Random lovely flowers

49 82
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

What's up, guys?

I hope all are well by the grace of Almighty. I am not so good Because last few days I have been very sick.

Now I feel a little better. So after many days, I am writing a new article. I know you already know what I'm going to write about today. Because you read the title of my article.

I can't write too much today. Because you already know. Today I will share some beautiful flower photos. Which I captured a few days ago.

All those photos are looking gorgeous and also attractive. I think all of you can enjoy my today’s flowers photo. I try my best to capture those photos perfectly.

All these photos I captured with a mobile camera. So it’s not easy work for me to capture these photos like a professional photographer. But always I try my best.

So let's see:

In our area, This flower is known as Nayantara. This flower is quite lovely and interesting to look at. It rained some time ago when I took the photo of this flower. So it was still raining on the flowers. Which has enhanced the beauty of Nayantara flowers?

Another flower I really love these flowers very much. Every flower is a soul blossoming in nature. They paint contrasting colors along the ground and bring joy to many. Everyone knows this flower. Because it’s a common Flower. I really love this rose flower.

It’s a small flower but It's looking soo beautiful. Some days ago I captured these flowers. Actually, I don’t know what the name of this flower.

Find people who don't like roses. Its beauty fascinates everyone. Like everyone else, I love roses.

Always @Telesfor sir you like my photographs. But I cannot share photos few days. Because of my illness.

Special thanks to @ErdoganTalk sir who always encourage me to do better. I always try my best to do it. Last few days I have been very sick.

Also thanks to @Omar sir. I hope you also like my today’s Flowers photos.

I feel very happy when someone appreciates me and also my work. It also inspires me to continue my work properly. Thank you everyone for support me all the time. I am really thankful to all of you who support me as usual.

All these photos I captured using my smartphone. Because I haven’t any digital camera like DSLR.

Device: Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

Thank you, everyone, for reading my article.

No more now.

Stay home stay safe. Wear a mask.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

49
$ 0.00
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

All the photos are really lovely❤.We have also a nayantara tree at our roof . i waters on tree and i love to see the flowers . its give me peace whenever i look at the nature and try to feel the atmosphere ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are indeed a great photographer. Those shots of yours are amazing. The flowers are beautiful. Good job capturing this my friend. You are very creative! Flowers with raindrops are good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are on of the beautiful creation of nature. Meri friend flowers have different type of beauty. In fact the variation of colour attracts me more. I think not only me it attracts everyone. The fragrance of flower is also very good. And as usual your photography is outstanding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography bro just lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been awhile since I heard from you bro, what's up?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Joss follower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this beautiful photograph that you have captured and the color ,contrast of the flower are so good and especially that red flower is so so good,fresh and keep uploadimg more in coming days 😊😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers 😍😍 wonderful photography 🥰 keep it up dear 🥰♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm impressed by your Photography... Really dear all the flowers are so beautiful... Especially I liked the 1st flower and the last flower the most... Just incredible.. And I was waiting for your new Photography... Finally I'm able to see... Thanks for sharing with us such good Photography... Keep sharing more please like these ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for support me also appreciate my work. It's really make me happy. I have a goal of how to take good photos. And that's what I always try to do. Although I don’t know how much I can meet. But I never give up I keep trying and it will continue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said brother...I know you are one of the successes on this platform... And you really deserve it... And you are most welcome brother.. I'll always support you...And I believe you will be able to show us something better in the future... Keep practicing.. All the best. ❤️💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes I'm back to give justice in your photos! All flowers are so vibrantly alive my friend, these raw photos are too good, no wonder you always give me a good day.😆🖒 Thank you for sharing again your lovely photos of flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear.. Always i try my best to provide some good and beautiful photos in my article. Though it’s not a easy work for me. Because i am a mobile photographer. Also i haven’t any macro lenc or other instrument. Again my smartphone are not so good at quality. But i never lose my hope.. I try my best to capture some good photos. I feel happy when someone say that he/she enjoyed my photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From the bottom of my heart, my friend, you are a really good photographer and your photography is always very, very beautiful, even today. Even today, every picture you click has been amazing, especially the eyes and the rose flowers have been a little more beautiful because these two flowers are my favorite. I really love your photography my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is my hobby also It's my passion. So i love to capture photos everyday. When i see some beautiful nature objective. I don’t miss to capture those objects. I also love those flower as usual. But i like most sunset sky. I think you noticed that most of my photography article i shared many sunset sky photos..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed that most of your photography is about sunset and sky and your sunset sky is really awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is always much more beautiful. Great photography. Photography is not an easy task. Proper photography requires a lot of skills, intelligence and techniques. You do photography in a very perfect way which easily makes it attractive to everyone's eyes.🧡

