Black potatoes

56 1079
Avatar for apela
Written by
3 years ago

Today I will introduce you to potatoes. But not ordinary potatoes but black potatoes.

Most experts say that black potatoes came to us from South America.

We know several types of black potatoes

  • Chinese truffle

  • Negro

  • Purple Peruvian

  • The Black Prince

  • Violet Viking

    They all have extreme colors from black to dark purple. Regardless of the shade of color, all tubers are thick. Potato tubers are light purple inside.

Black potatoes dry faster than regular potatoes. Black potato dishes taste like walnuts.

Black potatoes are supposed to slow down aging, improve vision and improve the functioning of the cardiovascular system and gastrointestinal tract.

Enjoy reading my article..I suggest you a snack ... black potato chips.

I kept my promise to a friend @SirPotato

55
$ 0.94
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Crnalola
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Avatar for apela
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

E ovo nisam videla do sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prvi put čujem! Hvala na objavi i prenetom znanju!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kažu da je kombinacija cvekle i krompira. Meni je svejedno, povrće obožavam i volela bih da ga probam ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Potatoe hmmm strange

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so many things are growing around us..but we don't know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Black potatoes first time watch dear. Really looking awesome. Thank you so much for this black potatoes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's wonderful ... delicious chips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes looking very delicious..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bio jedan kod nas, imao strašnih ideja, pa tako probao praviti čips od jabuka.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmm evo luda ideja..moram i ja probat...zezam se

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like exotix potato womens from america, they looks sexy, I gotta get their phone numbers somehow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm an exotic woman ..but I'm not from America .... I'm crying Thank you for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Black Prince

If I was born in America I could switch name from SirPotato to The Black Prince

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmm now is the question it is better to be Sir or Prince

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please don't cry for me, Argentina.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but if I am sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@SirPotato look at this :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

black women for...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...I've never seen or heard about it..inside it looks like chocolate cake....thanks for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

like chocolate cake. but it really looks like a chocolate cake ... I took a closer look

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gledali skupa video clip kako Kitajka sadi crni krompir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ee Nermin več broji pare

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It's my first time seeing black potatoes. I wonder if we do have that here in the Philippines. Anyways, thanks for sharing it here. I've learned something new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..I have see purple rice..but never saw black potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First time i seen this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nature is a great riddle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never really had of black potato, sure it will nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never really had of black potato, sure it will nice.

true very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow black potatoes. I saw it for the first time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we learn all our lives

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Irish potato is what we have in my country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Irish potato is what we have in my country

even in my country there was only one potato try planting another species

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow black potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In Brazil that is aphrodisiac.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My city growing much enough potatoes. My favorite potato chips 😋😍 Many types potatoes food I have eating. But find things now about potato from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Strange thing😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Black potato dishes taste like walnuts", sound interesting and tasty! Many potatoes I understand that come from Perú or Bolivia (I don't remember). They have lots of varieties.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Black potato dishes taste like walnuts", sound interesting and tasty! Many potatoes I understand that come from Perú or Bolivia (I don't remember). They have lots of varieties.

I like you inquired try to plant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is my first time saw black potato our country has violet yellow white sweet potatoes,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear..welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have every vegetables in black?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

prvi put ovo vidim...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one of the best and useful article very useful for Future Life

$ 0.00
3 years ago