I bought Bitcoin

12 52
Avatar for bankarica
3 years ago

I bought Bitcoin, now I'm going to show you how to do it too.
Bitcoin has been around since 2014 as the first digital cryptocurrency and strives to represent money or currency without a central bank and authority. He did quite well then and to this day. And that says that the price of some 70$ reached 20,000$, so the mass popularity and adaptation of both individuals and companies that have accepted it as a means of payment, but also as a currency for trade, investing and a secure form of capital.
More about the price can be seen at

https://www.coingecko.com


And read about goals and technology on the net.
In the long run, the price is constantly rising along the way, comparing and falling in cycles that can be predicted. And just one such cycle is happening right now, until the end of 2020 it is growing every day


It started to grow a bit earlier due to covid, isolation, closure, where the price of $ 6,000 in April jumped to $ 20,000 this month.


Is it too late to buy Bitcoin? Of course not.

The world's leading investment funds and companies bought a larger amount of bitcoin, a few months ago, and it is they and their analysts who predict a price of $ 100,000 - $ 50,000 by the end of 2021.
If we take into account that the number of bitcoins is limited to 21 million. and the remaining 2.5 million that are not in circulation are the fact that PayPal has opened the option to buy bitcoin. We see that we need to buy bitcoin as soon as possible


So let's buy it. Before we buy bitcoin you need a walet. I opened Exodus.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=exodusmovement.exodus



I will add the purchased bitcoin to this wallet, and I chose Coinmama for the purchase


We choose bitcoin and buy . We buy through our credit cards transactions are fast


I bought it, what are you waiting for

12
$ 0.77
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bankarica
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bankarica
3 years ago

Comments

Greath job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this good article and useful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have 1 Btc, You are rich!! 😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing with us your experience about Bitcoin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear,I would buy BTC too if I had euros in my pocket.I will buy them next year I think.THey said that will go down in January.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wait for its price to drop so I can buy and then wait for it to rise to secure my old age.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yipee! I bought Bitcoin just last week and upon checking having a profit now of $85! I hope we make money @bankarica! 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course we will, we need to believe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything is nicely explained, all I have to do is raise money and buy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great for anyone who doesn't know how to buy Bitcoin ..great Gordan article you helped everyone as always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Sandra.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago