Julius Meinl

30 58
Avatar for apela
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning . My morning coffee from a cup with the Julius Meinl label and logo.

Julius Meinl has been a Viennese coffee roaster and a global ambassador of Viennese café culture since 1862. The family-owned company with more than 150 years of experience is now present in over 70 countries around the world. It is based on core values: expert knowledge of coffee, which has been deepened and passed down for five generations; top quality products and excellent service. Vienna, the birthplace of Julius Meinl, has traditionally been considered a city of culture, art, inspiration and creativity. Viennese café culture and poetry are also closely linked and travel through time together, hand in hand.

I enjoy this good black liquid and think about cryptocurrencies. (Bitcoin, price, bitcoin walking, bitcoin exchange rate, bitcoin news, bitcoin price, usd, bitcoin wallet, bitcoin to usd, bitcoin cash, bitcoin value, buy bitcoin, bitcoin logo, bitcoin mining, bitcoin usd, free bitcoin, bitcoin atm, hướng dẫn muabitcoinbitcoinpng) I think about what these words mean. And my job today is to see a few things and the meaning of those words.

My plan for today is made.

What do you think about when you drink coffee?

19
$ 2.64
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Avatar for apela
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I have batter cup :P (joke, no i haven't :& )

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I drink my morning coffee, I think about what awaits me that day, and I plan in what order I will perform my daily duties! And my afternoon coffee is for rest, it’s my 5 minutes when I try not to think about anything!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

which is this language in most of your comments ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this language is the Balkan language ... more precisely the Serbo-Croatian language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baš je sa stilom! Uživaj u svakoj šoljici kafe, jer takva domaćica to i zaslužuje! Pozdrav!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

divan komentar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think about various things while I am drinking coffee. If I am drinking it in the morning I think about my day. And, while I am drinkiong coffee in the afternoon, I think about various things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in ko piješ zvečer razmišljak kako je prošao brzo dan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pozdrav draga......uffff diši kavica prou do sem.....a to je tvoja najljubša?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

po resnici..jaz mam najrajši illy kavo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning friend i hope you are well i'm fine too i learned from your radical to express your thoughts by writing an article that you like to know more about the situation and your area

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ja cim sam video kafu vise nisam nista drugo ni citao :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prvu kafu dok pijem razmisljam sta sve treba da uradim, a onda skuvam drugu pa ne uradim nista od tog "isplaniranog" :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah eee baš tako, al bilo bi divno radit po planu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kakav plan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prva kafa je prva radost novog dana!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dada al neki to nazivaju zarazom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nazdravlje kafica, evo bas sad ja pijem al ti je soljica unikatna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hvala jeste ..al je mala. Prijatno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A da posaljes malo te kafe i soljice malo i nama juznije

$ 0.00
3 years ago

može u paket da stavim i šaljem...Al me brine da ne izhlapi kavica dok stigne.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ja sam upravo popila drugu kafu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a kolko če još do večeri biti šoljica?

$ 0.00
3 years ago