Although all the pictures look much more beautiful, I like your last 2 pictures the most. Especially the picture of the last rose flower is very attractive. Roses have many colors but this flower is deep red which looks more beautiful.

The most interesting thing here is the dew point! Have you noticed? How are the dewdrops in the petals? The rose is the queen of flowers and a symbol of love. But I like all flowers very much, all flowers are a symbol of love to me. The form of flowers and the sweet fragrance always draw me closer.❤️

Looking forward to your next photography.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear, Good Eve from Philippines. How are you now? Are you okay now,?

Anyway, you're Photograph is lovely as always, they just perfect , I love how you captured it, its so good 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just mindblowing photoclik. Your photoclik always best of everytime and different creative for another one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww you nicely capturwbthe beauty of the flowers. Hahaha i like your words which is " Every flower is the blossoming soul of nature" it soooo reaally trueee hahaha. The words it so nice and really suits in how you also capture those beauties❤️please keep writinggg though im not the one who encourages you to be better but im one of the several people who support you in silence and keep waiting for your nice article❤️💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment. One of your good comments inspires me a lot. I will do my best to give you better articles and better photos. I hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcomeee❤️❤️ Ps. Always supporting you 💜 lets support each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful photos again :) I like the flowers, they r so lively n u did captured it perfectly n beautifully on the right angle :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my work. I am so glad that you always appreciate my photos. I try to figure out how to always take good photos. Although you know I'm a mobile photographer. Yet I never give up. My efforts continue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome n i always like your photos n always looking forward to your photography n u always took it perfectly, that's y i admire your photography always :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear. I will try my best to keep it up. Just see and enjoy my photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes n i will :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos of flowers. I love flowers too but sad to say i can't raise a plant that blooms like yours..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are looking very nice, beautiful & awesome. Always you share very glorious photographs. Your photography also amazed to us. Thank you. You are a good photographer. Nayantara flower is also good looking. May god bless you. Keep it up. Welcome back too. Take care of yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for my awesome comment. You always try to incarcerate me. Which inspires me a lot. I always try to take good pictures and present good photos to you. Although it is not an easy task at all. Because I am a mobile photographer. But I never give up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers are beautiful and they look fresh. Their color is also beautiful, so relaxing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flowers is very nice and ammezing.i like noyantara.your photography is always Nice and creative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are looking very nice, beautiful & awesome. Always you share very glorious photographs. Your photography also amazed to us. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is my hobby. So i love to capture photos all the time. When i see some good natural objects i never miss to capture some photos. Because i love nature and natural objects. I think you can enjoy my Photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to continue my good work. I hope you can enjoy my next photographs. God bless you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back brother with these beautiful flower photography. You took them with your amazing photography skill. Carry on dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for appreciating me. I try to take pictures with my heart. Photography is not only my hobby, it is also my passion. So whenever I try to take pictures how to take the best photos. And just taking good pictures is not the end of my efforts. I also try to share the best photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back Again brother.. From few days I'm also sick but now i feel well also. By the way your photography always look amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I didn't even know I could write an article now. Although it is a photography article. So I didn't have to write too much. I will recover well and write about many new topics. Pray for me. I pray for you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A beautiful flower and a gift of nature. the colors blooms and its unique forms make its more beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago