My mobile photography [part 2]

Some days ago i share some of my mobile captured photos. Many people likes it and enjoy my mobile photography. And request me to write another article. So i write another article and share some of my photos which also captured by using my mobile phone also.

Someone ask me, are you really captured by your Mobile phone?

Answer is yes. I captured all the photos by my Xiaomi device. It’s a budget smartphone. Not a high configuration smart phone.

In addition, i don’t use any editing apps /software. I just adjust camera setting.

So let's start :

Place : Robindro kuti bari

Location: kumarkhali,kushtia, Banglades.

I captured it when i go to study tour.

You know what is this.

I captured it long time ago.

Place : shealdah station

Location: kolkata, India.

It’s my College academic building.

Place : Bukvhora baor

Location : Jashore, khulna, Banglades.

I love this place so much. I visited here so many time.

Place : padma river.

Location : khustia, Bangladesh.

I am enjoying Boat ride when i captured this photo.

It’s also captured from my College campus.

I take a selfie. But It's so dark, but it’s a interesting photo to me.

I like to captured sunset photos very much.

I take this photo now. When i Writting this article. I hope all enjoy this article also my photos. I say again that i am not a photographer. So i hope i cannot show you the best photos but i try my best. Please enjoy my mobile photography. If i get support i will try to share another article also with photos. I like photography. So when i show somethings i try to take a photo.

But It's really a sad news for me that i losted many of my photos. Which i captured different time and different places.

But i don’t give up.

I hope all of you enjoy my mobile photography. If you like this article and also photos. Please click thumbs up button, do comment and if you want you can upvote me also.

Thank you so much.

Stay home.

Stay safe.

God bless you.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Hello good morning hehe, I hope I have that kind of skill hehe very beautiful captures mam. Hope you continue doing that and become your profession in life hehe goodluck to your journey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a mam...i sir. I mean am a boy. And thank you for your comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry hehe your welcome sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Welcome. Keep supporting me..hehe...i hope you like this article hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course sir I liked your article, I hope you sopport me too hehe Keeo publishing good and knowledgeable articles sir. Be a good wrtiter someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to write a good article. You can follow or my article also..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe you sir hehe so that I'm uodated on your new articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you..me also update when you submin an article hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course sir hehe thanks to you, you supporting me in doing my articles hehe keep on publishing sir im always here hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best..to write again hehe. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same sir hehe I'm trying my best to write attractive and knowledgeable articles..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. For your support. I hope you like my photograph. Keep supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your mobile photography is very nice to see you. Hope you do a better photo shoot. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I hope i get your support always. It’s also inspire me to provide good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow impressive and eyecatching. I’m a fan fan of photography and graphics I really love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. . I hope you enjoyed my photography. Always support me.. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello good evening i think you have.. A good photographer and good Write. Hope you be continue this job in near future. Thanks for information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment. It’s helps me a lot. It’s also inspire me to write new one. Thank for stay with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thi is interesting hobby,u are enjoying and earning too,just keep on writing good articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best. Please keep supporting me. Your are right i am enjoying photography and read cash gives an opportunity to earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good your information with me, I really interested your post, nice. thank you dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. I hope you like it and also enjoy it. Always try to support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really amazing pictures. I love it so much. Your photography is too good. Best wishes for your photography. I really really like your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. For your inspiration. It’s help me a lot. To keep up my mobile photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to see more of your photography. It's really very nice. From your article, i inspire for mobile photography. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i will try my best to share another Photos. But It's a matter that my many captured photos are deleted by my mistake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very sad. But i think you can captured other photos and this photography share with us. Best wishes for your hidden talents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your complement. I will try again soon. But we are now at read zone. So we cannot go outside of home. Without any reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনার প্রশংসার জন্য ধন্যবাদ. আমি শীঘ্রই আবার চেষ্টা করব। তবে আমরা এখন রিড জোনে। তাই আমরা বাড়ির বাইরে যেতে পারি না। কোনো কারণ ছাড়াই.ধন্যবাদ।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done. Your pictures are really amazing. But "kuthibari" is not Kumar Khali, it is shilaydah,. Robindra kuthibari, shilaydah, kushtia, it's really a nice place. I visited this place 2 or 3 times. All the best and also nice pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. I know it’s situated at shilaydah..but i use kumar khali.kumar khali thana. So i use it. I also visited here 4-5 times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It means the camera power is high enough as the photos are clear and beautiful. Keep doing the good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for always support me. I hope you continue it on future. A good comment also inspire me to continue my job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mobile photography is really a lot of skill. It's a good job. I liked your post after that. With more posts like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your interest. I hope you enjoy all photos .i always been trying to provide a good article. Thank you for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some really beautiful pictures. Keep up the good work. I lived the 2nd last picture the most

