Spiderman, No Home & Bitcoin Cash Goals

7 85

The world-famous Spiderman from the avengers comes with a 'No Way Home' theme. Have you watched this movie? I recommend you to watch how the three spiderman bravely act. But, the end result of this superhero is 'No Way Home'.

The home is a very basic need for human life. We need a home. Because home is the first world for us and our families. After home, we can live anywhere. We work anywhere and can play where we like.

So, home is not just a place to live, cook and eat something, sleep, or provide certainty and security to live. Home is the only thing that is important besides other basic needs for humans.

And for the past six years, I have lived in the main city of Indonesia, Jakarta. And I don't have a permanent place to live yet. For me - the house is still a dream, not yet a reality. Until now, I still rent a house to be able to enjoy all the benefits and functions of the house.

During these five years, I frequently moved from one house to another. Maybe five times. And within the next week or so, I have to find a sixth house to rent.

It's not 'No Way Home' but 'No Home'

To buy a house near the Capital, I have to pay around $15,000 to $20,000. Of course, that was impossible because the savings from that money were only used up for daily needs.

If I want to pay in installments to buy a house, I have to pay an initial fee of $2500 to $3000 with $200 or $250 monthly installments. Kinda hard to find that much money.

The reason is I don't have any expertise in trading. I'm just a worker in front of a desk with a computer in the office. Although there is a minimum wage that I receive.

It's still far from a dream to buy a house. I once studied to be a trader and I failed and failed again. So I chose to learn crypto, but I failed again. It is difficult to learn to trade in crypto and read the movements of the crypto exchanges.

Well, I know, readcash really helps to achieve that dream. So, I will keep writing and publishing articles. Better to be active and write whatever we want to publish.

You know my friend, publishing articles here is better than me being silent and doing nothing but working in the office. At least, I can still repay the debt to pay off the debt while saving Bitcoin Cash.

Why We Stay Silent When There's The Best Opportunity

I regret ever disappearing here until I gave up on my life until the turn of last year. Actually, if we publish positive articles every day, we still have a chance to save bitcoin cash.

Isn't active better than silent? This realization came after a little while. Users have the freedom to publish articles. Why do we shut up and stop?

I know that there's not as much income as one content creator with another. There is a difference. If we read the difference, there are writers who are very good at writing full articles.

They write like doing research on the latest information on cryptocurrencies, especially Bitcoin Cash. Then, the writer displays data and information as well as article references that distinguish top articles from ordinary articles.

Whatever the user's personal problem, readcash can still provide the best to unlock the full potential of cryptocurrencies, especially bitcoin cash. It all started with readcash and noisecash that turned into tokens, NFTs, games, or whatever. So, fill your bag more and exceed your expectations to achieve all goals.

Another Way for $200 to $250 Monthly

If we work in the capital city, Jakarta. We can plan to have a house in several nearby cities as an option for housing such as Bekasi City, Tangerang City, South Tangerang City, Tangerang Regency or Bogor Regency. There is an option to pay in installments between $200 and $250 per month. That's the best choice for next year, not this year.

Therefore, I have to think about various ways to choose from before getting my dream house or the first house of my life. There are several ways, such as continuing to write in readcash and noisecash, because these two platforms are still the main ones in increasing the potential for passive income.

The second way is to use another platform to collect some coins. Even though it's late, we can save until it's time to withdraw from the original wallet to the crypto trading application. For example, we change the way we use the search engine from google or mozilla to Preserach - The reason is, we can receive PRE Token for every time we search for information here. So far, I have collected 155.34 PRE Tokens.

Please click here to enter Presearch

In addition, I am adding to the collection of free coins from Torum - this blockchain-based social media provides XTM for our activities. Torum provides challenges for us to complete each mission to receive XTM. At least, what I received is still very small, its value is 7.75 XTM - because I'm not active here. You can try social media on Torum - please click here

There are other programs like GoodDollar and SocialGood but I don't recommend either. Like the previous recommendations, you should research about Presearch, Torum, GoodDollar and SocialGood. Because I don't have an expert certification as a consultant for you guys.

