The beauty of flowers

43 60
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone. How are you. I hope all are well by the grace of Almighty.

This is @aminul once again... Today's topic tittle is THE BEAUTY OF FLOWER, So you know already that today i going to share some flowers photos. I think you like this photos..

Flower are the symbols of love. I really like it very much. Not only me but also everyone likes flowers very much...

So let's enjoy the beauty of some flowers :

I think everyone enjoy my photography.

I try my best to capture good photos every time.. But i don’t know what i done. Yesterday i have share evening sky [part 1 ] photography article. I got enough support. I am so happy for that.

I think i get this support always. Thank you so much everyone for encourage me.

@Telesfor is one of them. You encourage me most from the first time when i joined read.cash. Thank you so much to do that. I get your support all the time.

Special thanks to @Ashma for motivating me to do more and I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

This community are really helpful. If you haven’t any sponsor you can join this community and follow their instructions. But you have to know that you must publish original content. Then you can support from these community.

No more today.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

41
$ 0.69
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful flower 💐 flower also talk it depend on when and how you present it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much...i think you enjoy all these photos.. If you want you can show my all photography article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what is the name of the flower on the second picture? 😅 It's really beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know what name of this flower. Actually it a vegetables flowers. In our local language it’s called "pulla ". But don’t know what on English.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro this picture is really amazing. Flowers is very very favourite. Thank you for sharing this article. I am very happy watch your flowers pictures. You are good photographer for brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. Photography is my hobby so i like it to capture photo Everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots😍kawaaiii😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting me. I think you enjoy my photos. I try my best to capture good photos always . Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss. I enjoyed seeing every photo above.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm enjoying your photos! Want to see more on your next article 🌼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your interest. I will try to capture more photos and share with you all. Already today i share 3 article about photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amazing photography. Your photography is always beautiful. Thanks you for sharing your most beautiful and amazing photography with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me.. I really like to capture photos.because photography is my hobby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love you photograph.i also loves him.your photoshoot so awsome. i hope you will best photoshoot every time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you to appreciating me. I just believe my self and try my best to capture good photos.. But you need to get some support to get good photos...such as light conditions, some skill etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They were all beautiful. Some of the the flower were not familiar to me. Can i have a suggestion? Can you please put the names of these flower? Sorry if it bothers you but it's okay if you can't.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know only local name. So i don’t use to it. If i use it noone know that. So i ignore it. But next time i will try my best to provide all name... But i don’t know can i do it or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's alright ☺️ thank you. Just post articles like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to publish another photography related article very soon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it very much they are all lovely. I really like this. Thanks for sharing dear. 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I can have this kind of garden too. Maybe soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.. And also thanks for supporting me always. I think you enjoy my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I love them. You Doe's love nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I love nature and natural beauty. I think you see that all my photography objects are nature related.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are plants that have a characteristic of a beautiful color, has a unique style and fragrance is fragrant.…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for comment on my article. It’s inspire me to capture good photos.. I think you like my photos.. You are right it has a characteristics of beautyful color.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Al pictures are very beautiful.😍 I am very fond of gardening these flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much... For support me all the time.. I have a beautiful garden but some goat and cow damage my garden.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are really nice pictures thanks for sharing them😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so much happy that you enjoy my photos. I try my best to provide good photos all the time... But i don’t know. Can i do it or not...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course you can I just started mobile photography today check it out if u can its titled today's photography 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are attractive..I love flowers..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also love flowers very much .. I things all the people love it. I also like to capture flower photos... If you see my all article most of them are flowers..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wishin I had a camera with good quality so I can captured a photo like this.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Don’t worry about that..i think one day you get a good camera.. Your dreams come true... I haven’t any dslr or other digital camera..i just use my mobile to capture photos...but my mobile are not High configuration mobile it’s a lower device.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful creatures 😍😍😍 what device did you used for this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was Xiaomi redmi note 5. I captured all my photos by using this smartphone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright. The camera is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You take beautiful pictures. They're much better than mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really very happy for that you comment on my article. Thank you so much for supporting me all the time. You are my inspiration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago