Saving or Holding Crypto | BCH Academy

5 60

Today is Friday, tomorrow - Saturday and Sunday are two blessed days because you guys are enjoying the holidays for the weekend. Not for me. Why yes why?

Because I'm still in college on Saturdays. I work from Monday to Friday, and I study on Saturdays, and I enjoy being lazy on Sundays. How was your day during the first week of 2022? Or the first seven days of January 2022. No change? Why?

If you ask me, the same I did these seven days. Yup, here I am, I'm back on radcash and every day I write articles. Although the theme I discussed was still random and unfocused. Yaaaaaaa, here I am, your friend is still like this, like I was before and before again.

And what are we going to talk about today? Just a second, I need to think about what I'm going to tell you. Hmmmmm.

Do you have any idea what we will talk about, such as an imaginary conversation about us meeting and enjoying a cup of coffee around the rice fields with the cool air and the wind gently touching.

Ahhhhhh I want to go to the rice fields, in this city, we only see buildings and offices that are almost as high as a small mountain.

Option to Take High Risk

One day, a few months earlier, I read the news about the Singapore government banning Binance. Long before this information, I heard America and the UK were making it difficult for Binance to move.

As a result, I transferred assets from binance to the wallet exchange TokoCrypto, a subsidiary of Binance but licensed by the Indonesian Ministry of Trade to operate.

I forgot the basic theory of crypto, there are still many people who are hostile to crypto. On the other hand, there are bad developers who issue new tokens then disappear like in the case of SquitGame or something. So, I forgot important information that the government and central banks still reject crypto.

For that, I took a coffee and thought about the basic idea of ​​a crypto trading system. I should have taken any risk. If I lose, that choice must come from personal experience not from information from the government. This mistake left me with no better asset. Just waited for the time and that time never came.

Before 2021 is over and in the last week of December 2021, I'm back here and binance. I took any risks while reading other information from the articles you published. But I feel that binance will be fine. So, I sent the asset there and waited for the interest as a profit to deposit on Binance.

Today, even though it is already the seventh day at the beginning of 2022, I think it is too soon to compile a report on asset development, especially what I received from readcash, noisecash, torum and others.

Other than that, I only have assets on Binance and Tokocrypto. Apart from that, I have Bitcoin Cash in my bitcoin.com wallet and like I said, you will have to wait patiently for that report by the end of this month.

So, what do I store on Binance? Here are my three assets there:

BNB

I chose a program from BNB Vault with 6.25% Est.APY - what's my excuse? Just be patient my friend, Let's take this coffee again and enjoy the fantasy about the destination.

I keep the asset I have and it is very small, 0.06718729 BNB. You know the BNB Voult program gives you the advantage of earning crypto or tokens as compensation for saving that BNB.

What do I receive from BNB Voult? You know I received Merit Circle (MC) and Highstreetn (HIGH). The gain is not big because my savings is very small, yes 0.06718729 BNB is very small.

Does not matter. Because Binance provides earning potential that makes BNB grow over time. If I hold BNB in ​​another wallet, nothing changes from that 0.06718729. This is the first risk and you can choose or not.

Bitcoin Cash

Since I came back I managed to collect 0.27898695 BCH from noisecash and readcash. I know that I don't have the money to add to this asset.

If I hold this bitcoin cash in the official wallet, I will receive no profit other than waiting for a sweet selling price. So, I chose to hold the bitcoin cash on Binance with 0.82% Est.APY

Again, the risk of holding assets on Binance is a personal choice by reading the information provided. Never blame others for your choices, no matter what.

Be a person who learns before choosing anything and you must learn to accept anything from your choice - by @andrianlover

Shiba INU

And this is an asset that I have held for a very long time. I see the price every day. You know my friend, this coin is giving me the symptoms of a heart attack.

Although it had strengthened, the price of Shiba INU fell again and made me angry. Hahahahaha. Mistakes due to FOMO and I keep in a regular wallet with no other gain.

How many Shiba INUs can I hold here?

I saved 10,000,000 Shiba more with 0.5% Est.APY - I dreamed that Shiba INU could reach $0.5, it was enough to solve all my problems. But I doubt it. Shiba Army hasn't made 1 Shiba for $1 yet - So this is the biggest risk of using Binance's app hahahahahahaha

Annual Percentage Yield

Do you know about APY? I don't understand about Est.APY on Binance. To the best of my knowledge, if I deposit an asset on Binance and choose a deposit method from BNB Voult, Saving or Staking, then I receive interest on that deposit.

After my coffee ran out and I started a search on Presearch, I found this:

The annual percentage yield (APY) is the real rate of return earned on an investment, taking into account the effect of compounding interest. Unlike simple interest, compounding interest is calculated periodically and the amount is immediately added to the balance. With each period going forward, the account balance gets a little bigger, so the interest paid on the balance gets bigger as well.

Check it yourself on Investopedia

Is your coffee empty? Good luck with your research, I hope there are other solutions to increase the potential of assets besides saving.

I don't know how to use SmartBCH and Metamask because I don't have the money to buy assets yet or I don't know how to choose the right one.

Have a nice day, Like if you feel happy after reading this article and my previous articles. Subscribe for my latest articles.

Hopefully we can meet someday in the 'Global Bitcoin Cash Gathering' event without any covid and other problems.

Here I am, Andrian the lover, your friend who disappeared for a long time and came back again.

I use the blockchain-based search engine from PreSearch to replace the position of google or mozilla or yahoo

☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕

If you have time to read the article, please read my previous article:

The 9th article during 2022 and the 185th article since I joined readcash until now.

Published on January 7, 2022

7
$ 13.02
$ 12.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @KennieKing
+ 4
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Shiba Inu was in hype, maybe now it's down soo much? I think Shiba Inu kinds of shitcoin 😪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, shib is shitcoin for now & i saving for future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ga pengen nulis artikel dalam bahasa ibu, bahasa Indonesia kah bang? Kali aja abang mau nulis artikel dalam bahasa Indonesia. Saya kan jadi ada temennya. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ada beberapa kali, tapi susah didatangi si pemberi kebahagiaan disini

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Iya bang

$ 0.00
2 years ago