@aroonrodriguez activity

2 years ago: published the article
Great Books Scare Me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I realize that Making decisions as an Adult is Hard
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make your intentions known
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Crypto Earnings (July)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Future of Smart Contact Lenses
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Chance of Falling in Love with Your Therapist
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Watching Olympics
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back in his arms again
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Same Route Different Experience
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Time to End the Cultural Misconception
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Introduction
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Portfolio: Taking Crypto Loan & Shorting Commodities
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Took Loan for -2% of Portfolio, Backed By Crypto
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Bitcoincash earnings for my husband's eye.
2 years ago: published the article
My Love for Reading Came Like a Lamb