Weight Gain Videos to Help You

12 30
Avatar for aquariyoursxx
3 years ago

Growing up, numerous names were called upon to me. From light quirky jokes to insulting name calling, I have experienced it all because of my body. Unlike any other girls, I don't struggle losing weight, I struggle gaining it. This situation is also because of genetics. 

I aged 18 with the weight of 38 kg, and a height of 5'4". This is really a hard thing to do, telling people my weight, it has really been an insecurity for me but I want you, my co-weight gainers to start feeling confident even while you're still on the process of your goal. 

Now, I'm going to share to you thr videos that helped me through my journey. I managed to see slightly visible results on my glutes(butt) and my legs for about 8-10 days. 

For 4 straight days, I followed this videos. And then I after, I thought it was getting easy. So I looked for more and started a schedule.

So recently, this has been my schedule. I would take rest days in between of them, since our muscles also need to relax and you might strain then if you do it everyday.

Note: You can do it 3 days straight and rest and another as long as you're sure you have enough calorie and protein intake. The reason I also skip a day is because I might lose weight if I take it too intense and then just have protein and colories for a 30-min workout.


I will share with you the links of my playlist containing the first, second and third videos on Youtube and check it out if you want. I hope this helps you even a bit on your weight gain journey!

I would like to commend the helpful and inspiring and supportive community that I am in, Get Sponsored! This community helps users get sponsored, so if you want to Get sponsored! Join the community.

We are also in an on-going week-long contest hosted by the generous moderator, @Ashma the creator of the supportive community.

And also, if you like this article, please don't forget to click the thumbs up, comment your thoughts and subscribe to my profile if you want to read more of my articles. Thank you

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aquariyoursxx
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aquariyoursxx
3 years ago

Comments

Hope i can gain weight soon. These are helpful. Thank you for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Try eating 10 minutes before you start and then eat eggs or anything rich in protein after you workout. It's the time our muscles need more to grow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thanks for the tips dear. I will do that 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem! Let's help each other here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I will definitely try this one. Hope i can gain weight soon. I really hate hearing criticisms ragarding my weight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same. Before I publish this, a relative of mine said something bad so I got hesitant if I should oublish it or not😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my case, I struggle to lose weight😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh you should try MrandMrs Muscles on Youtube. Or you can search for Chloe Ting also. Most of her workouts are for women but I see guys doing it also😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your recommention. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang anuman!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm in these category of gaining weight 😀😀 but the videos here I suppose are for females only?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hahaha but if you want, try MrandMrs Muscles on Youtube. You might like their videos

$ 0.00
3 years ago