Morning sky view

38 52
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone, how are you?

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty.

This is @aminul once again. Today is m going to share a new photography article. I think all of you know what I am going to share now. Because already you read this article title.

The first time I try to capture the sun rises photos. But I think I am late to capture those photos. Because the sun ๐Ÿ”† raises after sometimes I wake up decided to capture the sun rises photos. But I want to say that I am so lazy people I can't weak up early in the morning. So the sun uncle๐Ÿ˜น weak up before me.

One day I shared some sunset photos then someone requests me she said to me that. You share sunset photos many times .all are really awesome, But if you can please try to capture the sun rises photos.

I think she was @salma24 or @YenYen I forget it.who says that.

But it's don't matter who says that. But I am so much happy that I try to do that.

So let's enjoy my new nature photographs.::

I think of these photos. White clouds increase the beauty of the sky.

It also looks too good. What do you say?

Another one. I like it.

Almost the sun rises.

When I try to capture the last 3 photos. My eye was closed. ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ™ˆ For the sunlight, I can't open my eyes ๐Ÿ‘๏ธ.

I think all of you like my new photography article. I am so much happy that I got your support all the time. I think it's keeping up.

@Telesfor and @Mila are the two persons who inspired me all the time. So kind of you. I will try to follow you always. I know you are a really good photographer.

Special thanks forย @Ashmaย for his support. He is a very helpful person.

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for sponsorship.

If You want to join this community. Here's the link of this community๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thank you, everyone, for reading my article. I think all of you enjoy my photography.

Stay safe. stay home.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

33
$ 0.30
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Mila
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow beautiful...autumn has appeared in the world... and the sky is declaring it .....the photographs are really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I really happy to see comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will always follow you subscribe me too thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its so amazing view. Nature is always beautiful specially the view of sunset and dawn. I am also nature lover and photographer. Subscribe me to get amazing photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography of sky....I like this type of sky when cloud floating in the sky and covered the sun....Thanks for sharing this amazing shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everytime i see you photoshot article. your photoshot skill different for others i also follow you photoshot skill and writtng skill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I request is some rain photos cause it will be amazing. And I am still waiting for that dear. Maybe @Yen request some sunrise photos and they are refreshing. Good afternoon ๐Ÿ˜Š..

Now my request is Rainy Midnight or night or twilight

To much to ask ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ sorry about that. I forget it. Who said that. Sorry sis I think I can't fulfill your request. It's really difficult or somewhat impossible for me. I haven't any DSLR also my mobile capacity is not good to take those photos...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay dear ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article,nice photography.i also follow your photoshot skill and writing skill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely photographs ๐Ÿ’• It seems that there are too many clouds on sky...it looks good...but i think it will rain soon ๐Ÿ˜ถ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont remember if I requested but what you captured today is awesome. The photos were so calm and reminds me of new beginnings ๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

This is incredible shoot, amazing scene of nature I'm just in love with this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool dear your all Photography I like it . Thank you so much dear this article sharing because this Article have in very cool sky Photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These look like pieces of ice! Beautiful photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the sky looks very nice...it is blue and it is looks like the fogs are flying...it is awsome... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like blue blue sky! Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like blue blue sky!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like the blue sky...also I like the beauty of sunset sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is magnificent๐Ÿ˜ I've been waiting for someone to publish sunrise, sun set is beautiful but i want to see how the sky looks like when sun rises, this is awesome. Thanks for this๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating me.. I am so much happy that you liked my sunrises photography. Photography is my hobby so every day I try to capture many photos...thank you for your comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, it's really prettyโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw, we're waiting for the result of your photography contest. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can check it now... I have published bchday photography contest results.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i saw that, and thanks for chosing me as one of the winners. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,Columbus cloud. I think it's very hard to captured that namely cloud

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment on my article. Always I try my best to capture good photos.. Every time we can't capture good photos... Weather light conditions etc helps us to take good photos...i think it's capture isn't so hard not so easy .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like for capturing the sunset, what if it's not the right aspects for the authors and article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

theyre beautiful,very vibrant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment. I am so much happy that I got your support and I think it keeps up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Majestic. Reminds me of how powerful God is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. It's really the best creation of God. Look at the beauty of the sky. It looks like someone decorates it by his hand .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree...keep on doing that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comments. I think you enjoy my photos. Keep supporting and enjoy my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago