@anonymous.law.student activity

3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The truth behind my first paid writing work"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The truth behind my first paid writing work
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ghostwriting"
Studies always come first! Good luck.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ghostwriting
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I’m Switching to Hybrid Publishing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Punctual: Familiar with the word?"
Girl — I feel you! I hate when people aren't on time. Great article!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Punctual: Familiar with the word?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing and BCH brought me here
3 years ago: commented on the article "A little something."
I'm glad to be here and I hope to also bring you joy! <3
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A little something.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poetry
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?