One month in Readcash!!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1 29

It's been a month since I decided to join Readcash. I remember how excited I was to finally write again stories. It was a very long time ago since I wrote my short stories and I haven't finished them. I got lazy. I didn't expected that I can write more than the stories, I have written blogs and even articles. I was lost back then on what should I write here. I explored. I tried to look and read for other works to see how this works. I started writing for my introduction. And then, I started posting on my past works. I tried to search and look for my past works so I can post them and earn points. I was so happy when I received my first points. But, at the same time, I was also worried if I can easily gain points or if I can write them for more than 500 words. I was also worried what if I became lazy and unmotivated again. I didn't expected to post more than 5 posts in a week. Maybe I was so inspired about how the points increased everytime I posted a new one. I was so happy to see my views increasing as well as my subscribers. I was also glad to see the comments and upvotes. Some of them also share their thoughts about my works. And maybe they also helped me to improve my writings.

Two weeks passed, when I finally got my 100 views. I also had plenty of my works. From 5-10 works, it increases to 22 works. I was so overwhelmed that I continue to write everyday. My subscribers reached up to 10. Not until, one of the comments caught my attention. We had some misunderstandings, I felt sorry on how mean or rude it looked like when I made a reply to her. I just want to apologize again to make clear things out. I am not saying this because my subscriber became 9 and up until now. I just want to clear things out. And I felt guilty what I have caused to your feelings. You are a great writer as I have seen your works.

Three weeks passed, when I have lost all my ideas. I think I have put all my ideas on that 22 works that I have made. My uncle, who introduced me here, said that I should not worry too much on getting higher points because sooner or later they will also recognize my works. And that, I should not rush things because I might get out of many ideas and topics to write. I decided to make a schedule where I will only write and post on MWF. But, again, I failed. I became lazy and once again I feel lost. I don’t know what or when to write again. It became inconsistent. I tried to relax and lielow for a few days. And then, I realized that I still have an unfinished story to continue, so I decided to look for it on my list of works and started to imagine on what should happen on the next parts. Finally, the ideas came out again. I told to myself that I will only write stories from now on until my ideas for blogs come out again. I did not realized after I finished my third part of Summer, I also finished writing a blog. The next day, I woke up and saw my points increased more than it has increased back then. I am still unfamiliar with how the points work. I told to myself that maybe it happened because I finally got a sponsor. My subscriber is still in the number of nine. But my points were increasing so much. I feel so happy to be introduced to Readcash because aside from gaining points and cash here, I can also share my writings to everyone . I know I still lack on some points since it’s hard for me to extract the feelings that I want to deliver, because I am not fluent enough to speak and write in English language. I am still happy to see that there are some who appreciate my works.

Special thanks to everyone who supported me and for my subscribers and sponsor who trusted my works. I am still hoping for more subscribers and sponsors soon. And for newbies who was also lost just like me, trust yourself and write anything that comes into your mind whether it will come out as a good article or not, still it will be one of your memorable and great work of yours. Cheer up and always be proud of yourself!


Below are the three parts of Summer that I have written, you may also read some of my works and drop comments and an upvote if you like:

Summer (1) - https://read.cash/@annyeongkleopatra/summer-1-3f2db08a

Summer (2) - https://read.cash/@annyeongkleopatra/summer-2-39f3ac25

Summer (3) - https://read.cash/@annyeongkleopatra/summer-3-4c98af2b

THANK YOU, EVERYONE!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annyeongkleopatra
empty
empty
empty

Comments

just be inspired by others article and you will see some idea, you are born with creativity in your article, I believe in you just don't stop..myGod bless you always

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago