations, it suspends and even cancelled travel goals that I know most of us have been dreaming ang saving for.

So for now, let's travel virtually with the beautiful destinations I have experienced so far:

  1. Dingalan, Quezon Province

Sorry for blocking the great view!

This was my first hike ever. I am glad that my sister who had her vacation from Saudi Arabia invited me to go with her and I immediately grab the opportunity since at that time I was super active to another online platform which requires us to post anything in real time. We left city at 11pm then reach the stop before sunrise. Then we travelled through boat to lead us to the island where the adventure will begin. We trek for almost an hour, there were steep parts which made the adventure more fun. The view on top was really breathtaking and makes me want to try again in different location like where sis @Firenzealready explored and experienced.

My sister enjoying the scene!
  1. Balesin, Quezon Provice

Me trying to look cute!

Balesin is a private resort where only members and their guest are allowed. Good thing I am an employee and I had the privileged to go and stayed there for free. There were seven (7) different villages inspired by some famous tourist attractions around the world like Greece, Spain, France, Indonesia, Italy and more. The pristine water in the whole island is really amazing and the stressful all day work will immediately be recharged plus the food there were really delicious especially the pizza in Tuscany Village.

Me in Balesin!
  1. Coron, Palawan

Kayangan Lake

This amazing place has a special part of my life. It was my first travel that has nothing to do with my work. It's all pleasure and fun with my officemates turned great friends. It was such a great experience; being at beach and lake almost whole day exploring the different attractions of Coron like the Kayangan Lake, Twin Lagoon then don't forget to experience Maquinit Hotsprings then climb to Mt. Tapyas too!

Mt. Tapyas
  1. Baguio City

The city I would always love to go to, not just because it's cold there but because lf the amazing sceneries and great foods that it offers. My first in Baguio was when we had a field trip back in highschool but I don't have much picture because we I don't have camera back then so I just ask my friend or joined them whenever there was picture taking.

I actually explored some of the tourists attractions like having a picture with the famous Lion's Head!

Lion's head and me

Then we also climb up to the Our Lady of Lourdes Church, eat in Good Taste, experience night market in Session Road, side trip in strawberry farm and explore Mines View Park.

Click

There are so many places in Baguio that I have not yet seen like the Botanical Garden, Diplomat Hotel, and many more. When this pandemic ends, I'll make sure that I'll go back and meet friends there like @leeARTicle 😊

  1. Cebu City

I can and will never forget my first experience in Cebu because that was my first time travelling through plane. I was brought there by my work and I supposed to have a partner in my audit engagement there but he came late at the airport and as a punishment, our boss cancelled his trip and so I went there solo! I was scared at first because it's my first out of Metro Manila travel and I am by myself and I don't even know where I saved my first photos there😁

But my next travels there, I was already with my office mates who made it extra fun because we all love to explore, enjoy the food and everything about Cebu!

Simala Church

We went to Simala Church, Taoist Temple, Top View, Mactan Shrine, Sto. Niño Church, ate different kinds of Cebu Lechon and other specialties and of course, we will surely not forget to buy pasalubongs like danggit, pusit and chorizo!

...^•°...

That's all for now my friends, hope you had fun with the photos as much as I do!

Keep inspiring. Keep smiling.

All images are mine.
#originalcontent

3
$ 2.04
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.25 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 2
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

Comments

Kapag Baguio si ARTicLEE talaga. Makapagapply nga din sa Balesin. Hahaha. Pero gusto ko din talaga Amanpulo. Yung sa Quezon kahit parang hiningal ako sa pagkakakwento mo na trek ay parang gusto ko siya maexperience. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

-Ang ganda Sis! Love all the photos..lalo na ang Lake! Keep inspiring!. Dito lalo na naging mahigpit. ❤💚❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos halos nalibot na ang buong pinas. Ganda ng Quezon Province. Apply din ata ako sa Baselin para ma experience un na free hehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Bassit pay lang met...adu pay😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa naman, ilan lang yan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Zoon makakapunta rin akong baguio city 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yap sis, soon😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago