Read.cash fund double. Thank you marc de mesel 😍😍

74 94
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Hi everyone, this is @aminul once Again. How are you all? I think all are well by the grace of Almighty. I am also good and fit.

First of all i want to thanks the generous person @MarcDeMesel for increase his donation. You really a big hearted person. I think It's first time in the history that one person donate huge crypto for a single community.

First time i cannot believe it. But i get Notification on top of the @Read.Cash . I think already everyone got this Notification. I really happy to see this Notification. I think everybody feel same like me.

Here is the Notification.

It's really a good news to all read.cash user. I love @Read.Cash and i believe in @BitcoinCashBitcoinCash. I think one day i can find bitcoin cash on the top position.

@MarcDeMesel you really a big hearted person. I never see this kind of people in my life.only for you it’s can possible. I never see it any where. That a person donate this huge amount crypto for a community.

I really cannot believe my eyes it’s true that someone increase rc fund doubled. @MarcDeMesel donate $247,988 BCH on read.cash fund. It's really amazing 😍😍. First when i visit read.cash i show read.cash Notification. I think read.cash fail again some problem. So authority inform us. But when i read it. I just surprised.

You can also see that @MarcDeMeselMarcDeMesel

On the top position of the tipper too. Though i cannot get any tip from him. I joined here 2 month ago also i published more than 100+ article. I think my article are not so good 😊. But i am happy about that other’s people got his support. Look at his tipps amount.

He tipped read.cash user more that $36000. It's really amazing. I am not know too much about cryptocurrency. So i cannot write about crypto but i try it and make to article about cryptocurrency. I wrote an article about bch. If anyone want to read my those article you can do it. I think you can get some concept about bch.

Here is my article link.

https://read.cash/@aminul/my-thoughts-about-bitcoin-cash-893ee8a6

If you learn many think about crypto you can follow @MarcDeMesel

On youtube. I follow him on there aldo Twitter also telegram. I try to wath his every video from youtube.. All those videos are really informative.

His youtube channel - https://www.youtube.com/user/Marcdemesel

Twitter -

https://twitter.com/MarcDeMesel?s=09

I think @MarcDeMesel more interested to read crypto related article. But my bad luck. I don’t write about crypto too many article. So i cannot get his tipsπŸ˜‚.

Photography is my hobby so most of my article are photography related. Everyday i take too many photos and share them on this platform. I think everyone can enjoy my photographs. If you fell interest you can see it on my account. I published too many article about photography also share too many photos. Which i captured using my old model smartphone. Because i haven’t any digital camera like dslr.

For @MarcDeMesel donation amount read.cash double their spending amount. It was $138 before but now it is $273. Can you believe that. So now we can get more value of our earning points. I think everyone know that read.cash not a freelanching website. So i cannot get huge money from here. But we can earn something by doing fun.

I am a student so i use read.cash to make some pocket money also i learn many think from this platform. Also i got some good friend all over the world. It's really amazing.

Thank you so much @MarcDeMesel for your generous work and also thanks to @Read.Cash authority to make this useful and beautiful platform.

Thank for reading my article.

Stay stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

44
$ 0.00
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vai ai bonus ki just ajker jonno naki regular e thakbe??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akhon theke per day read.cash $273 kore dibe user der... Fund joto din thakbe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Regular e ja income hobe double pabo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No... Age read cash per day $138 dito sobaike... Seta akhon $273 many points rate ta barbe... Apni jeta earn korben setai paben...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last 4/5 days 0.60+ eran hoto..akhn seita double hobe??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Asha kora jai....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for this information bro..always support kore jabo apnk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you @Marc de Mesel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woa. Great article dear, and thankyou also @MarcDemesel he really have a big heart πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Really mesel is a big hearted person.. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article for thanking the founder

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article n indeed a good news for all of us here in read.cash n thank u so much, Mr. Marc n God bless u always :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.. It's really a good news to us...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n yes, it is :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀠🀠🀠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β˜ΊπŸ˜‰πŸ™‚πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀭🀭🀭🀭πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚β˜ΊπŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😌😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β˜ΊπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😳😳😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜ƒπŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😩😩😩😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‰πŸ™‰πŸ™‰πŸ™‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So touching, I don't make much crypto articles too, only once in a while, anyways nothing spoil. Congratulations to all those who got tipped!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooow many many thanks @MarcDeMesel for your donation. Infact I really didn't see this huge amount of donation in any platform. He id really so kind hearted person. It's a blessing for us. Thanks alot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:) :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:) :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big thanks to Marc for the privilege for us to earn and write more on this platform, great read.cash,β€οΈπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also surprised to see the fund and notification on the top.It's really amaizing. Thanks a lot @MarcDeMesel for being such a kind hearted person.It's really helpful site for everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nic post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hooooo long live @MarcDeMesel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's a great news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every is soft for read cash users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much @MarcDeMesel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @MarcDeMesel for donation. It inspire all to doing more work & give more time for @read.cash. Thank you so much for sharing your feeling to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago