Happy 1st anniversary to #Club1BCH

9 39

Happy 1st anniversary to #Club1BCH - on this day, one year ago, the most popular club was born. For one year, #Club1BCH took a beautiful place in the world of bitcoin cash enthusiasts and writing enthusiasts.

Over the course of a year, people from different parts of the world have become a family and put together the pieces of the picture to put together in a good cause.

This one year, the core members of #Club1BCH organized a lot of good stunts. No orders. But they work for a purpose that inspires many users. The path of patience has been traversed over the past year. The members of the club persevere no matter what, whether the wind is strong, or the hassle of expression, it's all over.

I remember the old adage that 'those who are strong are those who survive and keep fighting' - I know almost all the core members of #Club1BCH. How do I know them?

The Beginning I Know This Club

Previously, in January 2021, I joined this platform. I don't know what to write here. I also don't know what issues are interesting to write about and publish. At first, I read the article to find out what the senior users here are talking about through their articles.

One by one the articles I read have brought my eyes to see several interconnected accounts. I opened an article from a writer. I see who's sponsoring, or who's tipping, or who's leaving comments. I visited the owner of the account. I saw the profile on their personal page.

Then, I found out that there is a club here, a club that came from a small meeting to make a plan about the dream of getting 1 Bitcoin Cash. I read the articles they published. They are professionals because they learn and persevere to keep writing. I provide tutorials on writing, organizing articles, pasting images in the body of the article, and how to make a quote before spreading the article to other social media.

There are members of the club who always publish articles of very useful information for readers. The article describes how we participate in the airdrop program, challenges to writing, challenges to create memes, competitions and the like. That was the beginning of my first glance at the club.

The first days on this platform, I started conversations with members of this club on readcash, or I replied to their posts on noisecash, that's how I got to know them. Even so, I just found out the true face of the founder of the club. Apart from Paul, I've never seen the other members' faces in person.

Starting with 1 Bitcoin Cash

I know that there are some users who start from 0 KM when registering here. Some don't know anything about crypto, including Bitcoin Cash. There are users who register because they change the place of writing from a diary to readcash. There are many other reasons and not all of us are familiar with platforms like this or one similar to this one.

Therefore, 1 Bitcoin Cash is the first step to compiling each lead chip. Because from 0 to 1 is a complicated job and requires hard work, consistency, ability to read issues, and expertise in conveying the best ideas.

In the end, did all manage to achieve that goal? I'm one of those users who haven't managed to get 1 Bitcoin Cash in 2021. Therefore, the main goal is still the same, I want my first 1 Bitcoin Cash in 2022. I hope I can achieve that goal.

On the other hand, there are users who get more than 1 BItcoin Cash from this platform. It's no small work. Those who earn more than 1 Bitcoin Cash in 2021 fall into the category of writers who are prolific, positive thinking, always learning, and evolving to other ecosystems.

As far as I know, these great writers write on multiple platforms, participate in promotional programs, create digital artworks, and many other programs. Some have managed to increase assets through trading, both in crypto trading and token trading on SmartBCH connected with Metamask, they are all cool.

Zero and Comma

I once stopped here out of desperation, I only saw 0 on articles. Honestly, I feel like all the motivation is gone because of the $0. I know that we must keep smiling no matter what we receive. Although it is far from a smile after publishing the article.

However, 0.001 becomes 0.005 then 0.005 becomes 0.10 and 0.10 becomes 0.50 and so on. Until the time, each Bitcoin Cash managed to form a number from 1. And, from 1 Bitcoin Cash to 10 Bitcoin cash. Everyone is a fighter for themselves and their families. So every 0.001 is a good start for 1 Bitcoin Cash.

Don't give up because giving up doesn't give us anything. I have felt how giving up doesn't provide any solution. Excuses were only made to prove that I gave up for some time. So, every time we want to give up, we have to compare whether we will be happier when we give up or we will be happier when we work hard here.

From 1 Year to Subsequent Years

Even though this #Club1BCH is still a year old, they are the best fighters. They develop concepts for consulting in crypto investment and trading. There are members who open services for these consultations on social media such as Facebook, Twitter, Telegram, Discord, and the like. Incredibly, the more people know about bitcoin cash, the bigger the dream we build from this platform.

#Club1BCH builds a useful website to become the future business consulting company. They had read every opportunity of the future. They've put together a program to provide the tools to build a bigger business. We will wait for the time when members of #Club1BCH become professional consultants in terms of writing, content creator, analysis for crypto trading and many other things. I believe they can do all that.

8
$ 7.18
$ 6.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 3
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy Anniversary to the amazung Club1BCH. I am really amazed by thus club. Hoping to be one of them someday 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are the best of the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tanks, Keep the spirit in creating the best content

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary to us, im glad im part of the club

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So am I, hopefully this year will be a year full of blessings for all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary to us.. Hoping for more years to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, it's a beautiful start to start a new job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary to all of us! 🎉🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope everyone is happy today

$ 0.00
2 years ago