This or That (CLOSED)

58 66
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Mechanics:

  • Choose one from the choices below and EXPLAIN (Can be tagalog/english)

  • Mention 3 friends

Question:

Would you rather be able to:

Travel to the past or Travel to the future?

Prize:

A total of $0.05

Can be 5 winners of $0.01 or what. This will end after lunch.

Be creative and hope you can express your thoughts thoroughly.

Other ongoing games here u can join:

  • https://read.cash/@marieofhtemiah/1-pic-4-words-game-3-7cf0f9df

  • https://read.cash/@annoftheroses/color-game-4-82d2757b

62
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

I would rather travel my past to clear all of my regrets that i made in my past life decision

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to be able to travel to the past so that I can remind myseld of the wrong decisions I made and make things right for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much may w

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck for all participants and best wishes for you also because please choose who deserve this and i am always gonna support you and keep bringing like this article frequently.Hope to see your success in future.I cant participate because i have a work so i am sorry for that.But best wishes for you all guys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother! We'll wait for you anytime ☺️ don't beat yourself up from work and take a rest from time to time okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Past is a good place to travel but not a good place to stay. So if will have a chance I will travel to the future. I have done so many wrong decisions in my past but I don't want to go back anymore , I rather live my life living forward. So if I can travel to the future I can see what will I be in the next few years, I can see if I'm in a good or bad situation. If I'm in a bad situation I will have the chance to correct it now, if I'm in a good situation I'll continue what I'm doing right now and I'll make it better. 😊

@cy-cy @rose08 @pretyjhen

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You're also a fearless one living the life forward. That's a great mindset

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We don't have choice but to face our future. So we really need to be strong. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travel to past , to those times where i have no much worries about the bad happenings in the world,no technology that sometimes ruin our.life, doing efforts to interact with others not by just messaging them like these days, and to see may childhood friends and family when i was a kid. I guess it can ease the hard feeling and pain, i and were experiencing right now, @Vladilus @Xavier @Ri-Robin

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Our life is really ruined. I don't even know if we have a future ahead if this will continue to worsen. So much happenings and heartbreaks. Hope you're okay right now and your hard feelings will vanish soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah im fine,and thanks for upvoting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would rather choose to travel to My Past. Why?The reason why I wanted to travel to the past was I wanted to correct all the mistakes that I had done in my past.I know it is impossible but if I will be given a chance to do it,I would do.Not necessarily because I've done so many bad things in life,but because there was a decision that I wanted to changed because I already realized that was not the right decision to make.If possible I will to do the right one to avoid regretting in the end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travel in past:

Giving this opportunity to travel back in time and change things that you did or what already happened in present is a great idea. Part of your life that you wanted to fix Relationship, Family, Carrier and anything else.

@Ruffa @Cristy @sajib

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, we really do so many mistakes in the past. Thanks for joining!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to travel to the future as i want to see n know how will i be as a parent or a mother as i dreamed of a boy many years ago, who's my son on that dream n he's with a faceless man, i wanted to know how will it feels like if that dream can come true, i want to have that boy as he looks like my father, younger version of my father though his eyes r blue n that image of the boy still on my mind until now. @AL_23, @wisdompouch.cd, @Panda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you'll be a great mother! But that dream is really extraordinary. If that will be real soon, that would be so magical. Hope your future son would really look like your father too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po n hoping for that too po, though i know that my future son will look like my father as my brothers n sisters' son also looks like my father po n hopefully i will have one in the future po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanted to travel the past, because I miss for being a child.. child always playing, have no problems..eating what you want.. anything i want..i can get... crying if you hurt..and laughing with your child friends. i miss so much my child hood memories...and also i want to see my father again..i want to hug and kiss him...i miss him so much...i didn't see him anymore...so i just want to travel the past..

@Cy-cy @kenzxc @Genevie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Although you don't see your father anymore, I know he's really proud of you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah..i really miss him so much.. πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travel to the future. Alam ko na para sa iba kakaiba na magtravel sa future kasi parang pinangungunahan mo yung takbo ng tadhana at ng buhay mo. Pero para sa akin gusto kong makita kung ano yung hinaharap ko. Yung Past o yung nakaraan ko parte na ng buhay ko yun at yun yung mga dahilan kung bakit ako ito ngayon. Kung paano ako nag grow yun ay dahil sa mga pinagdaanan ko. Let's move on, move forward. Ang mga maling nagawa mo noon ay maitatama mo lang ngayon. At looking forward ako sa hinaharap ko dahil hindi natin alam kung hanggang saan lang tayo. Life is too short. Atleast kahit papaano nakita ko yung hinaharap ko diba πŸ’“ @gavin_06 @angel_054321 @okia04

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You're so brave. I admire you for that. Hindi lahat handang malaman yung future nila kasi natatakot sila sa kung anong mangyayari.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much 😒😍😍😍😘 May God bless you more πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa panahon ngayon talo ka kapag pinanghihinaan ka ng loob. By the way Thank you for the opportunity πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I will choose travel to the past because I wanted to find who is the right one for me and not the one I chose to live coz hes not and I want to continue my dreams with the the right one. @Cy-cy, @prettyjhen, @Japzuey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope the right time will come where you will meet the right one and you can continue your dreams.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for that inspiration message hoping and praying soon that I'll find him πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I choose travel to the past, because i wanted to be with my mother again and i also wanted to know who was my father is... i also wanted to correct all the mistakes and decision that i made in the past, i wanted to study again and finished my study, i wanted to be the person that i really wanted to be...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that. We all have regrets in life and I hope you will not lose hope for having to go all through that. Maybe your time isn't coming now, but I know God is building a perfect plan for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, because best thing happens in a right time...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travel to the past..para makita at makasama kong muli ang aking ama..at ng maitama ko lahat ng mali na aking nagawa..

@gavin_06 @megmeg18 @okia04

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit di mo na kasama ang papa mo, proud na proud yun sayo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artical dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travel to the past...yung mga panahon na isip bata ka palng yung walang ibang iniisip kungdi paano ka makalaro paano ka makakain yung tipong problema mu lang ang paglalaro.... @nenen30 @jen345 @jenny21

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang simple pa nung buhay nun no? Nakakamiss nga yang childhood days :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please explain further :) I also want you to gain points here in RC ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travel to the past. Because I want to fix some of my mistakes hehe tho it will affect the present. @annoftheroses @fidelis @Cy-cy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What if you don't have the power to change it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done! Thank you hehe πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travel to the future @jisso_kim @genevie @shingshang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please explain why you chose that :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to travel in the future because I want to see what happened in the future so I will be care in the present

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another brave soul for not being afraid of knowing the future!

$ 0.00
3 years ago