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Your comments motivated me to provide a good article. I hope I get your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's mind blowing. I like all the pictures very much. I think everyone likes these pictures. Go ahead. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank. You. Always support me. I try my best to provide the best article from me. You also try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome, definitely brother. I'll also try my best. And yes we'll always supports you and inspire you all the time. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like they were captured by a high definition digital camera. I suggest you go and improve your photography skills. You'd gain lots of cash from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can i get cash by photography.? I don’t know. And i am not a professional photographer.. It’s just my hobby. Than you for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Answer is yes. I captured all the photos by my Xiaomi device. It’s a budget smartphone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What?? I don’t why are you comment this. Can you clear me what are you say..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article and picture is very nice. last night you got upvote 1dollar for your article. So i have no doubt it is a new ce writting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea. I got an upvote last night. And It's gives by the read.cash. I am so much happy that. They also support me. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love mobile photography. mobile photography is my hooby. i love photography. you photography so awsome.i like you photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for comment on my article. I hope you enjoy my all article also. Thanks for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article. I really like this photography. You are a Best photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a professional photographer. But i always try to captured good photos. Thank you for support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so good article. i love this your mobile photography. sometimes i can photography to my mobile phone. thanks you so much shareing you tallent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good comments helps me a lot. It’s also inspire me to go ahead. Thank you bro. For your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post.i like this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so so much. For your comment and also for support me. I hope you always support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful. Some days ago, I saw your another photography which was so charming. And these photographs are also very nice. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support. I hope you keep it up always. Thank you fir your comment also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome brother. Yes, of course I'll do. Keep writing such kind of articles more and more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice.. I really like this mobile photography. Sometimes i can photography to my mobile phone.. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment.i hope you enjoy my photography. Try to support me. I will try my best to write good article also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice post. wow so good article. i love this your mobile photography. sometimes i can photography to my mobile phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try your best you can also captured good photos also. Practice more and more. Thank you for support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice post.... The picture looks so beautiful... Thanks for sharing this beautiful picture in this platform. Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. Keep supporting me. I will try my best to provide good article. Thank for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo vhapter by you.Go ahead.You will be succes.Nice aeticla also written by you.Keep writting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I always try to try something good. I hope you and all support me..it’s help me so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography was excellent..I also love photography but I have no dslr camera...so cannot carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same bro.. I have not any dslr. So try to captured using my smart phone. All the photos you all are captured by mobile phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your mobile photography very much. I like to do it too. Which is why I support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanknyou for support me. I am so happy that all are enjoy my photography. And also support me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind blowing. Some days ago I saw your another article, mobile photography (part 1). And it is your another article, mobile photography (part 2). It's beautiful. I like the pictures very much. Well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. I try to continue this article also..if i get support. I hope everyone support me also..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amazing the photos looks like they were taken by a professional photographer using a HD camera.Nice👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best to captured good photos so i trying again and again. Then i choice best one. Thank you for support me. Always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind blowing.. Your article is very good.. I support . . Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support. I hope it keeps it up. I will try my best to provide best article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

photography is my favourite hobby. so I like photographer very much. thank you very much for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t use any editing apps /software. I just adjust camera setting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mobile photography is really very nice. I loke photoshoot in phone. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comments on my article. I hope you enjoy my article. Also my photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use a Huwaei Phone, it´s a decent phone took a lot of decent pictures with. it´s very convenient for the times I leave my DSLR camera at home. I´m glad there is more talk about mobile photography as people seem to think you can´t take good photos of them. I like how you capture that flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for comment on my article. I can't always take good photos.. Sometimes It's depends on light conditions also. But you need to search best angle and position.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously?? Are these your photography? I think you are a great photographer. Because, i am also a xiomi user but i can't take such photo in my device. It's only your skill on photography. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Yes all photos are captured by using my smartphone. You can see that on the photos. Ther is an shot on logo and phone model. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really you are a so good mobile photographar and your article is so amazing. and I also love mobile photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. I hope you enjoy my all photos which i captured by my mobile phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you sure that your not a pro. 😂😂😂. Just where are you from? This photos are amazing ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from Bangladesh. Thank you to appreciating me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it 😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing the nice part of this country. Your photography is good. Your writing skill is aslo good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. For your valuable comment. It’s inspire me also. Please try to support me every time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a nice pictures they are! I liked if very much. Keep it up. You may be a good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your complement. I hope you enjoyed my photograph. I will to keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you have a good skill in photography. Keep it up, you're doing great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good can inspired someone. Thank your for comment here. And support me also..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Answer is yes. I captured all the photos by my Xiaomi device.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography matters you know. It's another medium of expression.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea.you are right. Thank you for your complement. And also thanks to support me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a nice photographer you are! I appreciate with you. Your photos are really very awesome. I liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is my hobby. So i try to take photos many thinks. I like it. I hope you enjoy my article. Thank you for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are a exceptional photographar and your article is joss

$ 0.00
3 years ago