It's just, I've received 2,405.91 G$ tokens from GoodDollar because I receive G$ daily for free. If you want to try and research GoodDollar - please click here.

Or, you can use SocialGood - an app that connects to online shopping apps like Shopee and EBay and the like. We can buy anything and receive a refund in crypto namely SG coins. I received 199.531489 SG and the problem is I have to wait for confirmation. So I haven't received a penny from SG.

SocialGood App gives max 100% Crypto Back on your purchases from 1,800+ stores! (AliExpress, eBay) Exchange your SG crypto for BTC/USDT or keep for 15% staking!

You can try research on SG - please click here ----> Join the 1M users & download now for $200 signup bonus! Use invitation code: M28TGD

Tentative conclusions

Everyone has a dream to get a private house. There are two ways that crypto enthusiasts usually use, namely mining or trading. Both ways require capital to start activities. You have to buy equipment to mine crypto and it is very expensive. Or you need to have the capital to start trading in the crypto market and you know the money you need for this.

However, you can be a content creator to earn lots of cryptos like Bitcoin Cash or something like that. The thing to remember is that this method requires consistency and a very long time to be patient. But there are exceptions if good people on this platform give you more than $1000. You don't have to wait any longer but that happens very rarely, although it's possible you received it from Marc De Mesel or other donors.

And lastly, for myself, I had to find the quickest solution which was to rent a cheap house to last this year. Does not matter. Life is not forever down, like a wheel, life will turn and I hope my time for success is not as long as the planning.

☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕

Hi Guys, If you have time to read the article, please read my another article:

8
$ 12.64
$ 12.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 3
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

BCH is growing steadily despite the recent dip. I can only hope for the best as I gather more BCH on my non-custodial multi-coin wallet from https://atomicwallet.io/, while the market dips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saya berdo'a supaya saudara cepat punya rumah,saya seorang trader crypto,dulu di forex tapi gagal,saya bisa menjadi trader setelah 3 tahun gagal dan kali ini saya bilang cukup berhasil dan mulai mendapat profit,yang saya bingung adalah di read.cash ini,kenapa gak ngasih tips lagi kepada saya,sudah 4 hari Artikel yang saya terbitkan setiap harinya gak dapat apa-apa ataukah ini di sebabkan oleh sihuda yang merekrut saya tiba-tiba berhenti,saya belum mendapat jawaban atas ini semua.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mungkin saja begitu, itu alasan aku menggunakan gogle terjemahan untuk membuat artikel dalam bahasa inggris, selain itu, tema-tema bitcoin cash juga penulisan bitcoin cash dalam judul, cek postingan dari rusty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saya sudah menggunakan google terjemahan tapi ketika saya copy berubah lagi ke bahasa indonesia dan ada yang coment kalau artikel saya bukan bahasa inggris,dan setelah itu saya lihat kalau di sini ada setelan bahasa jadi saya stel bahasanya ke bahasa inggris,apakah saudara melihat Artikel saya berbahasa inggris atau bahasa indonesia?.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saya baca itu dalam bahasa Indonesia, Coba cek bagaimana Panitera yang sering menjadi top artikel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The specific address of man in the world is the house, wherever he is, his destination is finished, he returns home. Many people from many countries may die for hard work. Even after he returns to his home, you have reasoned that house is a very important thing for people. I like your words very much about our constantly moving nation about ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am planning to build my own house in province, I want to build own property where I was born since I want some place to stay when I got old and also can be inherit by my kids if possible. One thing for sure it's not gonna be easy, I'm good at renting house specially bed space only once I engage on work, it's more convenient since owning a house means lots of bills need to pay. In addition, I don't have that huge money to buy or make a house maybe in the future I can save enough money for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago